Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2017
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Waterfront sites; the sites were nice and spacious and the view was beautiful; easy to pull the trailer through. Had a great stay - will come again!!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
First time staying here we really liked it everyone was friendly would stay again
Jul 31, 2017
The campground was very clean and the staff was great.
Jul 31, 2017
Great ,Amy or Angy went above and beyond. She booked our site and couldn't quite get our number as the phone was breaking up so booked us in her name till we got there then she was in town for something and saw us looking at a map and came over and asked if we were looking for KOA. We said yes and she said to follow her and guided us to the site. Later she came to see if we were ok
Jul 30, 2017
was another awesome time.beautiful work around the office.we will be back next year for sure.awesome staff great people.thanks again
Jul 30, 2017
This campground is right on the water, it is clean, well kept and the people are very nice and helpful! If I had one suggestion it would be an hour of adult time in the pool before and/or after they open.
Jul 30, 2017
Fabulous campground! Well kept up. And what a view! We loved it.
Jul 30, 2017
Our stay was great as always, looking forward to next summer!
Jul 30, 2017
We stayed 2 nights in late July. We had one of the gorgeous water front sites. I would 100% come back / recommend this KOA to anyone travelling thought PEI. the staff was friendly and the other campers were great too. But the view...watching the tides change...AMAZING.
Jul 30, 2017
Our stay was lovely as usual. We will be back. Everyone is always helpful and friendly. I did find my site and surrounding sites very small and cramped. The people next to me had their stuff so close to my site, it felt like one big site we were sharing. The swings needs to be greased, very loud in the evening :) Still a great time!
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
The site overlooking the water was lovely. Roads were seeming one way but no signage to say so. They were quite narrow. Sites were clean and very comfortable. We had a great time. Thank you
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Beau terrain paisible et familiales. Personnelles très s aimable et serviables .
Jul 29, 2017
My only real complaint is that the speed limit in the park is 10km/hr and its not enforced. Speed limit signage needs to be larger and more visible. Otherwise we enjoyed ourselves. Sites near the office are quite small though. I would prob pay the extra for a larger spot in the future.
Jul 29, 2017
First time here thought it was great will return
Jul 28, 2017
Had an excellent stay, very clean Campgroup and lots for the grandkids to do. We had a water view site.
Jul 28, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Very nice campground!
Jul 28, 2017
Our grandchildren loved staying at Cornwall KOA. They loved swimming, playing on bouncy pillow and participating in other children activities. Our camp site was peaceful.
Jul 28, 2017
Clean quiet had a good stay see you next year!
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Stay was very enjoyable and the staff were extremely helpful!
Jul 27, 2017
Loved the campground! Amazing amenities, very clean. The view was outstanding!
Jul 27, 2017
Nice quiet family atmosphere. Clean. Beautiful location & nice campsites. Good staff.
Jul 27, 2017
It was a quiet, well kept campground. The lot we were given this summer was much better than last year as well. So all in all we had a very enjoyable time. Thank you ! 😊
Jul 26, 2017
Very friendly staff and reactive to issues. I would back ina heartbeat
Jul 26, 2017
Loved the park, the amenities, the facilities were clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. We had a beautiful site right by the water, incredible views, quiet, friendly park. We did not want to go.
Jul 26, 2017
We were in PEI for my sons baseball tournament and we're glad when someone suggested camping instead of a hotel. The KOA is probably the nicest campground I've ever been to. Entertainment for the kids was excellent. Pool was so clean. Bathrooms were great. Even a thunder and lightening show. We'll be back.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
we spent six nights there and it was a lovely place to stay very clean and people were extremely helpful.we will stay here again for sure
Jul 25, 2017
Great staff! Lots of fun things for the kids to enjoy! We go every year!
Jul 25, 2017
enjoyed our stay.
Jul 25, 2017
Great campground. Very slippery surface around pool.
Jul 25, 2017
Beautiful location, great facilities, clean and tidy. What more can you ask for?
Jul 25, 2017
nice park, friendly staff. in the front section the sites are a little close to each other and the wifi is pretty bad.
Jul 25, 2017
It was a nice campground, but was way to expensive for an overnight stay. We did not use any of the park facilities.
Jul 25, 2017
On our visit to PEI, we had a great time at koa camp, very clean and quiet in the evenings. The only problem was WIFI, it was working well
Jul 24, 2017
Best campground there is !! We would be seasonal if we could !!
Jul 24, 2017
Had a great stay facilities were very clean well-kept. Staff was very helpful and friendly would not hesitate to recommend this park and we will be back
Jul 24, 2017
Need doggie bags and doggie waste specific cans around the campground.
Jul 24, 2017
We loved it here. Perfect family campground close to Charlottetown. Gorgeous view of the water. Kids loved the huge pool with diving board, jumping pillow. The slip and slide on Saturday was a hit as well.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Our stay was amazing .. beautiful well kept and very quiet!!
Jul 24, 2017
Was there for a baseball tournament and the location of stay was perfect. Clean spaces, friendly staff, lots to do for everyone. Loved it!
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice campground, was our first visit. Signage is very poor leading into campground. The road into the campground is one after a major intersection and the sign is behind a lamppost!! We circled and came back through 3 times before we spotted it. In checking later we discovered there were no signs comming from the opposite direction, as we kept circling. We need up calling for directions.
Jul 24, 2017
Stay was great!!
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Great, friendly staff!
Jul 24, 2017
Excellent clean campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy