Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 23, 2017
Good place to overnight. Grass was well mown and hosts were pleasant. Fantastic off leash area to exercise my two Aussies. Only problem was the water went out that night. Had it back the following morning in time to clean up.
Aug 23, 2017
We stay here when travelling to and from Amarillo. It is a nice clean park with a friendly staff who are always very helpful. Great place to stop for a day or more during a trip and close to both Elk City and Clinton. It is conveniently located between OKC and Amarillo.
Aug 22, 2017
Nice people! Exiting was interesting. Had to circle around a bit. Very nice overnight place.
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice sites..easy to pull in and pull out.. Very nice people.. Stayed 1 night
Aug 21, 2017
Very nice place. Loved the big dog park!
Aug 21, 2017
The host are great and remembered us from last year.This was the second time we stayed and will stay again.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Best water pressure in cabin 5 shower ever. Pizza was pretty dang good too.
Aug 20, 2017
Wonderful park and great people. Loved our stay. Thank you so much.
Aug 19, 2017
Very helpful friendly staff.
Aug 19, 2017
Clean cabin, all ready for my arrival. Friendly staff. Thanks!
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Nice, clean, great people.
Aug 18, 2017
This was a real treat. Not right on the interstate. 9 short miles up the road but we'll worth it. Quiet! Pool was fantastic, game/TV room was nicer than mine at home. Brand new, spotless, beautiful bathrooms...big sites. Loved it!!! Well worth the 9 miles.
Aug 17, 2017
The front office staff was wonderful and very helpful. It rained during our stay; however it didn't deter us from the activities we wanted to do. Certainly would return
Aug 17, 2017
Though it was very disappointing that no cable stations came in through their cable what was truly unacceptable was when I went into the shower facility that was connected to the main office and there were dead cockroaches everywhere. On the floor, on the sink counters, all over the place. I had to leave.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Quiet except for traffic but thats normal for KOA, Great staff, easy in and easy out.....
Aug 16, 2017
A wonderful campground, nice friendly hosts, and very clean
Aug 15, 2017
This is our second overnight stay here. Overly friendly staff. My only complaint is the length of time to check in. After a long day on the road you just want to get your site, not have a lengthy dialogue.
Aug 15, 2017
It was nice place I would stay here again
Aug 14, 2017
Did not offer Koa discount
Aug 14, 2017
Clean, nice playground. No cable worked and it was advertised! Don't advertise if you don't have it. Couldn't pick up any tv channels where we were located.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Freeway traffic extremely loud. Workers very friendly. I would not stay there again.
Aug 11, 2017
Hosts were very friendly, camp ground was well kept, and the restraunt was pretty good, very nice pool, and fairly quiet area. would defently stay again
Aug 10, 2017
Clean place and clean facility. The attendants were friendly and very attentive.
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice KOA facility. I stayed in a Camping Cabin, an unusual hybrid one with a bath & shower, unlike the numerous KOA accommodations I've stayed in recently. It was quirky and fun (could've used a little basic maintenance) but the biggest surprise was the strength of the WiFi signal. This wasn't a pleasure trip for me and I needed strong Internet. Thank you for that.
Aug 07, 2017
Nice place. Some hiway noise. Would stay again
Aug 07, 2017
Staff was all very helpful and kind. Amenities were clean. Would definitely stay again if we come back through the region.
Aug 06, 2017
Fabulous!!! Bent over backwards for us!!! Love this place!!! John and Linda Martin
Aug 06, 2017
Great place to stay. Staff was terrific, campground is very well kept.
Aug 06, 2017
Very friendly staff and loved their pizza for dinner. Made it convenient not to have to go look for a place to eat after a long day of traveling.
Aug 06, 2017
Had a quite and enjoyable time
Aug 04, 2017
didn't care for the shower floor mats
Aug 04, 2017
Clean, quiet, friendly.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Quick overnight. Park was kept up, mowed and clean
Aug 02, 2017
Outstanding! As always.
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice and very friendly. It was a pleasure
Aug 01, 2017
Shady and clean. Staff was very helpful, had a breaker issue and had to stay over an extra day, they recommended a local mobile tech who was very good.
Aug 01, 2017
Office staff were friendly and professional. Location of the KOA was close to the highway making for an easy in, easy out travel experience.
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We only live 30 miles away for this KOA. Wonderful place to hang out for a relaxing weekend.
Jul 31, 2017
very handy to stay at...great facility with food available...clean and neat...friendly staff
Jul 28, 2017
This was our very first stay on our very first night in our very first trip with a travel trailer. That said, we were extremely pleased with both the campground and the staff. But we did not go into the public restroom and shower area, so cannot on that. We will definitely stay there on the return trip.
Jul 27, 2017
Showers need help to be updated and bugs controlled. Nice dog park!!!
Jul 27, 2017
Nice shady pull thru. Staff was very nice and helpful. Definite repeat.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy