Casey KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9113

Info: 217-932-5319

Email

1248 East 1250th Road

Casey, IL 62420

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 23, 2017
Very nice and clean and the owners,are tops
Sep 12, 2017
Fantastic. It was quiet and a very good site. The owners were wonderful and friendly. They were very accomodating. Very pretty and close to Casey where there are things to see and do. We ate breakfast and had an ice cream social. Very nice. Also went in the row boat. The only concern I could come close to seeing was the shower went hot to cold. Loved the music they played in the bathroom.
Aug 23, 2017
It was really nice. The pool was amazing! The staff was nice and very helpful. I only gave three stars because the campsite was fairly empty but I was assigned tbe one and only sunny tent site, ehen nice shady ones were clearly available.
Aug 10, 2017
The staff made a good stay an excellent one. My tentsite overlooking the lake was beautiful, tranquil, and inspiring.
Aug 10, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Very nice and very quiet. Next to a great little town.
Jun 23, 2017
The staff was pleasant and welcoming. The campground, pool, showers and toilets were clean. The campground ground is close to I-70 so if you you are a light sleeper you will want to bring your earplugs. We were tent camping so if you are in an RV the highway noise may not be an issue.
Jun 10, 2017
May 07, 2017
Very friendly staff, great cookies and warm bathrooms.
Sep 26, 2016
I have visited this park many times and have always enjoyed my stay. The hosts are very friendly and helpful.
Jul 31, 2016
So helpful. Even blew up my air mattress! Convenient spot to bathroom appreciated!
Jul 13, 2016
Friendly, accommodating owners made our stay nice. We enjoyed our stay.
Jun 16, 2016
clean, comfortable, friendly atmosphere!
May 10, 2016
The campground host Cathy was great! Very personable and helpful. I will go back!
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Other then the noise from I 70 it was nice and very clean.
Sep 20, 2015
Very clean and friendly. Mostly quiet with lots of things to do. Wonderful staff and amenities.
Aug 19, 2015
This was a GREAT experience. We tented for over 2 weeks. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. I would recommend this KOA to anyone who would be traveling in this area. My family would give the staff, and campsite an A++.
Aug 05, 2015
The place was very nice and we'll placed but the atmosphere felt very un-kid friendly. More like all kids were supposed to be seen and not heard.
Jul 31, 2015
Everything was wonderful!
Jul 15, 2015
The many black widows by the restrooms was really not a welcoming feel. Other than that, the campground itself was good.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Great place and great hosts!!
Apr 14, 2015
Simply a nice place to stay.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Noisy site, being updated to cable a RV sites, worked with me on a site to hammock hang from. THANKS!
Sep 05, 2014
Clean and well kept
Aug 10, 2014
Wonderful reception and great site. Thank you for making our last-minute arrangement so comfortable!
Jul 13, 2014
Perfect......it's on our favorites list!
Jun 17, 2014
This is our 5th year back to the Casey KOA! Every time we go we are treated like old friends returned. Cathy and Glenn are the friendliest, warmest and very generous hosts. A great weekend all around!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy