Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Info: 580-592-4409

Email This Campground

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Friendly staff and helpful.
May 14, 2018
Arrived late, not a problem. Cabin was nice, BUT we paid for linens & NO LINENS provided! Talk about disappointing - just the mattress covers were on the beds. So, not only were we exhausted, we had to provide our own linens. Oh, and the shower? Gross! Not cleaned! Razor, soap & wrappers left on the shower floor so we did not take a shower. Lesson here - don't arrive late!
May 14, 2018
Very nice clean KOA camp.
May 14, 2018
We loved our stay there !! Great people and lots of fun. We stayed there going out to Utah as well as on our return trip!
May 13, 2018
Everthing was fine
May 13, 2018
Easy on and off the highway. Great burgers for dinner, prepared by the hosts. Friendly and helpful.
May 13, 2018
It was good, wish we could have gotten there earlier and didn't have to leave out when we did. Definitely clean, and fun atmosphere. Owners were amazingly friendly people.
May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
Rustic but nice campground. Nice facilities. Staff very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Cafe has good food and delivers to your site. Very nice, large dog run. You are made to feel welcome. Would stay again if in area. Stayed in a motorhome. Fairly level sites.
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
Quiet and convenient.
May 11, 2018
Shady spot and wonderful weather. WiFi not good
May 10, 2018
May 10, 2018
very clean, nice people! Great for an overnight stay.
May 10, 2018
Stayed here to watch NBA playoffs on cable, but have no cable even tho advertised. Old campground that needs upgrading. Not much to chose from in this area, and that's about the only thing going for them. Bypass unless dedperate. Power and water worked, sites were adequate.
May 09, 2018
Just one night, but the customer service was great. Park is well worn. Very busy with overnighters, conveniently located to US40.
May 09, 2018
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
This is not your biggest or best KOA but we have been camping KOA for 15 years. This was the first time that the wonderful lady at the desk personally came to our motorhome to ask if we found everything and was it alright. When you ordered food from their menue they personally delivered it to your camper by foot. We were impressed with their caring for their campers. YES, I would stay with them a
May 07, 2018
. Facilities were old, but clean. I thought a little overpriced for a vintage KOA. Site was level and long enough to accommodate motorhome and car. Area had lots of nice shade trees. Although we didn't partake of the food, I thought it was great to have it available. Office was open until 8:00 p.m., which I think is nice. Staff was very friendly. We would stay here again.
May 07, 2018
Very nice couple great stay
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 05, 2018
The staff was friendly & helpful. I was disappointed that they had no cable. In that location you could not use RV antenna They did sell us a type of antenna that would work. They have a pool but it was not open.
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff. Great pizza! Good size laundry. An easy place to saty.
May 03, 2018
Small campground. Much better than another we tried in the area. Lots of traffic noise, but convenient.
May 02, 2018
Very enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again.
May 02, 2018
Beautiful grounds. Our dogs loved being able to stretch their legs!
May 01, 2018
Very nice. Sites were a little close together, but fine for a short stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 01, 2018
Very friendly but campground not well maintained. Ok for overnight stay
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
Facilities are old but bathrooms and showers were clean. CATV was analog only, we used antenna. Met our needs for overnight stop. people were friendly.
Apr 29, 2018
No cable, right next to the Interstate. I Didn't get a wink sleep with non-stop semis roaring by.
Apr 29, 2018
Easy access from the hwy, pretty treed campground so nice and shaded. Sites and bathrooms were clean and staff very friendly. Sites are close together but this is a KOA- we stayed one night and will do so again- very pleasant stay.
Apr 28, 2018
Friendly staff. Pull through spot was great. We had a picnic table with shade. Restaurant very convenient with good food. Easy on/off to freeway.
Apr 28, 2018
Apr 28, 2018
Apr 27, 2018
Apr 27, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
I very much enjoyed staying here. This is an older campground, and some of the sites could use a little work, but overall is well maintained. The staff is extremely polite and very helpful. The restaurant is above average, the "pulled pork" sandwiches are excellent. I would stay here again
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
Good location right off the Interstate. Great reception. Perfect for a stop over on the way home from California.
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
staff was very helpful! Enjoyed food in café.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals