Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 13, 2017
Staff was very helpful. Escorted us to our site when we showed up after dark AND made an excellent suggestion regarding our braking system that seemed to have frozen.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Excellent campground, large lots compared to most campgrounds
Oct 11, 2017
Loved it here beautiful setting and great staff.
Oct 11, 2017
Arrived Oct 2nd & left Oct 7th. The site was wide & waterfront-awesome! Because it was at the end of the season the campground was quiet & beautiful & relaxing. This was our 2nd camping trip with our new RV & it was perfect! t was well cared for & close to Charlottetown.
Oct 11, 2017
Wonderful staff. Very helpful, friendly and obliging.
Oct 11, 2017
We were well taken care of. Had a great time. Looking forward to next year.
Oct 11, 2017
Wonderful!
Oct 11, 2017
We love this campground.
Oct 11, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff
Oct 11, 2017
Nice location. Our site(326) was infested with flies and hornets. Seems like the site next to us may have left their site with food/garbage. Firewood is a little over priced at $10 a bag. We paid for a 3 way site but due to the location of the sewer hole(hidden behind some trees) we had to go to the dumpsite as we were leaving.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Beautiful setting. Easy access to Charlottetown and north beaches.
Oct 09, 2017
Great campground, close to town and places to explore. Nice views of the river.
Oct 09, 2017
Best KOA we have ever stayed in--we've been camping for over 20 years. Very courteous staff & spacious site with a great view.
Oct 08, 2017
Absolutely gorgeous!
Oct 08, 2017
Awesome campground, very clean, the view was amazing.
Oct 07, 2017
Wonderful as always. The staff are so friendly and welcoming. Can't wait to get back next year.
Oct 06, 2017
Friendly staff. Beautiful site.
Oct 05, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay here. Our site was perfect, right on the river where we could see the cruise ship sail by. The site was also large and well maintained. The owners, Donna and Kent, were friendly and accommodating and helpful. We will most definitely recommend this campground and hopefully we will come back again one day.
Oct 05, 2017
We had a great spot on the water. It was awesome. The only issue was when we went to dump our tanks as we were leaving the sewer was backed up. The fellow we talked to blamed us for not using an elbow. We have a sanicon and the elbow is built into the line. Plus we do not hook up to the sewer until we leave.. We had to find the dump station which is frustrating when we have already paid for sewer.
Oct 03, 2017
Very pleased with the Campground. Donna & Kent are excellent hosts. Provided details for our touring routes when ever we asked. Donna encouraged us to come in daily and she worked with us on our daily plan. Their knowledge of the area is excellent and included areas of road construction including detour routes. Park is very well maintained. Excellent central location on PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND.
Oct 03, 2017
We had a wonderful weekend. Beautiful spot for our RV. Next time we may try a cabin
Oct 03, 2017
This is the nicest KOA my wife and I have ever stayed at. The beachfront sites are amazing. The washrooms spotless. Great staff too.
Oct 02, 2017
Clean, quiet, and easy to find. Thank you!
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful - recommended a place at the sea side - had not to ask! Good assorted shop.
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Nice, a little rough around the edges but nice.
Oct 01, 2017
Beautiful spot overlooking the river. We only stayed the 1 night but the campground was clean & cabin was comfortable.
Sep 30, 2017
Very friendly, accommodating staff. Very clean facilities. Amazing view of the waterfront!
Sep 30, 2017
Great campground!
Sep 29, 2017
Washrooms/showers were very clean. Lot not as level as it could be. Good location.
Sep 28, 2017
one of 3 most helpful hosts!
Sep 28, 2017
Quite Camp with a good view. Staff was very helpfull as to what to see in 2 days.
Sep 28, 2017
Nice place
Sep 27, 2017
Beautiful well-kept park!!
Sep 27, 2017
This is one of the best places we have ever stayed. The campground is beautiful and the hosts are exceptional! Ken and Donna went out of their ways to see that we had all our questions answered and they gave us great information and tips to make our stay on PEI so memorable.
Sep 27, 2017
The most idyllic setting we've been in since we left home. We chose a waterfront location and it was that and more. Very large sites with beautiful green lawns. Excellent wifi connection and great amenitiesððððð
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Donna always goes overboard for all our group making sure everyone is happy. thanks Donna and all your staff.
Sep 25, 2017
Convenient to Charlottetown. Nice views. Great laundromat.
Sep 25, 2017
Very helpful staff. One of the best keep and most beautiful locations we have ever stayed in. Highly recommend
Sep 25, 2017
Excellent
Sep 25, 2017
Awesome campground! We stayed in a waterfront site. Beautiful! Quiet and very well kept
Sep 25, 2017
Down by the water so had the best view. Great camping neighbours. Two sites up from us the campers left their dog home alone and he barked all evening. Very annoying!! Other then that it was perfect!
Sep 24, 2017
Great location with beautiful views, site was a little hard to find level but otherwise OK, laundry and other facilities centrally located and not so close to our site.
Sep 24, 2017
very enjoyable
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy