Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Friendly staff!
Sep 26, 2017
The staff was wonderful awesome please, nice campsites. The bathrooms need attention for bug's but other than that it was a really nice place
Sep 26, 2017
Very friendly staff. Great sites.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Just passing through from Michigan to Gallup NM....nice campground, store and restaurant!
Sep 25, 2017
All good. Very nice people at the front desk and restaurant. No complaints. Thank you!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Nice park. friendly owners. Nice cafe. If we are in the area we would stay again .
Sep 25, 2017
Very pleasant KOA to stay at! We really enjoyed the surroundings! Everything was kept up, and clean.
Sep 24, 2017
Very friendly staff, easy to find, good pizza, quiet night.
Sep 24, 2017
Cabin was clean and scary worked well. Pizza was baked and delivered to our cabin which a big plus after a long day on the road. Tasty pizza too. We have stayed at this KOA at least one night 8 of the past 9 years. Great place!
Sep 24, 2017
Unlevel site. Poor bathroom facilities.
Sep 23, 2017
The hosts were so nice. The campground is very convenient to the highway. I do wish the cable was working. Other than that it was great.
Sep 22, 2017
Stay was great, office looks were very friendly, and the pulled pork sandwich was really good. Will be back soon!
Sep 22, 2017
The pool was not open and it was 95 degrees! The bathroom was horrible and did not look like it had been cleaned in years!!!!!! We will probably not use a KOA after this experience and I will never go to Oklahoma again!!!!!!
Sep 22, 2017
Nice overnight stop...staff great.
Sep 22, 2017
Great people very clean
Sep 21, 2017
Great staff. Hard working
Sep 21, 2017
Had a very nice stay. Only wish the cable worked. The staff was great and accomodating.
Sep 21, 2017
We only stayed 1 night, while passing through, but found the Campground quiet, with good facilities. Friendly, accommodating, young lady checked us in. Nice that there was food, i.e. Pizza, wings, etc for purchase if I didn't want to cook.
Sep 21, 2017
Another great camping experience at KOA, we ordered burgers to be delivered to our site and they were much better than we expected! KOA is always our first choice.
Sep 20, 2017
Good Koa, good pizza and breakfast items. Really friendly and helpful staff!!
Sep 20, 2017
Our hosts were helpful and kind. Great dog run for our fur babies! Clean, easy to park sites.
Sep 20, 2017
Cable did not work no TV channels to be found Wi-Fi was Very weak
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Hank, Rhonda and Misty treat you better than family when we camp with them! I highly recommend this campsite!
Sep 18, 2017
nice tent site, fairly quiet as far as road noise. very nice hosts
Sep 18, 2017
Excellent KOA!!!
Sep 18, 2017
This place is the greatest place to stay. The hosts are super friendly and there's always something going on. Robert Christensen
Sep 18, 2017
Stayed in a delux cabin. An excellent accommodation.
Sep 18, 2017
Great
Sep 18, 2017
We stayed there two nights. It was nice,shady, and clean. We would stay there again
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Nice surprise! We made a reservation and stop last minute. Super nice friendly people! They offered fresh grilled hamburgers and pizza. Fresh sausage egg biscuits and cinnamon rolls for breakfast. Driveways and parking all paved. Really enjoyed our visit.
Sep 16, 2017
Friendly staff, but it's basically just ok for an overnight stay. Somewhat expensive.
Sep 15, 2017
Clean park,the staff was friendly, good water pressure. Left my pressure regulator and Carrie said she would send it back to me. I really appreciated that.
Sep 15, 2017
Great overnight stop. Had pizza for dinner
Sep 14, 2017
Disappointing cable tv!!
Sep 14, 2017
In the showers a place to put the soap would be nice. The bathrooms in back need to be cleaner.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Park needs some up dating. Pool was closed, cable TV did not work. On the positive side the people were super nice and very helpful. I was told that the pool was closed and the cable was iffy. And park was quiet even though right off I-40.
Sep 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Helpful and happy to answer questions. Clean facility. Nice surroundings.
Sep 12, 2017
Outstanding dog run!! The staff was super helpful and friendly and the grounds very clean.
Sep 12, 2017
Great place that's clean. Friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2017
Bathrooms are old and dirty. Bugs everywhere. The sites are very crowed.
Sep 11, 2017
The staff are excellent.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy