Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 18 - October 8

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email This Campground

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2018
Beautiful site along the shoreline!
Sep 22, 2018
Great Camp, gorgeous view, hostess was awesome, she loaned me a 50amp power cord with deposit and really saved my butt on connection while i tried to watch football on Sunday outside of the trees!
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Our stay was very good. We had a good site right on the water with excellent views. On the weekend there were abundant children around, but noise levels were very reasonable. The park and facilities were clean and well kept. I would definitely stay here in the future.
Sep 21, 2018
We love KOA in Cornwall PEI. The park is beautiful well kept and quiet! The manager Donna is super and also the rest of the staff. The restrooms and laundry and all the park in general is super clean.
Sep 21, 2018
Loved our site with a view of the water. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Visitors to our site were welcome. A short distance from the ferry and Charlottetown. We would stay here again.
Sep 21, 2018
Easily accessible, very clean washrooms and laundry facilities and friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 20, 2018
This is by far our favorite KOA campground. Well worth the 13+ hours drive. Big beautiful sites, amazing scenery and fantastic hosts.
Sep 20, 2018
Weather was awesome Grest service and friendly helpful Thanks for the snack lunch Quiet spot
Sep 20, 2018
Very busy around weekends with many locals. Kid oriented. We didn’t have the best site. Stuck away. Pedestals not always tight positioned for RV. Make sure you have long enough utility cables
Sep 20, 2018
One of the best KOAs we have stayed in. Thanks!
Sep 20, 2018
Stayed in a cabin for a last minute trip to PEI for the annual seafood festival. Beautiful green space right on the bay. Woke to the locals dig for clams 40m from my porch swing. Great way to enjoy the morning cuppa. Large shop, pool, clean bathrooms/showers. Ample hot water and walking space/beach front. Almost too quite � Will defiantly glamp here next time I’m on the island. Best stay
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Wonderful!
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Favourite park in Canada. Really appreciated the night patrol to quiet down campers after 11 pm.
Sep 19, 2018
excellent service, great campground.
Sep 19, 2018
Donna, the hostess, was REMARKABLE! I had a spot of trouble with my car and she contacted the local Ford dealership and helped me make a service appointment. She went above and beyond any host I have ever known. I cannot say enough nice things about her!
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
We stayed at for 3 nights and really enjoyed the cleanliness of the park. Staff was courteous and helpful. We had a site 2nd row back from the bay and could still enjoy the view of the water. Everyone has access to the shore line for walking or sitting on the benches located at the waters edge. Location is central to PEI, we had no trouble exploring the island as most sights are a 1/2hr away.
Sep 18, 2018
As always we had a very good stay at the KOA Cornwall. As this was our final weekend for this year cannot wait until next year thanks again Donna and Kent and Staff for another great season.
Sep 18, 2018
Such a lovely campground. Close to Charlottetown yet you wouldn't know you're that close to the city once your settled in. Great activities for the kids, great hosts.
Sep 18, 2018
Beautiful campsite next to the water. Tide was in the front yard with all of the wildlife activity. Very serene!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Hosts were very receptive to our questions and showed a good knowledge of the area. We had a pleasant stay and other guests at the campground were very friendly. The water view was amazing.
Sep 18, 2018
It was an excellent weekend. Beautiful place - great hookups. Friendly people. Only issue - thought the bathrooms were outdated and not a whole lot of water pressure in the showers. Other than that, awesome!
Sep 18, 2018
Sites were very close together so no privacy and we were very close to our neighbours sewer. A long walk to the restrooms. Quite a long way out of town
Sep 18, 2018
We had a great stay and will be back. Thanks to Donna for sending us to all the great locations on PEI - a great help. Just wish the wifi was better at the tent sites. Cheers, Jack & Ann
Sep 18, 2018
Good services, nice site.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Great to be able to go clamming on site. Off and on sewer smell at our site 319. Friendly staff. Good wifi. No cable but got Global and CTV with antenna. We live in Quebec and if we visit PEI again we will stay at this KOA.
Sep 18, 2018
Donna and Ken were the best. The campground was great and we had a the best time there. The corn, dogs and cake were the best Saturday afternoon. We will tell our friends about the campground and how great it is to stay while in PEI. A big thank you to Donna and Ken.
Sep 18, 2018
It was amazing
Sep 18, 2018
Très beau site avec beaucoup de services surtout pour les familles avec enfants.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
It was appreciation weekend. The BBQ was amazing. Always super friendly staff....
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Well maintained, great service!
Sep 17, 2018
Great time!
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
This is an excellent park. Everything is top notch and the hosts are super friendly and helpful.
Sep 17, 2018
Had a great weekend! Bonfire, marshmallows, drinks and lots of food. Great view! It’s a clean and well run campground. Staff are so friendly!
Sep 17, 2018
CLEAN.
Sep 17, 2018
First time there...WILL be back :)
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Awesome 3 nights.Will be back next year.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Great stay as always!!
Sep 17, 2018
Absolutely wonderful. Lots to do at the campground. Stayed in a cabin right down on the water. Lovely to be able to sit outside in the morning to watch the sunrise.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy