Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2022
Enjoyed everything was clean
Oct 21, 2022
Oct 20, 2022
Chad, Kristi, Micah, and Loretta are absolutely amazing! We could not have asked for a more hospitable and friendly place! They never stopped going out of their way to make our stay unforgettable. The facilities are always clean, reliable and fast wi-fi, great laundry and showers, fresh water, and plenty of electricity. We absolutely loved it! Will we return? In a minute!!! Best KOA ever!
Oct 20, 2022
Oct 18, 2022
Lovely flat area for tents. Roomy feel. Liked the train. Too far from latrine for me. Would stop again; good place.
Oct 18, 2022
Oct 17, 2022
Great hosts! Excellent location. Wonderful amenities. I would definitely stay here again.
Oct 17, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Great host!/owners. Very nice and accommodating. Spaces a little tight but enjoyed our neighbors so wasnt an issue. Definitely wont hesitate to stay again
Oct 11, 2022
I have stayed at this KOA several times over the past four years and have been very satisfied. The owners are very helpful and accommodating. Each time I stay at this KOA there have been improvements made updating the quality of sites and features offered. I would highly recommend this Craig Colorado KOA. I use this location when I have outdoor interests in Steamboat and Meeker Colorado.
Oct 11, 2022
Oct 06, 2022
Showers very clean. Help at the front desk very polite and helpful. Will definitely stay again in the future. I will be happy to highly recommend it to anyone who is interested.
Oct 05, 2022
Oct 04, 2022
Excellent stay, we would return again and highly recommend to others. We loved the "Bear" cabin, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom had high end toilet paper provided. Thank You!
Oct 04, 2022
The staff was fantastic! Our site was Epic ..... took several pictures of the Colorado view from our campsite. Bathrooms were clean and well kept! Very quiet! Even though it rained most of the time were were there it is a wonderful place to stay!
Oct 03, 2022
Chad and his team are AMAZING
Oct 02, 2022
Sep 30, 2022
Very nice spot.
Sep 29, 2022
Nice clean RV park. Excellent staff, friendly. My site was perfect in all ways.
Sep 28, 2022
Sep 26, 2022
We stayed in cabin SKS which has a microwave, refrigerator, and sleeping for three. Despite the KOA being near the highway it was fairly quiet and private. Very clean bathrooms with hot showers. A variety of activities around the space for family fun.
Sep 24, 2022
Sep 22, 2022
A beautiful area of Colorado to relax in. The campground was always kept in great condition. The camp store is well stocked and always had what I needed. The laundry room was clean and also the bathroom/ shower areas. Our campsite was perfect for me and my dog son winks. The owner operators of the campground are awesome people. I will always come back to the Crag KOA. Thank you for our stay.
Sep 22, 2022
Sep 21, 2022
Clean and very nice place. Owners were very friendly and helpful
Sep 21, 2022
Sep 21, 2022
Hosts Chad and Kristi were wonderful! They went above and beyond to make our stay most memorable.
Sep 20, 2022
Very clean and comfortable.
Sep 18, 2022
I stayed at this KOA for 90 days while house hunting in the area, prior to moving down. The facilities were always clean and well kept, the staff was competent and engaging. Any issues were addressed quickly and successfully. Great dog areas and would recommend to anyone.
Sep 17, 2022
Cleanness Park and friendly staff. Will stay there again.
Sep 17, 2022
Nothing is more aggravatinh at an TV park than cable that doesn't work. And it didn''t. Highway truck noise was very loud and the camp spots were quite small for the money. Dog walking potential was very good and staff was friendly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our cable works great! If you dont let us know youre having an issue until you leave a review, we cant help. We are more than happy to assist if you would have come into the office and asked! Safe travels.
Sep 16, 2022
We felt that it was overpriced. Very strange hookups with power and sewer on one end of the site, and water and cable at the other. Fortunately we had enough water hose and co-ax cable to make it work.
Sep 15, 2022
Efficient check in, very clean with easy hookups. Located in a convenient location to the city.
Sep 14, 2022
Sep 14, 2022
Very laid back and peacefull
Sep 13, 2022
Management very friendly and helped to pull in our 36’ trailer. The park is well maintained. We were on the end lots of traffic and of course the barking of a particular dog whose master chained him outside and left for the day. Laundry was very nice and easy access. Have stayed here before and will stay again.
Sep 12, 2022
All good, nice cabin and super clean bathrooms!
Sep 11, 2022
nothing special about this KOA except the roads are wide and easy to navigate. Criad is a dying town without much for attractions
Sep 10, 2022
Amazing customer service!! Went above and beyond! Campground very well kept!! And inviting!! Will be back!!!!
Sep 09, 2022
Love this place. Very clean and the staff is awesome
Sep 07, 2022
This was my second stay here and it was great. The folks are friendly and the park and facilities are very clean. Absolutely I give a 5 star rating.
Sep 06, 2022
Facilities are great. I was in 5 and some genius put #6s firepit 5 feet from camper and I had to listen to neighbors til midnight and all the smoke leaching into camper. I won't stay again
Sep 05, 2022
Pleasant arrival with early check-in. Chad was happy to assist me in backing up my trailer and into my campsite.
Sep 04, 2022
Quite, good mostly level site. Only stayed one night, so didn't use much of the facilities. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable
Sep 03, 2022
Sep 03, 2022
Great clean bathrooms. Site level. Too much gravel. More landscape needed
Sep 03, 2022
Tent sites were great. Nice lawn. Big shady trees. Bathrooms and showers first rate. Felt more like hotel than campground. Great clean laundry facilities. It’s clear the owners here take pride in the space. Only negative was road noise from highway 40 which is outside your control. Would a sound fence help?
Sep 01, 2022
Sep 01, 2022
Very helpful staff. Clean site.
Sep 01, 2022
Jan 05, 2024
Very friendly and a very nice campground. I highly recommend this place
- Amanda Cole on Google
Dec 28, 2023
Had to stay overnight here as we were passing through because all the local motels were fully booked out during the local balloon festival. Can say that the amenities of this RV park/campground met my expectations and were very clean. As we arrived late at night checking after-hours was easy. Had a goodnight sleep under the stars.
- Josh Godwin on Google
Nov 05, 2023
Everybody guys eat until you get fat Just dream about eating and getting fat eat and get fat🤣🤣😂🤣
- Jayckell Zuniga on Google