Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 24, 2017
Staff is wonderful. Love the cinnamon rolls. Interior roads could use some work including removal of speed bumps.
Oct 24, 2017
Great staff. Nice campground conveniently off I-40. But for a KOA the bathrooms were awful. Toilets filled, stuff broken all over floor and counters, showers disgusting. Glad we had our own bathroom!! Would stay there IF issue taken care of. Otherwise, no.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
GREAT staff with made to order pizza and hot brkfst available! Though right next to I-40 and very rural, the traffic noise was minimal. The short walk to Clinton Lake and quiet frontage road leaves ample space and safety for a stretch and walk! Thks, Misty and GREAT staff!
Oct 23, 2017
Nice place, nice people. Clean bathrooms and great WiFi. No complaints!
Oct 23, 2017
We were just there for the night but was all we could ask for.
Oct 23, 2017
Stayed overnight. very clean and will stay again our next trip through.
Oct 23, 2017
The bathrooms were dirty. I am rating them this way because even the toilet tank covers were filthy. There is no excuse for this.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
Comfortable
Oct 20, 2017
Stay here all the time traveling east and west. Good breakfast burritos. We're full timers. It
Oct 20, 2017
Although the people are friendly the campground is old and run down needs a lot of updates. Will fit and television bad
Oct 20, 2017
very friendly staff willing to go the extra mile
Oct 20, 2017
Great spot......friendly clean and very helpful. Thank you we will be back sometime!
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Lady in the office was great. This is a very good place to overnight. Sites fairly level, everything worked well. Internet was very good, limited cable service.
Oct 19, 2017
Owners are very nice friendly people. They make a great pizza !
Oct 18, 2017
nice, quiet and MOWED!!!!!! Very nice park
Oct 18, 2017
Clean nest campground . We received a nice welcome upon arrival . We ordered pizza which was good . other food was available They have a nice cafe area set up in the in back of the store . We would return
Oct 17, 2017
need to get your cable fixed
Oct 17, 2017
We just stopped for the night. Pool was full of nasty dirty stagnate water. Said they had breakfast. Went in at 8am and no lights on. Then she pulled tpperware out of the fridge. We passed on purchasing the somewhat suspect food. The grounds were clean though
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Great options. Especially breakfast and supper
Oct 16, 2017
Nice park. Clean and quiet. Friendly Staff.
Oct 15, 2017
Very nice campground with easy pull-through sites. Also, convenient access off of highway. Would stay again.
Oct 15, 2017
We stayed at this park on our way out to New Mexico and on our way back. It is easy to access from the interstate and very quite. They have a limited number of pull through with 50 amp service but our 38ft coach with jeep tow fit nicely on our space. They have a very nice store that serves food and desert with a game room to sit and eat. Staff was very friendly and accommodating, clean.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
It was only one night but was nice. Was glad to be toward the back will definitely stay there again.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
We were two couple with two 5th wheels. The couple who check us in were very nice and professional. The pizza was very good. The RV park was very clean.
Oct 14, 2017
Not much to say, got in late and left early, but the campground was clean and the staff friendly.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
quick one night stay, but all went very well. the manager gave me a prime spot.
Oct 13, 2017
Great staff! Liked our site.
Oct 12, 2017
Campground has been updated since my last stay. Staff was friendly. Offers wi-fi, but so slow as to be useless most of the evening.
Oct 12, 2017
Beautiful green camp ground with very big trees. Satellite TV does not work in most sites and there is no cable TV. We were told to use our antenna but there were too many trees obstructing our reception. No TV. It was expensive also, $48.00, more than we paid at the other KOA parks on highway 40.
Oct 12, 2017
Tres satisfait , y retournerai.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
This was an awesome stopover for us! There is a little eating area with tvs and pizza made right there. Clean campground with level sites. Misty and Chelmer are super nice. We will definitely be back!
Oct 11, 2017
Nice place. We will return.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Great dog park, friendly staff, grounds maintained beautifully
Oct 10, 2017
very nice place fpor an overnight stay . Very accommodating family run KOA
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
The people were friendly. Really the only thing we didn't like was the light that was right by our site. Very inconvenient when trying to sleep.
Oct 09, 2017
I didn't believe the reviews so I booked a stay on my way east. The grounds are next to the highway- convenient for RV, very loud for tent. The bathrooms are unbelievably bad... like a cabin you left for a few years and just returning. Cobwebs and bugs all over. Bugs are some dead and some alive, mainly cockroaches alive. Took a shower with 4, toilet with more. Sink and shower pressure awful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy