Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 12, 2019
Donna and Kent are wonderful hosts!!! The service is friendly and they always go the extra mile. We have recommended the KOA at Cornwall/Charlottetown several times and have never heard one complaint.
Jul 12, 2019
Great place for that camping holiday you are looking for be it a nite,weekend or weeks. Perfectly located on the Island you are ideally situated to tour all that PEI has to offer visitors.The campground is well laid out with sites spacious enough to accommodate the small or big rigs. Staff is extremely friendly and accessible. Be sure to book earlier to ensure that you will not be disappointed.
Jul 12, 2019
Jul 12, 2019
Enjoyed our stay, but noticed emphasis is placed on families versus senior travellers. Facilities not open till 10:00 am as example.
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
Excellent Excellent
Jul 11, 2019
Our 2nd stay at Cornwall. Check in was fast and efficient. The park is well kept and clean as are the washrooms. Donna is just awesome....very accommodating and friendly....and a great sense of humor. We will be going back...
Jul 11, 2019
Our stay was wonderful except for the dogs barking late at night. We will be returning again possibly in 2020.
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
Very family feeling staff and such a great lot
Jul 11, 2019
Exceeded every expectation . Staff was welcoming, helpful, friendly. Went Clam digging on the beach. Will definitely return if ever in the area again.
Jul 10, 2019
I love KOA Cornwall PEI because the manager is lovely. The park is super clean and all the staff is friendly! Will definitely be back!
Jul 10, 2019
Great campground. Lots to do and see. Lots are smaller but there is lots of room besides this.
Jul 10, 2019
Best place we have ever been to staff were amazing grounds were amazing our experience was the best definitely will be back
Jul 10, 2019
Jul 10, 2019
Only suggestion is to add some garbage cans. But we had a great stay and hope to return
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Awesome campground very clean and well cared for.Bathrooms and pool are well maintained. Great spot for dogs very welcomed . The folks that run this campsite are fantastic they really go out of their way to make your stay a wonderful experience. I have been camping at the Cornwall KOA for many years now and I have to say its one of my favorite places to camp.Keep up the great work.
Jul 09, 2019
We had an excellent stay at KOA Cornwall. The campground was very clean and well maintained. Highly recommend.
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Awesome amenities at this campground. Staff very helpful. Looking forward to a return visit!
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
We had an amazing time!!! We were there years ago.. before it was even a KOA... lovely place!!!! Grear weather also!!!!
Jul 09, 2019
Excellent experience had a wonderful stay loved the water front site
Jul 09, 2019
We enjoy are staying, very beautiful and clean, and people are very friendly, thank you for your welcoming.
Jul 09, 2019
Very nice people very accommodating
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
I love this campground. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Amazing place.
Jul 08, 2019
Despite the weather we had an amazing time at an amazing campground. Donna and her staff are great
Jul 08, 2019
I cannot say enough about this place, we visit every year for 10 nights and enjoy every minute of it. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The park is very clean and you cannot beat the location. Thanks again Donna and Kent for an excellent stay ! Marc Arsenault 07/2019
Jul 08, 2019
We enjoyed our 5 night vacation at KOA Cornwall. The staff was more than accommodating, we requested some lot changes and they were very cooperative, pleasant and helpful. Will stay there again this weekend. Thanks for making our stay enjoyable.
Jul 08, 2019
We had an excellent stay!
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Location by water was good. Fished some oysters and muscles. Site was uneven but managed to level with planks. Nice play area for grandChildren. Showers were extremely neat. Will return.
Jul 08, 2019
The stay was great. I have no complaints but I have a concern. There was a women cleaning the men's washroom. If a woman must clean the men's washroom there should be a sign posted on the door. It would NEVER fly if a man was cleaning the women's washroom. With the "me too" movement it is scary for men to be put in vulnerable situations. False accusations happen too often.
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Very clean and well maintained campground.
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Check in was smooth. Friendly staff. Washrooms were VERY clean! Pool was huge. Kayaking on beach was lovely. Well maintained campground. Sites were tight, but the amenities made up for it! Bouncy pillow, bike rentals, remote control cars...awesome! We kept a map with our favorite sites to book for next time!
Jul 08, 2019
Love this place the grand kids had a ball.highly recommend this place can't wait til we go back
Jul 08, 2019
People are very friendly
Jul 07, 2019
Jul 07, 2019
Great campground and the owners and friendly and approachable.
Jul 07, 2019
Great stay great campground and friendly staff
Jul 07, 2019
Very good! They bent over backwards to make sure we had a positive experience!
Jul 07, 2019
The KOA in Cornwall is clean, well maintained and had tonnes of things for kids to do! We will definitely come again.
Jul 21, 2019
Great campground with lots of services
- Jacques Marengere on Google
Jul 20, 2019
Super park.. been coming here for years. Highly recommend.
- Dave Giffin on Google
Jul 18, 2019
This Campground was just beautiful. We had a site right by the seashore. 150 feet from the shoreline. The shower and bathrooms were very clean and tidy. The sites were kept mowed and the grounds were very nice. There were lots of events and activities for the kids. The pool was really nice and clean. The store was filled with everything you would need for camping and they are only minutes away from Charlotte town. I would highly recommend staying at this Campground. Thanks for the great stay.
- Matthew King on Google