Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Stayed for a few nights in early September. Campground is very well maintained with excellent and very clean facilities.
Sep 05, 2017
We loved every minute â¤ï¸ðð
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
a little windy, but the welcome and caring were warm. kids love the dancing hour on saturday night
Sep 01, 2017
Beautiful water views from our tenting site. Got a nice private one down at the end, we really enjoyed this campground. Very close drive to Charlottetown.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Always love the stay in our favorite campsite.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
The water front site made all the difference to allow us to relax, paddle and still have a camping experience. My kids loved the freedom to go to the playground and bouncy pillow often plus make new friends. Getting mussels in the river was awesome and fun for us all. Perfect mix of a base camp to explore PEI and place to enjoy the day.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
your tent sites could be more level otherwise good. your area for kids are excellent.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Clean, friendly, beautiful views, great activities for kids ... felt very safe letting our boys go to the park alone! Thanks KOA :)
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
We had an awesome water front sight ....the bathrooms were very clean and modern. We don't have young children but we were amazed with the activities available for kids! The staff were friendly and just all around this Campground in PEI is Great!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Great campground, lots to do, friendly staff, and clean bathrooms. It is not too big and not too small. Beautiful views!! My only negative is that when I booked I could not pick my site. We love to camp but are very piticular. Close to the bathroom, trees for privacy etc. If the site you like is available why can't they just book you on it?
Aug 14, 2017
Stay was great. The young lady on the desk when we arrived was very short. She was even less pleasant when I asked about getting a different tent site. I understand that somethings are possible but her delivery could have been much softer. It didn't really bother me but could rub some people the wrong way. It's a great spot and we'll be back again.
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent service and beautiful sites :) only set back was had to leave one day early because our tent flooded :(
Aug 13, 2017
Bathrooms need hooks in sink areas. Paper towel or better hand driers greatly required. Great pool and games area.
Aug 13, 2017
Ce fut trop bref (1 nuit seulement), pour profiter de tous vos installations... mais ce fut agréable...
Aug 13, 2017
C'était tres bien mais j'aurais aimé avoir des crochets près des lavabos pour pouvoir accrocher mes choses pendant que je me rase ou que je me brosse les dents. Dans l'espace douche c'est très bien mais on a les mains pleines quand on sort de la douche.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Staff was helpful and warm. Found that campsites were not that private even in the no service area's.
Aug 11, 2017
We camped on a site by the water and it was simply the best!
Aug 10, 2017
Nous n'avions aucune réservation et avons obtenu une place sans problème. Merci! Pour la rapidité du service
Aug 10, 2017
Had a wonderful time, the camp ground is very family friendly, would recommend it to our friends and I'm sure will be back again sometime. However the wifi was limited to only two users per site, didn't like that.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am glad you had a wonderful time at our campground however we do limit the admount of free passwords to the internet on the sites so that we are able to provide a good service to all sites in the campground however we do provide a free wifi hot spot that requires no passwords in the store ,pool, and laundry areas. For all guests to use
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Campground and kids activities were great. Washroom and shower facilities could be cleaned more than once/day to keep up with all of the pigs!
Aug 08, 2017
It was the perfect place to stay. I love that you had thought of everything to put in to your store. Before I had the chance, I had gone shopping and upon returning, I realized that everything I actually needed was in the KOA store. Very friendly and helpful staff. We had the perfect tent site(next to the washroom # 300). Thanks for the wonderful weekend. We will definitely be back.
Aug 07, 2017
Our family's favourite. The best year after year. Best service.
Aug 07, 2017
We had a very shady tent site in the trees. It was wonderful. The entire campground was kept very clean, the staff were very friendly and anything you could want to do was there, pool table, table tennis, movies, playground, pool, even a dog park. Would most definitely recommend this campground.
Aug 07, 2017
Very nice. Lots of activities.
Aug 07, 2017
Très propre beaux terrains mais un peu petit et manquent d'intimité
Aug 06, 2017
Incredible facilities, very friendly staff! Our site was level and dry with a great view and only steps from the sand beach! Extremely quiet after 10pm every night we stayed. Highly recommended and we will be back to Cornwall KOA for sure!! Thanks for the memories Matt and Stacie Barrie, Ontario
Aug 05, 2017
Tent sites are very close. You can hear every whisper, or in my case screaming babies for the 3 out of 4 nights we stayed.
Aug 05, 2017
Awesome!,,,, Thank you!,,
Aug 04, 2017
It wasn't just a place to stay or Sleep, there was always something going on. it was a place for everyone. Relaxing or doing stuff it was great location and we got a really nice spot for our tent as well. Asked for a water veiw and definatley got one.
Aug 04, 2017
Tent Site was clean, Quiet at night. Excellent young leaders for the children's activities. Great swimming pool. Spooky wagon ride made up our KOA Monster campfire story :) Look after your stuffies! Fun was had by all ages. Thanks so much. Mary Jane
Aug 01, 2017
We did not enjoy our night. We missed having someone patrol the road after 11 pm and be sure guests were not talking ALL NIGHT LONG! Literally til sun-up. The beautiful view and coffee saved the morning but I was afraid to be driving after a sleepless night. Bring an RV or rent a cabin instead.
Aug 01, 2017
Excellent location with sites right on the shoreline.
Jul 31, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy