Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Very nice campground with great hosts. Campground was clean, modern, well maintained. As with many campgrounds the WI-FI was weak by times, others it was pretty good. I would go back if I were in the area.
Sep 16, 2017
Perfect spot on the water! Lovely people and great facilities!
Sep 15, 2017
Very nice ...very nice view ..
Sep 15, 2017
Top notch facility and staff. Pleased to see a very well thought out, functional handicapped washroom. Love to see the upgrades every time we visit the campground.
Sep 15, 2017
Very nice grounds. Stayed on the water with fantastic view. From the water sites its a bit of a walk to the showers/toilets but the view is worth it. Extremely nice laundry facilities.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Lovely setting. Full service park with lots of amenities for families. The dog park, although small, was much appreciated and well maintained with agility equipment for some dogs. Will definitely recommend.
Sep 13, 2017
We Stayed there for 5 nites in August. Staff were efficient but seemed busy. The campground itself is very large and clean and had a nice pool. The waterfront sites at the East end are considerably larger versus the West end. We were promised an East end site although the replacement one was till nice on the waterfront, if somewhat tight.
Sep 13, 2017
Great place with great views of the West River. Relax watching tides change offering sandpipers and blue herons a menu for dinner.
Sep 13, 2017
Another awesome vacation at this wonderful campground.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Very Happy Place!!
Sep 12, 2017
Very good, the managers/owners went out of their way to help us when our 5th wheel needed repair. They recommended a mechanic who was very good and got us back on the road in no time flat. Even thought we were over the time for the check out they did not charge is. Thank you so much.
Sep 12, 2017
Very cozy and quiet relaxing
Sep 12, 2017
Beautiful Campground. The ocean view lot made our stay an enjoyable one. It's refreshing to wake up in the morning going outside and enjoying the fresh air and view of the Ocean.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Such a beautiful peaceful spot near the water. Staff are very friendly. Our girls were at a ringette camp every day, all day and didn't get to enjoy the pool. So the owner opened up the pool after hours for a bit so that our girls could enjoy it. Was very thoughtful.
Sep 11, 2017
This place is one of our favourites! Incredible friendly staff, clean and spacious, lots to do. Amazing pool, and most of all Dog friendly! Our two puppies ( boo bear and Teddy) were treated like royalty ! We loved this place and will continue to make it a regular stay on our camping calendar!
Sep 11, 2017
Very clean and well keep,friendly and helpful staff. Internet coverage was excellent and the warm pool, bath areas and landry room were very clean! P.S. I have already recommended to friends and will definitely stay there when we visit Charlettetown again. Thanks Greg&Charlene
Sep 11, 2017
Another amazing stay at the Cornwall KOA!! Thank you so much to the staff for making Hallowe'en weekend so much fun for our family. We'll be back again soon. :)
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Stayed for a few nights in early September. Campground is very well maintained with excellent and very clean facilities.
Sep 11, 2017
Excellent very good weekend Will be coming again soon
Sep 11, 2017
It was a great one night stay
Sep 10, 2017
Great site on the water #515
Sep 10, 2017
Great facility; great people!
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
The location is what informed our decision, but were exceptionally pleased with the campground. We stayed a week with no complaints.
Sep 09, 2017
Thanks Donna and Kent. The campground looks so nice with all the nice changes and updates.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
It was so much fun! My two children loved all of the activities that you had scheduled during our weekend stay.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Nous avions un magnifique terrain au bord de l'eau, les terrain sont propre, les toilettes et douches très propre aussi. Le personnel est sympathique.
Sep 09, 2017
The grounds very clean and friendly staff.
Sep 09, 2017
Enjoyable and comfortable
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Big and busy but clean and well cared for.
Sep 07, 2017
Great location, and even greater managers. I have requested information on local event or facilities and received great honest reviews on my question. This campground is like a second home.
Sep 07, 2017
Above and beyond service to accomodate our situation - so grateful!!!
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
We stayed in the cabin without out bathroom and it was AMAZING hoping to go again before the end of the season. this was my first time staying at KOA and I can't say enough about the park. Everything is Excellent. I stayed at many campground over the year but this one is surely my number ONE.....Friendly , clean , you can tell that the owner care about their park. I will be sharing with friend
Sep 07, 2017
Beautiful campground nice and close to Charlottetown. Fair pricing and excellent customer service. Will stay again.
Sep 07, 2017
Très bel endroit sur le bord de l'eau, Très apprécié.
Sep 07, 2017
Absolute Beauty spot, It's an amazing place.
Sep 07, 2017
Très pratique pour visiter Charlottetown à une trentaine de minutes en voiture.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Lovely grounds, nice location.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy