Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 09, 2017
The people were friendly. Really the only thing we didn't like was the light that was right by our site. Very inconvenient when trying to sleep.
Oct 09, 2017
I didn't believe the reviews so I booked a stay on my way east. The grounds are next to the highway- convenient for RV, very loud for tent. The bathrooms are unbelievably bad... like a cabin you left for a few years and just returning. Cobwebs and bugs all over. Bugs are some dead and some alive, mainly cockroaches alive. Took a shower with 4, toilet with more. Sink and shower pressure awful.
Oct 08, 2017
Hosts were very helpful and friendly!'
Oct 08, 2017
The staff was Very friendly and accommodating, however...,there was no cable tv. Oct is off season but the pool water was brown (at least put a cover over it to hide it). We have a shower in our RV but decided to use the camp showers. As I turned on the water, I looked down and saw black bugs coming out floor mat! Soon they were on my legs. I ran back and showered again in our RV. Disgusting!!!!
Oct 07, 2017
Gave me excellent advice as to where to eat dinner.
Oct 07, 2017
shared site cable and it did not work The people were very nice, and the food was OK spaces were a little tight
Oct 07, 2017
One night stay, VERY friendly and attentive staff. Very nice Kampground. Thank you
Oct 06, 2017
Priced too high, especially for 30 amp service & no sewer hookup. Were we stayed in the back part was pretty crummy!
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Great hosts. Nice clean park w/ lots of grass. For me, the only thing preventing a 5 Star rating was the very weak water pressure. I got better results by running my internal water pump. HOWEVER, I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Bathroom was dreadful: old dusty spiderwebs in showers, poor quality shower heads, old dirty curtains and mats, infested with bugs that crawled on me as I was showering. At night these bugs coated the ground and wall at the entrance so they get all over you as you enter combo. The person who took my reservation was friendly and professional. It would be ok if you had a self contained rig I guess.
Oct 04, 2017
Very friendly staff. Misty made a great breakfast. Grounds rustic but neat and clean. Nice breakfast and dining room.
Oct 04, 2017
although snort my stay was very good. I used the showers and was very happy
Oct 04, 2017
Nice accommodations, good location, friendly staff. No Wifi available, limited channels on TV with weak signal that inhibited watching and had pixelation throughout. Water was pool temp no warm or hot, but useable. Nicw site just need to work out a few issues, beautiful cabin wit nice tiled flooring , very private, amd quiet
Oct 03, 2017
The staff are very friendly and easy to work with. The pizza is great. Would stop there again for the food.
Oct 03, 2017
One of the nicest KOA's I've visited. Very hospitable and great amenities.
Oct 02, 2017
It was wonderful best manager I've ever talk to
Oct 02, 2017
Very nice people. Food is very good. Good shower and Laundry.
Oct 02, 2017
great hospitality and great bath and showers. loved it hope to get back there
Oct 01, 2017
Nice long pull throughs so we didn't have to unhook for the night. The pizza was great.
Oct 01, 2017
Great people! Got there about 5-10 minutes b4 closing time. They checked us in, made us pizza and salad and even brought it to our site while we were sitting up.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. Even stayed a few minutes late while we finished our laundry! Convenient and good stay. Would be great if you improved cable and made pool more inviting. Thank you!!
Sep 29, 2017
We have stopped many times at this koa as it is clean, the staff is helpful & most importantly they serve breakfast & dinner!
Sep 28, 2017
No cable tv. Trees need to be trimmed.
Sep 28, 2017
No cable--- pool nasty
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Just an over night stay. Friendly and helpful manager. Very efficient check in as a two person team worked great together. Will stay there again.
Sep 27, 2017
Traveled the World... yes... Stayed in Amazing Licols... Yes! Staying at the KOA near Clinton OK Elk Vity on the one and only Route66 was a treasured memory. From caring Owners to a staff that truly cares for their guests this KOA is priceless. From the well stocked Retail Store to the modern Bar and breakfast items every need is attended too. Who needs amything more. Thank You Misty/Carrie!
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Friendly staff!
Sep 26, 2017
The staff was wonderful awesome please, nice campsites. The bathrooms need attention for bug's but other than that it was a really nice place
Sep 26, 2017
Very friendly staff. Great sites.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Just passing through from Michigan to Gallup NM....nice campground, store and restaurant!
Sep 25, 2017
All good. Very nice people at the front desk and restaurant. No complaints. Thank you!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Nice park. friendly owners. Nice cafe. If we are in the area we would stay again .
Sep 25, 2017
Very pleasant KOA to stay at! We really enjoyed the surroundings! Everything was kept up, and clean.
Sep 24, 2017
Very friendly staff, easy to find, good pizza, quiet night.
Sep 24, 2017
Cabin was clean and scary worked well. Pizza was baked and delivered to our cabin which a big plus after a long day on the road. Tasty pizza too. We have stayed at this KOA at least one night 8 of the past 9 years. Great place!
Sep 24, 2017
Unlevel site. Poor bathroom facilities.
Sep 23, 2017
The hosts were so nice. The campground is very convenient to the highway. I do wish the cable was working. Other than that it was great.
Sep 22, 2017
Stay was great, office looks were very friendly, and the pulled pork sandwich was really good. Will be back soon!
Sep 22, 2017
The pool was not open and it was 95 degrees! The bathroom was horrible and did not look like it had been cleaned in years!!!!!! We will probably not use a KOA after this experience and I will never go to Oklahoma again!!!!!!
Sep 22, 2017
Nice overnight stop...staff great.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy