Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 17, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
clean bathrooms. I love the giant shower fan that rotate. Friendly staff and helpful. Grounds are well kept
Aug 22, 2017
Great little campground!
Aug 21, 2017
Easy overnight stay, hope to see these nice folks again on our return trip.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Nice place
Aug 11, 2017
Easy overnight stay
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Easy to find, great staff. Will stay again in the future.
Aug 08, 2017
Beautiful campground, great staff.
Aug 06, 2017
Nice quiet campground
Aug 05, 2017
Will be back. Thank you.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
it was grate well be back Thank you steve& Pam
Jul 25, 2017
Great Staff!
Jul 25, 2017
Quiet tent site
Jul 25, 2017
Nice overnight stop for us.
Jul 24, 2017
Our family had a great time!
Jul 23, 2017
Pleasant overnight visit.
Jul 23, 2017
Will stay again when we visit this area.
Jul 18, 2017
Tent sites are uneven and way in the back. Overgrown in some areas.
Jul 17, 2017
Good time for all
Jul 15, 2017
Wonderful staff!
Jul 13, 2017
Wonderful time here
Jul 12, 2017
Great place to stay
Jun 19, 2017
we had a great time everyone was friendly this was actually our first sty with a KOA and we will definitely be returning we had a blast!!
Jun 15, 2017
Like most KOA's the tent campingplaces are not really the best places to camp, but we are used to that now. Places were quiet but some lights for the evening are welcome, the doggy dumpster has a light! We were happy that our neighbours left the day they arrived.
Jun 12, 2017
Well kept. Good facilities, friendly staff.
Apr 17, 2017
Let me begin by saying that, for the most part, the staff were friendly and helpful. The actual grounds left a little to be desired. Apparently, our site was the resident 'dumping' ground for all of the hounds in the campground. It had not been cleaned or de-turded in some time as most piles (there were five that we found) were dried but still very stinky. Some lazy folks around...
Apr 15, 2017
Everything was great except the pony rides are only offered on Saturdays and my niece was upset she couldn't ride them. Also our tent site hadn't been cleaned up very well and the fire pit was full of burnt cans and bottles.
Oct 03, 2016
Good place to stay
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
We had a great time, my boyfriend won the Battle of Bristol Flag from the raffle!!!
Sep 13, 2016
We stayed during Battle at Bristol. We would love to visit again. Y'all are awesome!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Our family fell in love with this campground!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Came for Battle at Bristol, will plan to be back. Great Staff and a beautiful campground
Sep 10, 2016
Had a great time, your staff is awesome.
Sep 07, 2016
We had a blast can't wait to visit again. Great staff.
Sep 07, 2016
We hope to see you again in the future, great staff and beautiful park.
Aug 31, 2016
Would love to come back when we could stay longer. This campground will deliver free to your site!!! Top Notch Staff;)
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Great campground and great staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals