Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Info: 580-592-4409

Email This Campground

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 19, 2018
Cabins we used were very clean and comfortable. Carrie checked us in and everything was perfect.
Mar 18, 2018
We love this campground! Love having a food menu available! They go the extra mile to make your stay wonderful!
Mar 18, 2018
Nice to find an open campground on March 18 in this part of the world.
Mar 17, 2018
Fourth time staying here. Very friendly staff. Campground clean. Not many in, roads closed through High Lains due to high winds. Lots of dust, everywhere.
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Good service and friendly . Rural setting , high way noise very minimal. Spent 1 night only and came away with a positive feel.
Mar 16, 2018
The employees were kind and helpful. Very nice! The cabins were absolutely wonderful. We would have loved to stay longer.
Mar 16, 2018
Close to freeway. Sewage drain was clogged. Nice dog park. Level sites.
Mar 14, 2018
We had to rearrange our plans due to weather, and needed our reserved Kamping Kabin for an extra night. The hosts were very accommodating, and had no issue requesting an extra night's stay over the phone. Clean, quiet with hot coffee in the morning, had a great experience! Thanks!
Mar 14, 2018
Mar 12, 2018
Mar 11, 2018
It was nice but the individual next to us didn't know how to dump correctly. Sites are tight, needless to say their water was all over our site thus when we left we had to work around this. Site could have been more level. Staff friendly.
Mar 11, 2018
Bathrooms were horrible and if you come at night it is very hard to see the space numbers. Just a dirty camp site not one I would want to go back to !!
Mar 10, 2018
Owners are very nice and accommodating. Also, their pizza is great after a long day on the road.
Mar 09, 2018
Wonderful spot! Misty is the BEST!! She helped us with late check in having our packet ready for after hours! I even needed laundry detergent which she had ready for us with our welcome pack! Bathrooms/ showers very clean and private with keypad only access Thank you Misty again, you’re doing a great job!
Mar 09, 2018
Chelmer was fantastic!! He went out of his way to help us with a slide issue. Would definately stay over again!!
Mar 09, 2018
Good spots with easy pull throughs VERY nice people running the office. Would stay again.
Mar 09, 2018
Its
Mar 09, 2018
Park was very neat & clean. The lady that checked us in was very friendly & helpful. She apologized for the lack of cable tv because the cable company was working on it. We would certainly stay here again when in this area.
Mar 08, 2018
Fantastic ! The Koa people were very helpful. The bathrooms were very clean. Thank you
Mar 07, 2018
Loved the people . Felt very welcomed. Very clean.
Mar 07, 2018
Very quite, felt very safe, easy access on and off interstate.
Mar 05, 2018
Ok, needs some updating, better than before
Mar 04, 2018
Easy in and out from the interstate. Good power and water pressure. Clean facility.
Mar 02, 2018
We were over night headed to NM. Great camp hostess! Enjoyed taking our pup to the spacious dog run! Wifi worked, cable was a bit snowy. Cute gift shop
Feb 28, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
QUITE NICE!
Feb 24, 2018
Feb 23, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I feel that KOA's are all in need of updating and overpriced. The only reason we would stay here again is because of the staff. Our stays would be just overnight when traveling through the area
Feb 23, 2018
Great folks in the office!
Feb 22, 2018
Nice campground but our cap and was so close to the Thruway it felt like we were sleeping on the highway.
Feb 21, 2018
Feb 15, 2018
BEWARE! Trains run by the border of the KOA all night with a loud shrill horn sounding at each passing. Early morning a nearby airfield launches jets nearby. This noise is sleep prohibiting. DO Not STAY HERE! Even earplugs do not help you sleep.
Feb 15, 2018
The park itself was nice. We only stayed one night in a pull thru site. Bathrooms/showers needed to be cleaned. Showerheads were terrible.
Feb 14, 2018
Friendly front deck people. Nice clean restrooms and showers
Feb 13, 2018
very nice campground and friendly staff!
Feb 11, 2018
We ALWAYS love staying here. The desk attendant turned his computer back on when he saw us arrive late. He made us feel quite Welcome!
Feb 10, 2018
Just overnight.
Feb 10, 2018
I was disappointed in the ladies shower as the one shower barely had water coming out the faucet and the 2nd shower I tried the water got cold fast. Neither shower knob was great. Restroom and shower were very clean.
Feb 10, 2018
The bathrooms were too cold to take a shower. I think the water in the sink was freezing up. It was sputtering and hardly warm. The campground seemed maintained.
Feb 09, 2018
Great people. Patient with our moving reservations 2 times. Took extra time near closing to make us a pizza and bring it to us. Only complaint stickers around dog area. Hope they can kill the weeds.
Feb 08, 2018
Charged me more than quoted over phone by $7
Feb 05, 2018
I had battery problems with my motorhome just after I registered. The hosts were very helpful in giving me assistance and information to try to get me going again.
Jan 29, 2018
Great place for quick stopover to see museum. Staff was awesome, and accommodations were top notch.
Jan 28, 2018
Filthy bathrooms!!
Jan 28, 2018
Jan 28, 2018
Nice folks running the facility but it is very tired and in dire need of modernizing. Convenient to the interstate especially during bad weather.
Jan 25, 2018
Easy access to highway, warm reception. Clean and neat.
Jan 25, 2018
A bit basic
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals