Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Stay was very enjoyable and the staff were extremely helpful!
Jul 27, 2017
Loved the campground! Amazing amenities, very clean. The view was outstanding!
Jul 27, 2017
Nice quiet family atmosphere. Clean. Beautiful location & nice campsites. Good staff.
Jul 27, 2017
It was a quiet, well kept campground. The lot we were given this summer was much better than last year as well. So all in all we had a very enjoyable time. Thank you ! 😊
Jul 26, 2017
Very friendly staff and reactive to issues. I would back ina heartbeat
Jul 26, 2017
Loved the park, the amenities, the facilities were clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. We had a beautiful site right by the water, incredible views, quiet, friendly park. We did not want to go.
Jul 26, 2017
We were in PEI for my sons baseball tournament and we're glad when someone suggested camping instead of a hotel. The KOA is probably the nicest campground I've ever been to. Entertainment for the kids was excellent. Pool was so clean. Bathrooms were great. Even a thunder and lightening show. We'll be back.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
best campground i have ever stay at ..staff was awesome..i will definitely return
Jul 26, 2017
we spent six nights there and it was a lovely place to stay very clean and people were extremely helpful.we will stay here again for sure
Jul 25, 2017
Great staff! Lots of fun things for the kids to enjoy! We go every year!
Jul 25, 2017
What a nice koa very very clean. Nice people Had a small problem called office and within 10 min someone was there Wi-Fi not to bad could be better signal. Very nice pool very warm. laundry Very good.cant wait to go again.
Jul 25, 2017
enjoyed our stay.
Jul 25, 2017
Great campground. Very slippery surface around pool.
Jul 25, 2017
Except for the wet weather, our Canada day weekend was amazing for my cousin and I !!!
Jul 25, 2017
Beautiful location, great facilities, clean and tidy. What more can you ask for?
Jul 25, 2017
nice park, friendly staff. in the front section the sites are a little close to each other and the wifi is pretty bad.
Jul 25, 2017
It was a nice campground, but was way to expensive for an overnight stay. We did not use any of the park facilities.
Jul 25, 2017
tenting site was clean as well as the whole park. Staff were friendly
Jul 25, 2017
On our visit to PEI, we had a great time at koa camp, very clean and quiet in the evenings. The only problem was WIFI, it was working well
Jul 25, 2017
Had my favorite camping spot - Love it.
Jul 24, 2017
We were very happy with our stay. The park was great with lots of games for the kids. We loved the pool. The toilets and showers were clean. We will stay here again if we go back in the area.
Jul 24, 2017
Best campground there is !! We would be seasonal if we could !!
Jul 24, 2017
Had a great stay facilities were very clean well-kept. Staff was very helpful and friendly would not hesitate to recommend this park and we will be back
Jul 24, 2017
Need doggie bags and doggie waste specific cans around the campground.
Jul 24, 2017
We loved it here. Perfect family campground close to Charlottetown. Gorgeous view of the water. Kids loved the huge pool with diving board, jumping pillow. The slip and slide on Saturday was a hit as well.
Jul 24, 2017
Loved it! Stayed in a Deluxe Cabin with 4 friends and had a great weekend! The staff are great and very accommodating.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
The campground is beautiful and the staff is great.
Jul 24, 2017
Our stay was amazing .. beautiful well kept and very quiet!!
Jul 24, 2017
Was there for a baseball tournament and the location of stay was perfect. Clean spaces, friendly staff, lots to do for everyone. Loved it!
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice campground, was our first visit. Signage is very poor leading into campground. The road into the campground is one after a major intersection and the sign is behind a lamppost!! We circled and came back through 3 times before we spotted it. In checking later we discovered there were no signs comming from the opposite direction, as we kept circling. We need up calling for directions.
Jul 24, 2017
Stay was great!!
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Great, friendly staff!
Jul 24, 2017
Excellent clean campground.
Jul 24, 2017
New pool deck and store entrance are beautiful! Donna, Ken and staff were amazing!
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice clean area. Great activities for the kids. Already planning our next stay there
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Amazing campground! Cottage was super clean, lots for the kids to do, and amazing staff. We'll definitely be back:)
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful campground, well maintained and clean. Lots for the kids to do, great experience all around!! We will be back
Jul 23, 2017
We discovered this gem of a campground a couple of years ago and have camped here ever since. Great and friendly service!!
Jul 23, 2017
The best campground!!
Jul 23, 2017
We felt safe at this campground and we're able to travel to all points of interest that we had planned. It was centrally located on the island.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Clean, great sites and excellent facilities
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy