Boyer Park & Marina / Snake River KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 04, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
The Boyer Park KOA has immaculate grounds, extremely clean bathrooms, a store, restaurant, all with incredible views of the river. The owners work very hard to make this one of the best campgrounds in WA State. It’s truly the BEST camping location!
Nov 01, 2019
Weather was cold but nice all the campground facilities were open when we stayed the end of October.
Oct 24, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Thanks so much i really enjoyed it was beautiful
Oct 21, 2019
Late check in was no problem. Park is so beautiful. Good communication from staff. Will stay there again.
Oct 21, 2019
It was nice and clean and quiet. We will stay again. The wifi is weak. That was our only problem.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Nice and quiet. The only reason it didn’t get a 5 was because the trash was over flowing. We were there Friday to Sunday and never saw anyone pick it up.
Oct 15, 2019
Quiet and nice! Some of the best staff ever!!
Oct 15, 2019
We love staying at Boyer Park! Beautiful place with wonderful people running park.
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Very clean, beautiful park, wide spaces.
Oct 12, 2019
Given the time of year and the temperatures, there weren't a lot of other guests. The host (Mike) that we talked with was friendly, helpful and generous with his time. The facilities were clean as was the park. This is our first time at this campground. We will definitely be coming back.
Oct 11, 2019
I always enjoy my time at Boyer Park and I was impressed with the improvements in the restrooms.
Oct 08, 2019
The horrible smell from your compost pile across the road made the stay not as pleasant as last time. Then there were the FLIES!! Never have we ever been so engulfed by so many flies. Probably from compost pile. We love to come there every year. We hope you address that problem. Thanks
Oct 07, 2019
Very nice well kept facility with very friendly staff
Oct 02, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Surprise snow at the top of the hill when leaving
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Need to have WiFi better connections.
Sep 30, 2019
Very Clean, Very Accommodating, and would absolutely stay there again.
Sep 25, 2019
The park and staff are great. It does tend to get a little windy in the afternoons, normally it is short lived.
Sep 25, 2019
We live in Oregon, and have gone to events at Washington State University in Pullman for many years. We decided to try something new, and we were very pleased with the managers, the grounds, the bathrooms, the store and cafe ---- well, everything.
Sep 25, 2019
The campground was clean, the staff helpful and friendly. Loved the views of the Snake River. I personally loved when the train passed the camp.
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Very nice sites and helpful staff.
Sep 23, 2019
Great staff very nice and clean. Fun to fish and swim.
Sep 23, 2019
Lovely sites with Snake River and Marina views. Plenty of room between sites with grass surrounding asphalt sites. No cell and Wifi could not handle the extra demand on the fully occupied weekend, but heck, a good reason to enjoy the beautiful canyon with gold colored hills, and of course Eastern Washington sunshine!
Sep 23, 2019
Green, quiet and wonderful! Mike made us a great burger and some of the best fries I’ve had! Can’t wait to return!
Sep 23, 2019
having the lil boy run register/check in was brilliant. such a great kid! the tent site was perfect & close to the playground (way awesome feature) i travel with my 7yr old son .so having a play structure made it way enjoyable! i can't wait to come back!!
Sep 23, 2019
Very enjoyable. Would like to return for an extended stay. Very clean and large sites. Nice walking trails. Great drive getting there.
Sep 18, 2019
We had a great trip. The facilities are clean and the store is staffed with very friendly people. The only unfortunate thing we had this trip was one of the dogs with us chewed on some of the wild mushrooms that are common in the campground. Not much is known about the toxic effects of wild mushroom in dogs and in this area but we had to take a trip to the WSU emergency veterinary service.
Sep 16, 2019
This place is great, very clean and relaxing place to stay. One of our definite favorites.
Sep 11, 2019
Nice cabin, beautiful park, great overall atmosphere. Can’t wait to come back.
Sep 10, 2019
Stayed 2 nights for a football weekend. About 30 min driving be from stadium for game. Beautiful location and drive in and out during the day, a road the last 6-7 miles filled with sharp turns. Slow down. Faculty has the marina with the dam nearby (a mile down the road) and a beach area to sit out in. Older area has more shade than newer area. All new area spots have full hook ups. Some tent spac
Sep 10, 2019
We stayed at the Park during the County Fair in Colfax. Went out and drove some of the back roads and took photos of over 130 old barns
Sep 10, 2019
Not enough service in restroom several times no toilet paper
Sep 09, 2019
Appreciate new owners!
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Beautiful views, nice and clean spots, WiFi needs work, first KOA I’ve stayed at that didn’t give me “rules & regulations” when I checked in, not even a map.
Sep 09, 2019
Everything is awesome except the wi-fi is terrible. Please make the investment to upgrade the service. I know that cell is virtually non-existent and some folks need to stay in touch. Not talking speeds to watch movies but at least a dependable internet that doesn't drop or crawl.
Sep 09, 2019
Rated 3 only because sprinklers shot rt at my family tent located on the asphalt. Flies are something to content with Grounds a beautiful very clean well maintained folks are very nice.
Sep 09, 2019
A perfect, shady oasis! We absolutely love the area and the staff is the most helpful.
Sep 05, 2019
This is our third stay at the park and it is always clean and well maintained. The older section has lots of shade and large sites that offer lots of privacy.
Sep 03, 2019
Great park...very well maintained...one of the best!!
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Great place to stay on the Snake River!!
Sep 03, 2019
Very clean and well cared for.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.