Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 17 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email This Campground

208 Ferry Road

Po Box 129

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 10, 2018
Cornwall KOA always delivers an amazing experience! Clean and tidy campground and the staff is super friendly and accommodating!
Sep 18, 2018
Beautiful campsite next to the water. Tide was in the front yard with all of the wildlife activity. Very serene!
Sep 18, 2018
We had a great stay and will be back. Thanks to Donna for sending us to all the great locations on PEI - a great help. Just wish the wifi was better at the tent sites. Cheers, Jack & Ann
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Emplacement magnifique et endroit très propre
Sep 11, 2018
Excellent customer service. Sketchy internet. Washrooms were OK.
Sep 09, 2018
We are 3 senior cyclists and our host was so very helpful. She gave us good information on routes, pumped up our tires and gave us maps showing us routes. We also were given a nice quiet campsite as we needed our rest. Very happy with the service we received. We stayed at the campground both coming and going. Carole Chesham
Sep 09, 2018
Utilisation minimale; simplement pour le coucher et faire des feux. Pour un véritable séjour de camping, plus d,arbres serait bien.
Sep 08, 2018
=Great wifi connection, just off the highway, and pleasant service. =Minimal privacy if you are tenting, just something to consider =Our neighbours were extremely loud wayyy past the quiet hours. So when we called security we were pleased that they handled the situation very quickly.
Sep 08, 2018
Emplacement super beau, relaxant
Sep 05, 2018
Awesome!!
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
I was very impressed with my camping experience and enjoyed every minute, the only complaint i have as a parent of a young child is that your washrooms both men and women should have a diaper change table, i was surprised and annoyed that you do not other than that i had a great experience and will be back�
Sep 02, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
Loved the site by the water.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Overall nice campground, nice view, great kids can hang out in the centre of park, cozy feel, kids love little roads & such on bikes. Activities great this year (slip & slide, tie-dye, dance). Adult workers have great attitude, but some girls at the desk clearly do not want to be there. WIFI really does not exist. Recommend: HOOKS in bathroom by sinks! non-touch taps etc -bathrooms get gross fast.
Aug 27, 2018
Enjoyed stay.lots of mosquitos.
Aug 27, 2018
The tenting sites are way to close together for the price. 0 privacy.
Aug 27, 2018
Very expensive for what I got, a camp sight at entrance to bathroom is not consider a camp site to me especially not worth 50$!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry that you did not like your site however we did want to correct you, that your site was only 36.00 per night. Happy Camping !!!!!
Aug 26, 2018
Great facilities and location, favourite campground for sure
Aug 23, 2018
Despite the intense rain we received during our stay, I thought the site chosen was great. Fellow campers were very respectful of each other. The campground was well groomed and clean. Worth noting is the cleanliness of the washroom/shower facilities. There were lots of activities available and the store was stocked appropriately. The staff were very helpful. AND lastly, it is dog friendly!
Aug 22, 2018
Friendly staff. Great amenities and activities. Beautiful location.
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
Enjoyed the campground & my site. The beach was easily accessible and I was able to take in the sunrise from my tent. Charlottetown is expensive & has next to no free parking. However, I enjoyed the local vibe and had a few good meals at The Old Triangle. Plus, there were several local musicians who provided much top-shelf folk & rock music.
Aug 20, 2018
Great stay, clean bathrooms, nice staff. Always enjoy our stay here.
Aug 17, 2018
Staff very helpful Great experience
Aug 17, 2018
Pas d'accès internet Très peu de poubelles Personnel moyennement accueillant Aucune supervision à la piscine et jeux dangereux Salles de toilettes très propres Pas assez d'accès à l'eau potable pour camping et l'eau du robinet est tiède.
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
The Kids loved everything! Great if you are looking for a central campground near downtown Charlottetown. The only thing that I didn't like was the beach:( Not great for swimming, but great if you like shellfish.
Aug 13, 2018
Lots of fun, great facilities. You should have poolside lifejackets though, as well as goggles for sale at the store
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 11, 2018
We had a great stay. If ever back in that part of the province, we would stay there again.
Aug 11, 2018
Dogs are barking earlier in the morning��big smell if urin in washroom but clean good for the rest
Aug 10, 2018
Great stay, Ethan was great and helped us check out when we came in soaking wet and decided we couldn’t stay our second night due to the rain. Defientely would stay here again!!!
Aug 10, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
even with lots and lots of sites, it was very quiet at night, pool was great, clean washrooms and showers, nice beach
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
We stayed 4 nights with 2 sons and their families, 3 sites. Loved this place, already planned for next year. Donna and Kent are incredible hosts. Kent spent an hour with us getting my son's car started after battery died. The staff is also great, particularly at the front desk. Every one was very friendly. The facilities were very clean. Kids loved the activities and pool. Outstanding campground!
Aug 05, 2018
It was very satisfying, the reception desk staff efficient, and friendly. Reasonably Clean facilities.
Aug 03, 2018
Aug 03, 2018
We loved it but the only thing that keeps me from giving this stay a big 5 is some of the young personnel at the counter. Not the best customers service, rest of staff and management, super.
Aug 03, 2018
It was our first time in PEI and we loved it! We have been to a few KOA’s in Ontario, but yours is by far the biggest and the best!
Aug 02, 2018
We enjoyed our stay with you. The site was clean and very quiet. The personnel was very friendly and accommodating.
Aug 01, 2018
Very nice campground. Clean bathrooms and showers.
Jul 31, 2018
Lots to do, kind staff, clean facilities and beautiful too.
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals