Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
Nice overnight stop...staff great.
Sep 22, 2017
Great people very clean
Sep 21, 2017
Great staff. Hard working
Sep 21, 2017
Had a very nice stay. Only wish the cable worked. The staff was great and accomodating.
Sep 21, 2017
We only stayed 1 night, while passing through, but found the Campground quiet, with good facilities. Friendly, accommodating, young lady checked us in. Nice that there was food, i.e. Pizza, wings, etc for purchase if I didn't want to cook.
Sep 21, 2017
Another great camping experience at KOA, we ordered burgers to be delivered to our site and they were much better than we expected! KOA is always our first choice.
Sep 20, 2017
Good Koa, good pizza and breakfast items. Really friendly and helpful staff!!
Sep 20, 2017
Our hosts were helpful and kind. Great dog run for our fur babies! Clean, easy to park sites.
Sep 20, 2017
Cable did not work no TV channels to be found Wi-Fi was Very weak
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Hank, Rhonda and Misty treat you better than family when we camp with them! I highly recommend this campsite!
Sep 18, 2017
nice tent site, fairly quiet as far as road noise. very nice hosts
Sep 18, 2017
Excellent KOA!!!
Sep 18, 2017
This place is the greatest place to stay. The hosts are super friendly and there's always something going on. Robert Christensen
Sep 18, 2017
Stayed in a delux cabin. An excellent accommodation.
Sep 18, 2017
Great
Sep 18, 2017
We stayed there two nights. It was nice,shady, and clean. We would stay there again
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Nice surprise! We made a reservation and stop last minute. Super nice friendly people! They offered fresh grilled hamburgers and pizza. Fresh sausage egg biscuits and cinnamon rolls for breakfast. Driveways and parking all paved. Really enjoyed our visit.
Sep 16, 2017
Friendly staff, but it's basically just ok for an overnight stay. Somewhat expensive.
Sep 15, 2017
Clean park,the staff was friendly, good water pressure. Left my pressure regulator and Carrie said she would send it back to me. I really appreciated that.
Sep 15, 2017
Great overnight stop. Had pizza for dinner
Sep 14, 2017
Disappointing cable tv!!
Sep 14, 2017
In the showers a place to put the soap would be nice. The bathrooms in back need to be cleaner.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Park needs some up dating. Pool was closed, cable TV did not work. On the positive side the people were super nice and very helpful. I was told that the pool was closed and the cable was iffy. And park was quiet even though right off I-40.
Sep 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Helpful and happy to answer questions. Clean facility. Nice surroundings.
Sep 12, 2017
Outstanding dog run!! The staff was super helpful and friendly and the grounds very clean.
Sep 12, 2017
Great place that's clean. Friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2017
Bathrooms are old and dirty. Bugs everywhere. The sites are very crowed.
Sep 11, 2017
The staff are excellent.
Sep 11, 2017
Pleasant welcome and nice camp site.
Sep 11, 2017
Staff was very friendly and the food at the restaurant was fantastic.
Sep 10, 2017
Level site, easy on and off from I-40, excellent internet, friendly staff
Sep 10, 2017
We loved the full service diner. For the overnite travelers that don't want to unhitch and go out to eat, it's an amazing amenity. The only complaint is the water pressure in the showers was too low for ladies with longer hair.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Very welcoming staff, I was impressed with their willingness to make sure we had a satellite site. The wifi was very strong. The interior roads were paved so no dust every time someone went by. Very nice park.
Sep 08, 2017
We just stayed 1 night. I loved the people that own this campground. We had pizza that was WONDERFUL. They went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. Even making us ice tea in the Kureg coffeemaker ! and the Cinnamon Rolls are to die for.
Sep 07, 2017
Enjoyed our stay here. They worked things out for us to extend our stay an extra day so my husband could watch the opening OU game in OK on their big screen tv in their bar! Chicken wings were really good too! Only gave 4 stars because we didn't use the showers or laundry facilities and their water pressure was very low the morning that we left.
Sep 07, 2017
Melissa, and everyone else at this KOA bent over backwards to make everyone feel comfortable and welcome. We had tried to stay at two different KOA's in NM, and those were the rudist, most hateful people I had ever encountered. So needless to say, we were somewhat skeptical about staying at any KOA. The staff at the Elk City/Clinton KOA were awesome!!!! We will go back!!!!
Sep 07, 2017
Nice campground to stay in as we are passing through this area. However, too many speed bumps when you leave the campground as there is only one way out.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We were only at your park for one night, but we enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly and the park was clean and quiet. We would gladly stay here again.
Sep 05, 2017
The park is well kept and the staff was great. The cable TV needs some work and the issues were explained. The only issue we really had was the pool seemed a little bit dirty, but not too bad. We enjoyed the stay for the most part.
Sep 05, 2017
Would be nice if there where fire rings.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy