Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 18 - October 8

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email This Campground

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2018
The girls at te front desk were awesome
Jun 19, 2018
Freezing cold and so much fun �
Jun 19, 2018
We try to stay at this location at least 3-4 times a season. Great for the family. The public facilities and grounds are kept clean. Plus it is only 10 minutes to downtown Charlottetown if you want to do some sight seeing. The Management and staff are also very nice to deal with each time we go.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
always a great time at Cornwall k.o.a. thank you Donna and all the staff. you guys are awesome .
Jun 18, 2018
We love this camp ground, it is very well run, all the staff are there to help you out, we are going there again next week. Great place
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
This is the BEST Camp ground I have ever been at. Beautiful
Jun 18, 2018
Great location, amazing staff! Went above and beyond!
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
All in all it is a great campground. The huge issue is my daughter brook her foot on the bouncy pillow because teenagers were bouncing way to hard. She now has a cast for the summer and I have to pay for time off work, hospital trips and crutches. There needs to be restrictions on the pillow.
Jun 18, 2018
Lovely campground but My kids were jumping in the bouncy having z great time. One did a flip (didn't know it was not allowed), shortly after a workerwoman came over and was not very nice. Didnt give them a warning. Asked what site they were on their names. Was very rude to them. So much so that a mom who we didn't know came to speak to me to tell me how mean/rude the worker was to my kids.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
We always have the best stay at the cornwall koa
Jun 18, 2018
Well organized, staff are very friendly and helpful. Campground is very clean. Plan to stay in July and August.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Great stay as always. We’ll be back.
Jun 18, 2018
Very clean. Great Staff
Jun 17, 2018
superbe vue sur la riviere endroit tres propre
Jun 16, 2018
CG was clean and nice with a great view. Staff was very helpful in helping us with some reservations.
Jun 16, 2018
First experience at a KOA campground with our new RV, and it was over the top, we hope all the KOA campgrounds meet the same standard as this one in Cornwall. Azaming time
Jun 16, 2018
Fantastic place to stay. Staff is very knowledgeable about the island and goes the extra step to insure that you see and do everything you want. Extremely helpful. Dave Robertson

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so much for the great comments. We enjoyed having you as well. Happy Camping !!!!!
Jun 14, 2018
Excellent services and facilities, very clean!
Jun 14, 2018
Kia great unfortunately weather which is out of their control wet cold and windy �
Jun 13, 2018
Had a Wonderful time at the Campground, so very well kept,and the staff are very polite. Love the K O A.
Jun 13, 2018
Just opened. First weekend open for the 2018 season. Staff very helpful. Beautiful camp ground. Washrooms very clean. Quiet and well organized. Weather could have been a bit more cooperative. All in all I would love to go back when it is better weather. Pool looked nice too but not open (Too cold anyway)
Jun 12, 2018
Tent site was clean and scenic view. Staff were very friendly....both on phone and in person. Reception staff...maintenance.....cleaning staff included. Moved to cabin second night to avoid packing up in rain .....loved it!!! Greatstay. Used to camp there when Holiday Haven. As born on Island proud to see it so cared for . thx
Jun 12, 2018
Wonderful place to stay. Very clean and well kept. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely be going back. A big Thank you to Donna & Kent.
Jun 12, 2018
great service, loved my site, would recommend to friends.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
we were camping on the weekend of June 8-10. it is always great to go back to the K.O.A. in Cornwall... wonderful to have such lovely people in charge of the campground. thank you.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Great area! Friendly staff. Only thing I would have liked would to have organized activities but I think they do have them we were just too early in the season?
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Our spot was in the grass and not very level. Since it was raining a lot the muddy patches were annoying. For the rest all fine.
Jun 09, 2018
Used KOA as base while we explored the island for four days. Facilities were clean and staff were helpful. Would use park again.
Jun 09, 2018
Comme d'habitude, lorsqu'il y a un camping KOA où nous allons, c'est toujours celui que nous choisissons. Nous y trouvons toujours sécurité, propreté, tranquillité et bon accueil. Personnel compétent, de bonne humeur et prêt à répondre à nos questions.
Jun 08, 2018
Very friendly and helpful. Well kept park, and facility
Jun 07, 2018
We have had eighty five camping nights so far in 2018...so we have stayed in a lot of Campgrounds. The Cornwall KOA rates with the very best of those that we have used this year, with the very best WiFi. Very definitely a recommended place to stay.
Jun 07, 2018
Excellent service à la clientèle!
Jun 06, 2018
Beautiful site on the water.
Jun 05, 2018
This is a very well maintained, conveniently located campground, with lots to offer everyone. The setting just off Charlottetown Bay is spectacular. There are lots of things for kids to do in the campground. It's convenient to everything around Charlottetown and to all of PEI.
Jun 04, 2018
Great kids playground and jumping pillow. Clean facilities and grounds. Very close to downtown Charlottetown. Owners very friendly and helpful.
Jun 04, 2018
Staff is friendly and campground is clean.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
We had a great camping experience. Our site was partially treed large; the washrooms were very clean and warm; the staff were very friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals