Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 10, 2019
Our favourite KOA
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The facilities were great but could use another bathroom on the other end of the park as it was a long walk from the end we were at. The view of river was amazing. We enjoyed watching the oyster fishermen.
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Beautiful place to spend a fall weekend , looking forward to going back next year.
Oct 08, 2019
Loved every moment of our time there! We will certainly be back next year.
Oct 08, 2019
Donna and Kent were wonderful hosts for our stay. We were there 7 nights and they had suggestions for things for us to do every day. Couldn't ask for a better campground for our stay in Charlottetown. WIFI was great, popcorn was a treat, and we would gladly come back any time
Oct 08, 2019
Friendly owner very helpful with directions. Knew her area well, where to get propane, tourist sites, etc. One of the nicest KOA's we've been at. Well kept, clean washrooms & grounds. Nice view of the water. Glad it's still open in October.
Oct 07, 2019
Fall camping is so fun. I love it here...
Oct 07, 2019
Nice staff, clean campground, lots of space between sites. Lots to do for kids.
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
Everything great, very nice campground with great views to the water. Perfect washrooms and showers. Very friendly staff
Oct 03, 2019
We love this campground. Everything is clean and the employees are always friendly and accommodating...
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Overlooked the water, clean washrooms, friendly staff, convenient pull thrus and very close to Charlottetown.
Oct 01, 2019
Great People, Great View, Services were excellent.
Oct 01, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
We always enjoy our stay at this campground. Very friendly staff, well kept and clean campground.
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
You can watch cruise ships come and go from your site. Easy access to Charlottetown and other points on the island. The wifi was excellent in our trailer. The owners were very helpful and a wealth of knowledge. We kept extending our stay. Most activities in the park are finished and the pool was closed. Many venues in the area closed after September long weekend. We still found lots to do however.
Sep 30, 2019
Another beautiful weekend of camping. Thanks again to the friendly staff at KOA for making our weekend enjoyable and memorable.
Sep 30, 2019
CAMPING AT Cornwall k.o.a. was wonderful as always. thanks to the great staff and managers....
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 29, 2019
Sep 29, 2019
Really nice deluxe site with a view out to the inlet. Friendly staff and a convenient location.
Sep 28, 2019
Very clean, well maintained, quiet beautiful property, friendly welcoming staff. Great ice cream too!
Sep 28, 2019
Very nice park, well maintained, showers could be better
Sep 28, 2019
Fantastic location awesome facilities we had a great time
Sep 27, 2019
Very helpful staff. Nice campground. Friendly. Loved PEI!!!
Sep 27, 2019
Beautiful place, quiet. Has everything. The cleanliness in the older toilets could be better. Otherwise really nice.
Sep 27, 2019
We stayed 3 nights and it very Quiet our site was right on the ocean with clam diggers out front in there boats.
Sep 26, 2019
We were at KOA for 5 nights. We had a great stay, lovely lot right on the water. Close to a very clean washroom facility. Store easily accessible and friendly and helpful staff! Close to Charlottetown and even could taxi in if needed. Would highly recommend Cornwall KOA!! Thank-you.
Sep 26, 2019
The staff is very helpful and courteous,and washrooms and showers very clean, the RV site I had was A1,the camp grounds are overall one of the best I have been in.Had a great time, looking forward to going back next year.
Sep 26, 2019
Sep 26, 2019
Sep 26, 2019
Our stay was very enjoyable!
Sep 26, 2019
Sep 25, 2019
We love this cam ground, the staff are there to help you, they are so nice.
Sep 25, 2019
Very nice campground. Only suggestion is signage is needed to sites. KOA must have eliminated the escort to the site & it was a little confusing finding our site. We had to get out and walk around to find out site
Sep 25, 2019
Sep 25, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Treats our group of seniors great. We are always given extra attention and benefits.
Sep 24, 2019
Wonderful Campground with excellent staff.
Sep 24, 2019
great stay really nice park , the only complaints i would have would be the dogs loose in the park and the speed people are driving in the park, they should install speed bumps and also enforce the leash rule
Sep 24, 2019
Derelict building across from registration should be spruced up but overall it's an excellent location, pleasing grounds and plenty of open space.
Sep 24, 2019
Great campground, had great view of the river Sites a good size Donna and staff were great to accommodate us
Sep 24, 2019
Nice sites although next time I think I would book one along the water front as they have more room out front. In our site we didn't have room to park and have a fire at the same time.
Sep 24, 2019
Beautiful camp ground, quiet, and very friendly staff!!
Sep 24, 2019
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Oct 11, 2019
Great fall colors! Great WiFi!
- Gary Edgar on Google
Oct 05, 2019
Excellent staff that stayed late to help us get into a cabin after closing. Extremely clean facilities and excellent service overall. Would recommend this site to everyone!
- Nevin Ross on Google
Sep 26, 2019
We have camped for over 30 years and this is our absolute favorite campsite! Beautiful, Clean with lots of activities. The staff cannot be duplicated. The service levels we have received are incredible! Highly recommend this property!
- Glen Earle on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.