Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2020
wonderful weekend weather a little on the cool side but we made the best of it , staff are great and you would expect this in PEI
Sep 22, 2020
We loved it, almost sorry we had not discovered this place years ago. Owners where very nice and helpfull , property is beautiful
Sep 22, 2020
We had a great time other than cooler temps and wind but that is expected this time of the year. Hats of Donna for getting our family all sites close to each. Very much appreciated as we now have a bunch of little ones and having our sites close helps with naps etc.
Sep 22, 2020
Fast checkin very friendly staff Grounds kept clean Amazing view down on waterfront
Sep 22, 2020
We had a great time . Staff are always pleasant and helpful. Enjoy going camping here.
Sep 22, 2020
�������������������������������� ����������� ������� 
Sep 22, 2020
Staff friendly and helpful with lots of activities for children.
Sep 21, 2020
Great campground, beauty views . Our children love it at Cornwall & the activity center is great!
Sep 21, 2020
Thank you so much to the staff of KOA especially the office staff; Donna, Abby, Jillian, and Rowan. This is the best campground with the BEST staff!!!!! Thank you also to the managers Donna and Kent for working so hard to make everyone's experience the best it can be. Can't wait till next time, see you next year and happy camping to all !
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
The staff at this campground were beyond friendly! The facilities were really well maintained, clean, and accessable. Our first night we unfortunately got stuck in the middle of 8 huge RVs there for a bit of a family reunion, which didn't work well with our toddler trying to sleep. The staff were so kind and moved us to a new site no problem, we were tucked in the trees and had a quiet second day!
Sep 21, 2020
Absolutely wonderful, so very relaxing. Our site was perfect and Donna, Kent and their staff are so very welcoming . We can’ t wait to book for next year.
Sep 21, 2020
We appreciate all that the Sentner family does to make this a top rate campground every year.
Sep 21, 2020
Amazing stay as usual During an extremely windy day our RV door was swept back suddenly resulting in a broken, shattered window When we spoke to Kent at the office about it, he came right down and brought something to cover the window and make it safe and secure so we could continue to enjoy our stay The best campground on PEI
Sep 21, 2020
Great staff
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Great Stay! Donna and Kent go out of the way for all their campers! They are great managers to the younger staff. Jack keeps the grounds in immaculate shape!!! The office has anything you could ever forget. Will definitely be back next year!
Sep 21, 2020
Great Stay! Fantastic staff especially Abby in the office! Will definitely be back.
Sep 21, 2020
Fantastic!!! �
Sep 21, 2020
our camping weekend was awesome as it always is very best for sure !
Sep 21, 2020
Service courtois, terrain propre et bien situé
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
nice and relaxing..great view
Sep 21, 2020
Peaceful quiet enjoyable weekend, enjoyed more due to less campers lol.
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 19, 2020
Sep 18, 2020
If I could give you 6 stars, I would do so easily. The campsite was excellent with a view of the West River and did not feel crowded even when most of the sites nearby were filled. We were there during the "Hallowe'en" weekend and they had great activities for kids and we had over 100 trick to treaters. We had a small plumbing issues within our trailer and the staff went out of their way to help.
Sep 17, 2020
Sep 17, 2020
Great location, great facility and wonderful hospitality.
Sep 15, 2020
Sep 15, 2020
Wonderful campground! Clean, great location and friendly staff. We’ll definitely be back!
Sep 15, 2020
Very friendly helpful staff. Campground was clean And well maintained. Throughly enjoyed our stay
Sep 15, 2020
Sep 15, 2020
Amazing! Fun and friendly staff. Clean campground. Our Kids didn’t even look for their electronics the whole time we were there(this day and age that’s a big deal) ! So much to do for all ages!Can’t wait to return in 2021!
Sep 15, 2020
Great campground . Very friendly and accommodating !
Sep 14, 2020
We really enjoy our stays at Cornwall KOA. The campground is always very clean and well managed. Donna and Kent are extremely helpful and we feel as though they are hosting us as guests in their home. We always look forward to our next stay in Cornwall.
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 14, 2020
Had a wonderful stay. This is the best campground ever. They have the most amazing staff, especially the handsome groundworker Jack!!!! Can’t wait to return
Sep 14, 2020
It was a lovely spot. Everything was clean and the grounds were beautiful overlooking the water. Our kids had a fantastic time and we were comfortable letting them roam unsupervised (8 and 11). We’ll be back for sure. Thank you for a great weekend experience.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad you had an awesome time. See you again very soon!!!!!
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 14, 2020
This was our first time visiting the KOA in Cornwall (or any KOA). We originally booked for a week, and halfway through our stay decided to book an extra week. The facilities were clean, the staff was friendly, and we were very glad the kids got to partake in Halloween! We are already planning our stay for next year!
Sep 14, 2020
Perfect . Very accommodating when we asked to have our site switched . Wonderful Halloween weekend

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We had so much FUN too !!!! See you next weekend.
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 14, 2020
Cornwall KOA has been our favourite campground going for a VERY long time. With such friendly staff, and beautiful environment, it’s hard not to love. Special shout out to the very handsome groundskeeper named Jack, he is a keeper. We will be back!
Sep 14, 2020
Cornwall KOA is a very great place to go camping.The place is very clean washrooms and showers, the grounds are very well maintenance and the Staff is excellent to work with
Sep 14, 2020
We enjoyed this camp ground immensely for our two week visit! The staff was friendly, all the facilities were clean and organized and the view of the water is awesome. We also got to experience Halloween/Trick-or-treating, and the kids loved it. We were amazed at how into it all the campers got and it made it a very fun night. We are already planning a longer stay for next season. Thanks again!
- Andy Keith on Google
Sep 08, 2020
Fantastic KOA with wide open spaces, at the beach, views of the inlet, great amenities! Caution for tenters/tent trailers: only two washroom houses, pick your spot wisely
- Damaris Kazor on Google
Aug 26, 2020
Great campsite right on the water. Close to many amenities if you forget anything. Friendly staff and fellow campers.
- Kim M on Google