Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
4 nignts
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
Enjoyed our location on the hill with a view of the river.
Jul 21, 2019
Friendly staff and a very clean campground!
Jul 21, 2019
We had a lovely serviced site where we had lots of room to pitch our tent and put accessories. There were a couple of trees on laft side of site that I was able to hang a temporary clothesline. Loved the shade from large trees on the right. The only complaint was about noise. Campers across from us played music loudly for 10 hrs straight even when they weren't there. Crazy-making, not relaxing
Jul 20, 2019
Jul 20, 2019
Great stay! Lots of activities and everything was easily accessible.
Jul 20, 2019
Beaucoup d’activités pour les enfants. Les sites près de la plage sont très beaux. La section A où nous étions, les sites sont très petits, collés les uns sur les autres. L’alimentation électrique faible.
Jul 20, 2019
Jul 20, 2019
love and will stay again! however I had a friend visit and pay for herself and kids to swim and she was given a hard time at the front desk by the manager saying the pool was full (there were7 people in the water) that guests complain and that more chemicals have to be added. If folks arent welcome to pay to swim please post a notification. it's unfortunate she was made to feel bad and embarrassed
Jul 20, 2019
Great spot! Personnel attentionné. Vue magnifique. Terrains et camping très bien organisé et entretenu. 5 étoiles !
Jul 20, 2019
Wonderful sites, close but not so that you are on top of one another. Room for a fire chairs and table. Staff friendly and helpful. There are a lot of activities and because it us on the bay a chance to watch the cruise boats come in as well as walk the beach. Only criticism is that if you do face the bay, people walk their digs there. Most pick up but if course there are those who don't.
Jul 20, 2019
This is a very busy KOa. We booked a full service site, but they gave us site where 3 other site share the power, and the connection is so far, that we did not have a 10 meter extension cord to bring the power to the site. There were sights with single power supply, available, so I;m not sure why that sight was given to us. Also all tent sites are slanted toward the river, keep this in mind
Jul 19, 2019
Ideal for family vacations. Loved the campground and the activities offered for the kids. We rented a deluxe cabin and was disappointed with the cleanliness of the place.
Jul 19, 2019
Staff was friendly and accommodating, the grounds were clean and the pool was AMAZING!!
Jul 19, 2019
Jul 19, 2019
We had a lovely stay and will definitely itly be back. Our only small issue was one night quiet time needed to be e forced in our area (our littles were in bed).
Jul 18, 2019
We stayed at this park in 2017 and again in July 2019. We love that we can fish clams. This time we were farther from the water, hopefully next time we can book a site near the water.
Jul 18, 2019
Jul 18, 2019
Jul 17, 2019
Great campground. Very friendly.
Jul 17, 2019
Jul 17, 2019
merci beaucoup nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour et la grande gentillesse du personnel à l’accueil.
Jul 16, 2019
This KOA is beautiful. The grounds are well maintained and manicured. Donna was very helpful and went above and beyond when finding us a site to move onto when we decided to extend our stay.
Jul 16, 2019
Always enjoy our stay here. It is very clean and a very well-managed campground. This is the fourth year in a row that we have stayed at this campground
Jul 16, 2019
We loved the view, setting and amenities that the KOA Cornwall has to offer. And it gave us very easy access to Charlestown as well. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall we had a great experience (despite poor weather).
Jul 16, 2019
This is an exceptional model for all RV campgrounds. Management is outstanding and grounds are clean & wonderfully maintained. They have taken advantage of the sloping topography overlooking the waterfront so that each site is an ample distance from the others and has at least a good to great view. In large part of C/C KOA, we will return to PE soon. Great location on PE & highly recommended.
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
Très proche des voisins mais très beau camping
Jul 16, 2019
Friendly and helpful
Jul 16, 2019
Need more internet so more then two people can only hook up to it
Jul 16, 2019
This campground is really quite nice and our full service pull thru site on the water was beautiful. Tree trimming would be a good idea on some of these sites as there were lots of dead branches that we broke off when we put out our awning. I was disappointed in the garbage/recycling area in that there were no instructions about what could be recycled and into where. Beyond that, a nice campground
Jul 16, 2019
We were last minute to book our site. Took the only thing left available. It was in a section we had stayed before a couple of yrs ago & not had a great time. So we went into this trip with that in the back of our minds, but were extremely surprised & pleased with our lot this time around. Had an awesome time & the weather even decided to cooperate! Will DEFINITELY be back!! �
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
Very accommodating, friendly
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
You campground is beautiful. You have made it affordable for families to come and relax. You offer so much. Thank you and we will be back
Jul 16, 2019
Nous avons adoré notre séjour, site bien aménagé, agréable, notre chien pouvait se baigner à la mer.
Jul 15, 2019
Kids love it there. We love it there. Lots to do. Have already referred it many times. And will definitely be back next year. Thanks for everything.
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
A large but well run campground. A very pleasant stay. We'll be back if at all possible.
Jul 15, 2019
As always a fantastic time! Wonderful staff, great sites, every amenity possibly needed, and gorgeous view. A little heaven in Charlottetown.
Jul 15, 2019
Your campground needs to start allowing campers to book their specific sites. Many of the people around us were unhappy with this process.
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
very relaxing, staff very friendly and helpful,grounds well kept,fairly quiet enjoyed our stay
Jul 15, 2019
Very nice campground but when you are staying in the tenting sites people walk directly through your campsite often to get to the kids park. Makes it not quite as relaxing!
Jul 24, 2019
Nice spot!
- rebecca tjepkema on Google
Jul 21, 2019
Great campground with lots of services
- Jacques Marengere on Google
Jul 20, 2019
Super park.. been coming here for years. Highly recommend.
- Dave Giffin on Google