Campground Reviews

Jun 18, 2024
Nice park. Friendly helpful staff. Very close to highway so a bit noisy.
Jun 18, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
Clean comfortable KOA, nice new concrete patio's on the pull thru RV pads. Check in was super easy. Very nice place to stay.
Jun 17, 2024
The people working there were very friendly and helpful 5 stars for them 4 stars how are campsite was right by the dog area and people would walk right thru are site.mabey a fence on the side to separate the two.mabe have someone patrolling the ground to keep people from parting until 12am so everyone can get so sleep and enjoy there stay.All in all great job on having clean facility and help.
Jun 17, 2024
Very nice and clean. Owners were very friendly and helpful. I almost left something behind. One of the workers brought it to be as I was leaving. Thank you.
Jun 16, 2024
Nice smaller sight with trees and really friendly owners.
Jun 15, 2024
Jun 15, 2024
Very clean and quiet!
Jun 14, 2024
Grounds and facilities were clean and well kept. Front desk was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.
Jun 13, 2024
Campground was great!! Clean bathrooms! Nice campsites!!
Jun 13, 2024
Jun 13, 2024
Jun 12, 2024
Great location. Not too big or busy. Clean restrooms though curved shower curtain for more room would be nice. Overall outstanding!
Jun 12, 2024
Really nice people and a very nice, well-kept park.
Jun 12, 2024
Jun 10, 2024
Compared to others .. average . Sites need improvement . The hours stagfed need to be longer . Average stay ..
Jun 09, 2024
The staff was very courteous and helpful and the facilities were very inviting! We've been there before and may be back again!
Jun 09, 2024
Very nice campground. Staff was super helpful when information was needed. Quaint small western town with most everything you want in a medium-sized town but with a definitely small homey small town.
Jun 09, 2024
Nice place. Very clean!
Jun 09, 2024
Park was nice. Convenient location.
Jun 08, 2024
Owner onsite. Very well maintained and clean. I would stop again.
Jun 06, 2024
Well maintained and friendly staff
Jun 04, 2024
Jun 04, 2024
Nice and clean, great hosts. Immediately next to hwy 40 so a bit noisy.
Jun 04, 2024
staff was super friendly, the facilities where very clean. the showers and bathrooms where nice and private. I will be back.
Jun 03, 2024
Jun 03, 2024
The staff was osum.
Jun 03, 2024
We had a 2night reservation. I asked when checking in if we decided could we extend our stay . They looked right away & said it wouldn't be a problem �. The Craig KOA is a very friendly,clean campground. Our site didn't have a fire pit, they delivered one in less then 10 mins. All staff was super friendly and helpful ���� definitely stay there again .thanks for the great stay.
Jun 02, 2024
May 29, 2024
May 28, 2024
Park is very clean and check in was quick and easy. Great stay.
May 28, 2024
I have stayed here before and this is an amazingly beautiful and well kept campground to stay in!!! One of the best ever and the owners are absolutely awesome ���������������
May 27, 2024
We just stayed one night. It was a clean and nice Kabin and we found the bathrooms very nice, clean and the water was hot. Delightful stay! Thank you.
May 25, 2024
Owner and staff very nice . Property was very well kept. It is the nicest RV park we have stayed in quite a while. 5 Star
May 23, 2024
Easy and clean with friendly staff. Appreciated the dog park
May 20, 2024
The campground was well kept and welcoming.
May 19, 2024
We very much enjoyed our stay! Very friendly, we will be back to this KOA!
May 16, 2024
Hôtes very pleasant. All is OK
May 14, 2024
May 13, 2024
The camp ground was nice and clean. The kids enjoyed the park and games. My son got hurt and needed to go the ER and they kindly allowed us to check out late so we could take care of him.
May 11, 2024
The location was great for our route from Grand Junction CO to Wyoming. Very friendly staff! And the park is in excellent condition. They were planting and trimming the campground getting ready for the season. We used the laundry facilities which were also very clean and good condition. We will definitely come back if we are in the area.
May 11, 2024
May 11, 2024
We were greeted by Christy who owns this well laid out KOA. After mentioning that we hadn't had any success getting our cable hook up working at any RV parks. Christy offered to come by and troubleshoot our problem. Christy used the scan function on our TV without success and then asked her husband Chad to help he brought some equipment and in short order had their Dish working on our TV, Thks.
May 10, 2024
May 10, 2024
The hosts are excellent with customer service! Personable and hard working people. Campground is well maintained!
May 09, 2024
We have been staying at this KOA for 8 years. It is amazing to see what the new owners, for the last 7 years, have done to improve this park while remaining one of the most friendly park owners, and their front office family members as well. Great Job. The Foxes
May 08, 2024
They did a good job on faculties and the bathroom was clean, and they helped us understand how the hookups work; I just don’t like the location with it being next to the highway
May 07, 2024
May 05, 2024
Apr 30, 2024
Love visiting with this family of friends. They know me by name from staying there so often. The campground is always clean as well as the bathrooms.
Jun 19, 2024
Small but well kept campground. Good walking trail for dogs.
- Quynh Dang on Google
May 11, 2024
Christy and Chad went above and beyond anywhere we have stayed by helping us to program our TV, they are great hosts and their park is top notch.
- Robert Judge on Google
Apr 14, 2024
We had a 50' pull through RV. It was flat, clean. Poured concrete patio with fire pit, chairs, and picnic table. Hosts were great and friendly. Overall great place the only issue is that it is close to the highway and you get a bunch of car noise. We were here during the offseason it wasn't very busy.
- Kevin Drawyer on Google