Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 06, 2017
as always had a good time.
Dec 06, 2017
Quick stay but great park and friendly staff!
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Very helpful staff and all expectations met.. thank you!
Dec 01, 2017
Nice large dog run. Friendly office people. Good food at café.
Nov 30, 2017
Awesome as always!! Even without our rv you made us comfortable with a cabin. Thanks
Nov 30, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
Nice park.
Nov 30, 2017
OK stay
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Stopped without reservation, got a very good full hookup, pull-through site. Everything was convenient for hookups. Friendly staff. They advertise cable TV, but told me at registration it was not very good, but their OTA was good. RIght beside interstate, so a little noisy, but not bad.
Nov 25, 2017
Showers need to be updated
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
The managers were very friendly and helpful, and made us feel very welcome. BUT - the bathrooms left a bit to be desired. None of the 3 showers in the women's restroom were anywhere near acceptable. One didn't work at all, one just dribbled out water, and the third, the one I ended up using, didn't get warm until half way through my shower and had very little water pressure. Needs work!
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Staff very helpful
Nov 20, 2017
The folks at the Elk City/Clinton KOA went above an beyond to make our weekend stay enjoyable. Their facilities are very clean and in great shape. We will definitely be back!
Nov 19, 2017
Bathroom showers need some work. The faucets are too hard to use. Rest of park very nice!
Nov 19, 2017
Nice office person. Good facility.
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Very nice campground, easy pull through and set up, have stayed before and this is one of our favorite stop overs while traveling. We got to visit lots of great areas along Route 66, will visit again on our way home to New York.
Nov 17, 2017
Easy on easy off. Great for overnight. Didn't check out the area
Nov 13, 2017
The manager and staff were very helpful and the Pizza good. Hard to rate the campground as I arrived during cold fall weather when most everyone there were just making a nighttime pit stop, but I suspect it would be good for summer vacationers who want to hang out at the lake.
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Overnite stay. Friendly staff.
Nov 08, 2017
Wifi was not very good
Nov 08, 2017
Great dog run for big dogs.
Nov 07, 2017
The campground is great, the people are wonderful and we stayed in a little cabin. The issue is the mattress on the bed was really bad, hard as a rock and impossible to try to sleep on. It really needs to be replaced.
Nov 07, 2017
Brief. Not impressed with Elk City for gocery shopping. Campground OK for one or two night stands.
Nov 05, 2017
The is ok. Showers were clean. The layout was confusing. That is why it gets a 3 rather than a 4 star rating.
Nov 03, 2017
We have stayed here many times on our trips from Utah to Arkansas. People are very friendly and helpful. Sights are long with plenty of room for most rigs. We will always stay again.
Nov 03, 2017
Everything went smoothly. Nice to have the tv but it would be nice to have a better chair. Thx
Nov 02, 2017
Pulled in after hours. Reservation was waiting. Easy in and out.
Nov 01, 2017
Clean and easy to set up. Good spot for a quick overnight stay.
Oct 31, 2017
Great place for an overnight stop on our way to Arizona. Had chicken wings and baked potato from the restaurant for dinner, great not having to cook.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Nice and friend place. Nice trees and good wide open spaces.
Oct 31, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff will stay there again
Oct 30, 2017
The park was nice but older. Cable didn't work and the water pressure was awful. The road noise was loud all night.
Oct 28, 2017
The staff was attentive, responsive and pleasant. We enjoyed the quiet and appeal of the site.
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Nice park, friendly staff.
Oct 27, 2017
Very pleased to see the improvements since our last visit. I believe this must be the most improved KOA we have seen over the years.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Ok
Oct 25, 2017
Women's bathroom needs more light & showers were poor on water output. Everything else fine
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy