Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 10, 2017
Great site on the water #515
Sep 10, 2017
Great facility; great people!
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
The location is what informed our decision, but were exceptionally pleased with the campground. We stayed a week with no complaints.
Sep 09, 2017
Thanks Donna and Kent. The campground looks so nice with all the nice changes and updates.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
It was so much fun! My two children loved all of the activities that you had scheduled during our weekend stay.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Nous avions un magnifique terrain au bord de l'eau, les terrain sont propre, les toilettes et douches très propre aussi. Le personnel est sympathique.
Sep 09, 2017
The grounds very clean and friendly staff.
Sep 09, 2017
Enjoyable and comfortable
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Big and busy but clean and well cared for.
Sep 07, 2017
Great location, and even greater managers. I have requested information on local event or facilities and received great honest reviews on my question. This campground is like a second home.
Sep 07, 2017
Above and beyond service to accomodate our situation - so grateful!!!
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Beautiful campground nice and close to Charlottetown. Fair pricing and excellent customer service. Will stay again.
Sep 07, 2017
Très bel endroit sur le bord de l'eau, Très apprécié.
Sep 07, 2017
Absolute Beauty spot, It's an amazing place.
Sep 07, 2017
Très pratique pour visiter Charlottetown à une trentaine de minutes en voiture.
Sep 06, 2017
Lovely grounds, nice location.
Sep 06, 2017
Windy and very cold but so worth the view! Lots of great activities for the kids and close to Charlottetown.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Things could not have been better
Sep 06, 2017
Staff is Fantastic and campground is clean spacious and beautiful
Sep 06, 2017
Clean, quiet campground. Not a lot of kids activities, like the one in Cavendish, but a very nice campground
Sep 06, 2017
Hated to pack and leave! Will be back.Thanks Donna and Kent, job well do.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Had a great stay here! Beautiful, convenient location, friendly staff, good amenities, sites are easy to use. Just about perfect!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Beautiful view, location and site. Would highly recommend it.
Sep 05, 2017
Always a great place to camp. Beautiful water view , friendly staff and just a well run campground. A yearly visit for us , we love it there.
Sep 05, 2017
Great place. Location is beautiful and lots to do for kids.
Sep 05, 2017
EXCELLENT
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We had a great stay even with the rain, your campground is or favorite spot to stay / visit, well done, we can't wait to visit again.
Sep 05, 2017
Beautiful, clean campground! We will definitely be back!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very family friendly, clean, lots for kids to do, parents can enjoy themselves too. Love the bounce pillow. Can't wait to go back next season.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Was a great local getaway.
Sep 05, 2017
Can't thank Kent and Donna enough for all they do for us to make our stay at KOA a wonderful one!
Sep 05, 2017
We had a site right on the water. It was fantastic...too bad the weather wasn't a little nicer, but not much you can do about that. Park was very clean and lots of activities for young and old alike. Great stay!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Our stay was very nice well kept and nice people
Sep 05, 2017
Great experience very well managed, property clean and everyone very helpful
Sep 04, 2017
Donna & Kent are absolutely the greatest !!! They make you feel right at home ,stopping by on their tour around ,having a chat, making sure everything is good on the site. The grounds are kept clean and tidy.. This is why we keep going back year after year....
Sep 04, 2017
it was absolutely amazing, our whole family loved our stay the 3 kids loved all the things there was to do, and all the activities the staff put on. the staff was super friendly and they offered more then Ive ever seen at a campground the laundry dryers were awesome for our wet clothes after staying in a tent, the canteen was wicked with games books tv perfect for rainy days. it was super clea
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy