Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2019
Our stay was very enjoyable!
Sep 26, 2019
Sep 25, 2019
We love this cam ground, the staff are there to help you, they are so nice.
Sep 25, 2019
Very nice campground. Only suggestion is signage is needed to sites. KOA must have eliminated the escort to the site & it was a little confusing finding our site. We had to get out and walk around to find out site
Sep 25, 2019
Sep 25, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Treats our group of seniors great. We are always given extra attention and benefits.
Sep 24, 2019
Wonderful Campground with excellent staff.
Sep 24, 2019
great stay really nice park , the only complaints i would have would be the dogs loose in the park and the speed people are driving in the park, they should install speed bumps and also enforce the leash rule
Sep 24, 2019
Derelict building across from registration should be spruced up but overall it's an excellent location, pleasing grounds and plenty of open space.
Sep 24, 2019
Great campground, had great view of the river Sites a good size Donna and staff were great to accommodate us
Sep 24, 2019
Nice sites although next time I think I would book one along the water front as they have more room out front. In our site we didn't have room to park and have a fire at the same time.
Sep 24, 2019
Beautiful camp ground, quiet, and very friendly staff!!
Sep 24, 2019
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Sep 24, 2019
:)
Sep 24, 2019
Great sites, friendly staff. Definitely one of our favorite campgrounds on PEI.
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Very central, pretty much saw the whole island by doing country drives from there. (Had my Jeep as an alternate vehicle.)
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Very nice grounds, campsites, restrooms, and laundry. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Sep 24, 2019
The hosts were very friendly and helpful! Laundry room was nice and clean! The store floors were pretty dirty, I noticed the floors did get mopped, but nothing was swept out of the corners.. or from around tables etc..
Sep 23, 2019
Great campground, Super service!
Sep 23, 2019
always so enjoyable in every way. Managers Donna and Kent and the girls are awesome 1 HOPING TO BE RETURNING AGAIN.
Sep 23, 2019
We did most of our camping this summer here(10 times).The staff were very helpful and courteous.We felt it was a very safe and secure campground..We enjoyed the location,close to Charlottetown and shopping for necessities.Plus the store at the office was well stocked with supplies.There was lots to do.Since we belonged to a seniors group ,the rates were reasonable and we were able to play cards.
Sep 23, 2019
Very personable great staff. Clean washrooms and grounds . Good size pool it’s nice flowers around. Short distance from Charlotte town
Sep 23, 2019
So awesome!!!
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Beautiful sites , lots for kids to do , clean , well kept , staff over friendly & helpful .
Sep 23, 2019
view awesome .clean and very friendly
Sep 23, 2019
Wonderful!!!!!!
Sep 23, 2019
Awesome! I come back every year, and that will not change. Love it at Cornwall KOA plus their staff. �
Sep 23, 2019
Had such a great weekend.
Sep 23, 2019
Had a great weekend at the KOA. Staff was once again very friendly and helpful.
Sep 23, 2019
I requested a late checkout for work reasons and the staff were very accommodating. This essentially allowed our group the opportunity to have 2 excellent days at the camp ground. We were very pleased.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Just a tad slack on washroom cleanliness. Beautiful building well done etc however air dryer does not cut it for me.What do I clean the sink with in order to leave it for the next person ? Also if the person before is has no consideration and leaves a mess then what. With all due respect I did not use the shower nor sinks.
Sep 23, 2019
We enjoyed our stay very much. We will be back again in 2020.
Sep 23, 2019
The washroom facilities were poor. Clean, but run down.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Lovely campsite approx. 15 km from Charlottetown. Wifi a little temperamental!
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Staff pleasant and campground and amenities clean. Great view.
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
We had a great spot right on the waterfront with plenty of room for parking and enjoyment. Staff was friendly and the place was meticulously maintained--very clean. Quiet, peaceful, lovely!
Sep 20, 2019
Very nice owners and staff. Very accommodating when ask for a site that our Dish would work at. Very helpful in giving us names to have some RV repairs done at our site. Very quite and easy to find. Nice size stops with fire rings. We would definitely go back.
Sep 20, 2019
Lovely campground. :)
Sep 20, 2019
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Oct 11, 2019
Great fall colors! Great WiFi!
- Gary Edgar on Google
Oct 05, 2019
Excellent staff that stayed late to help us get into a cabin after closing. Extremely clean facilities and excellent service overall. Would recommend this site to everyone!
- Nevin Ross on Google
Sep 26, 2019
We have camped for over 30 years and this is our absolute favorite campsite! Beautiful, Clean with lots of activities. The staff cannot be duplicated. The service levels we have received are incredible! Highly recommend this property!
- Glen Earle on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.