Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 18 - October 8

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email This Campground

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 19, 2018
Jul 19, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
It was great camping. The water view scenery and & beach was wonderful. Nice clean campground. I would definitely recommend camping here. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2018
The office staff were courteous and helpful.
Jul 18, 2018
Les toilettes auraient besoin d'un bon entretien, car les sièges étaient majoritairement mal fixés. Pour ce qui est du WIFI, il était à peine acceptable. La piscine était très bien.
Jul 18, 2018
What a wonderful campground. Absolutely planning to return to PEI for another vacation and have already inquired about the cabin rentals The staff was very friendly and courteous and the owner himself answered questions about the cabins . I recommended it highly to friends on social media. When traveling from far away its hard to know where to go. I have a few Alberta friends that are following
Jul 17, 2018
Excellent as always. Great staff and service. Need to up grade wifi service. Very slow down at the lower sites.
Jul 17, 2018
Superb service! Very welcoming and clean! Always something to do! Can't wait to go back next year!!!
Jul 17, 2018
Love the camp ground however this stay the wifi was horrible. Was unable to use it on any device.
Jul 17, 2018
Park was very nice o erall...friendly, good location, good laundry. Issues were: hard to get level in section "A" and ATROCIOUS wifi.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Toilette mal propre et piscine fermer! Tres decu du camping et de l’entretient
Jul 17, 2018
Clean, quiet and great for kids
Jul 17, 2018
The stay was excellent and the neighbours we awesome
Jul 17, 2018
Our family’s favorite campground. Love going here. Best spot on PEI
Jul 17, 2018
Beautifully maintained campgrounds, lots of children's activities, friendly staff, the nicest laundry room I have ever seen! Gorgeous views overlooking the beach. We had a lovely visit. Thank you!
Jul 17, 2018
My boyfriend and I purposely had visited your campground the week before and drove through the sites. When we booked it we requested campsite 450. When we were booking they confirmed this number to us. When my boyfriend showed up on Friday we were given 417 and told thst nothing could be done. I can understand requesting a different site but do not confirm if it is actually unavailable.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Never seen the grand kids for hours it eas geat �
Jul 16, 2018
2 weeks in gorgeous PEI, what more could you ask for? We stayed at the Cornwall KOA-definitely a favourite of mine. The campground, as usual, was immaculate, check-in was speedy and friendly, the dog park was great, and the campground staff never stopped-always working on the grounds or entertaining campers. Close access to PEI's gorgeous biking trails too! Thank you Donna & Kent! Until next time!
Jul 16, 2018
I would like to be able to book my site for next year now or at least by the end of this season. I would also like to be able to get the site I book ( my perfered site) when I come back next summer.
Jul 16, 2018
The staff were so helpful!! They gave me great recommendations for local attractions that I inquired about (including giving me a map and drawing route). Facilities were extremely clean, store was very well stocked with everything a camper could possibly need and all at reasonable prices. Beautiful camp sites!! Very clean campground, we enjoyed our stay and can’t wait to return.
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Campground great but site we had sucked small space the little bit of space outside camper we put our carpet down and there were huge tree roots everywhere sticking up nice to trip on but over all we will be back just not that site
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Sites a little too crowded in the area we stayed.
Jul 16, 2018
Too close to other campers. Laundry room was too far away.
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Clean, well kept campsite, friendly staff, great location. Easy check in and out, pool was fantastic! Well stocked camp store, and lots of kids activities on the go. Internet speed was so-so, but no major issues with wifi log in, and helpful staff to troubleshoot as needed. Safe environment, lots of posted signs for speed and caution. Dog friendly, peaceful and quiet family atmosphere.
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Great ... as always. Very friendly staff and well-maintained campground.
Jul 16, 2018
Second year we have stayed for a week in a tenting site! It was beautiful, clean and lots to do. THanks
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Only issue we had is with the wifi....it didn't work because it was so slow.
Jul 16, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Lots of things to do for the kids. Found the lots to be very small, almost didn't have enough room for my tent. Our neighbour right next to us was playing loud music.
Jul 16, 2018
We had an amazing spot, looking out over the water. There was room for us to setup our pen for our dogs, which was great. There was lots of room to roam and wander, walk. Great overall spot. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 16, 2018
Thanks to our hosts we had a great time. Beautiful spot. Perfect place to visit the Cabot Trail.
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
The absolute best campground we have stayed out to date! Even our teenager gave it a thumbs up. Staff was extremely accommodating and attentive to EVERY campers needs. Wonderful family environment with great activities for kids of all ages. Special events most evenings without additional cost. It was a pleasure to stay at such a well-maintained, well-managed and friendly campground! Thank You!
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Ok with the site but not with kids running through your site in hopes of falling or hitting the tables. By an open field with loads of children - OK they were there until they started to chase each other.Sites are too close together.
Jul 16, 2018
campsite was too small and neighbors too close but other than that a great stay!!
Jul 15, 2018
Our second stay at KOA this summer and as before well supervised campground with great staff..Lovely place to sit back and relax..
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 15, 2018
This was great for kids, great activities and clean washrooms.
Jul 15, 2018
Too noisy!!! Too many kids riding all over.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals