Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.
Oct 16, 2019
Always a great time at the campground. Donna is always there to help. Excellent experience!
Oct 14, 2019
The lodge was great, just what was needed to travel with a senior. Office staff were very friendly and helpful. Special hats off to Donna. As always the property was well maintained. Some cool nights and a little rain don’t deter campers. Look forward to being back next summer.
Oct 13, 2019
We were so pleased with our cabin, had everything we needed. The deck and fire pit so relaxing . All of the campgrounds are so well maintained. We had a great time and hope to book again in 2020. Thanks for everything Donna.
Sep 22, 2019
Owners were very friendly and helpful. Really felt like they were invested in making sure our stay was seamless.
Sep 20, 2019
Location was great, nice staff, wifi could be improved.
Sep 16, 2019
Off season and through the week it is quiet and more peaceful. Very clean facilities. The campsites were plentiful and well spaced. The cabins were quaint and cozy and perfect for what we needed. The owners/ staff were super helpful and accommodating. Everyone is friendly and nice. The shop was well stocked and the laundry facilities ample and reasonably priced. Family friendly.
Sep 13, 2019
Very nice lodge and very good service. We will be back again next camping season. Thank you
Sep 05, 2019
Great location, nice campground!
Sep 05, 2019
Always enjoy going every year to this camp ground every year!
Sep 05, 2019
Great Stay overall. I stayed in the standard cabin. Very lovely location and view. Had a little issue with a garbage bag overlooked and not changed in my cabin when I arrived, smelling up the room. No issues in the end as the cleaner took care of it right away. She was very apologetic, professional & kind. It was a very busy day for them. Love the new picnic tables also. 5 Stars!
Sep 03, 2019
We loved the deluxe cabin and will be coming back next year!! This was a wonderful campground with so much for our daughter to do, loved every minute of it!! So relaxing!!
Sep 03, 2019
It was perfect! Awesome cabin, lots of activities for the kids, and amazing staff. Thank you!
Sep 03, 2019
The best campground and staff in our books!!
Sep 01, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Deluxe cabin was really clean. It worked well for a family of four and I appreciated the two sets of bunk beds to accommodate four kids if needed. The kids loved the park, pool and bouncing pillow.
Aug 28, 2019
Very good only thing I’d like to mention with the Cabin Rental the stand up Grill for cooking is very disgusting should be removed or well kept clean and maintain if part of the rental on these cabin Also the mattress protection covers where not clean
Aug 26, 2019
Are stay was great. The service was excellent. The grounds are we kept and clean. We needed more propane and it was delivered shortly after we requested it. Can't wait to go back next year.
Aug 26, 2019
The management is excellent at this location. But I was confused about what a Deluxe Kabin is vs, a Deluxe Lodge vs, a Kamping Kabin. I know now. Someday, I hope to stay in a Deluxe Lodge, but it won't be in PEI. There all occupied for the month of August. Still, it's a beautiful place to camp.
Aug 26, 2019
The management is excellent at this location. But I was confused about what a Deluxe Kabin is vs, a Deluxe Lodge vs, a Kamping Kabin. I know now. Someday, I hope to stay in a Deluxe Lodge, but it won't be in PEI. There all occupied for the month of August. Still, it's a beautiful place to camp.
Aug 26, 2019
I would recommande To anyone ....
Aug 25, 2019
We had a cabin which was very convenient. My only suggestion would be to have an adult only swim first thing in the am or from 8-9 pm? Just a thought!
Aug 25, 2019
Tres beau sejour et tres propre et un tresbon prsonnels.A la prochaine
Aug 24, 2019
Aug 22, 2019
We stayed in the 2 bedroom deluxe cabinajd it was beautiful and clean! We love KOA!!
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Lost power twice for several hours. Not the camp grounds fault but there should have been a rate reduction or something.
Aug 18, 2019
Stayed in Deluxe Cottage......excellent accommodation......modern, clean, well equipped.....a real joy to spend our time in. Wonderful office staff....very helpful and friendly......enjoyed evey minute of our time at KOA Cornwall.
Aug 15, 2019
Lots of fun for the children. Had a great time
Aug 14, 2019
Aug 14, 2019
This koa has absolutely everything you need. Close by to everything you would want in a vacation as well. The owners are extremely friendly and aim to please. From loaning me a shovel for clam digging to putting on a free BBQ for the entire park on Sundays. Highly recommended and we will be back ���
Aug 12, 2019
This is a great property! We will be back.
Aug 11, 2019
Very very nice place the best layout we seen at a campground lots for the kids to do we enjoyed our cottage. We can’t wait to go back next year
Aug 08, 2019
Aug 06, 2019
It was great!
Aug 06, 2019
We stayed in one of the cabins, simple but exactly what we needed. Beautiful view and very friendly staff. KOA Campground Cornwall has set themselves with very high standards. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!
Aug 06, 2019
So many things to do from watersports to indoor games to crafts and activities all day long for the kids. Huge pool and playground. Very clean and well kept up. My one and only suggestion for improvement is to add mini-fridges to the kabins :-)
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 03, 2019
Jul 26, 2019
The campground was very nice, however we noticed that our shower leaked into the living room when we took a shower. We told the front desk, they did take measures to fix the problem, but it was never successfully fixed. So even though we paid the extra to have our own shower we still had to walk to the showers each night. (Which were not close by) very unfortunate, as this was a big splurge for us
Jul 23, 2019
Jul 22, 2019
Exceptionnal service. We arrive on PEI island from MI ferry around 2h00 in the morning. Everything was ok and we had no problem to came in. Thank you very much. (Campground was advise priorly that we will come this late.)
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 19, 2019
Ideal for family vacations. Loved the campground and the activities offered for the kids. We rented a deluxe cabin and was disappointed with the cleanliness of the place.
Jul 18, 2019
Jul 13, 2019
Awesome stay! We will be back
Jul 11, 2019
We are always amazed and impressed that Kent & Donna are consistently in great spirits with all that they have to maintain. This is the best campground ever. There is something for everyone and the staff is super friendly and helpful. We are inspired to return again and again.
Jul 11, 2019
I rented a delux cabin for 5 nights. It was great. The only downside was that I thought it was a full kitchen with an oven which it didn't have, only the stove top, but that was on me for not checking before hand. The campground was lovely. The cabin and campground were very clean and the staff were AMAZING and went above and beyond for us and the other flyball campers who were there.
Jul 10, 2019
The campground is very well maintained, beautiful spot. They plan lots and various activities. Staff is absolutely amazing and always go above and beyond. THANK YOU!
Jul 09, 2019
Stayed in a delux camping cabin, it was clean and well equipped. Looking forward to staying there again next year. Staff are so friendly and helpful.
Sep 03, 2018
Awsome!!!
- Olivia Threasa Colborne on Facebook

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.