Boyer Park & Marina / Snake River KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2020
We requested sites together & at check in told that they try not to be a “KOA” they accommodate their locals so couldn’t help us with sites together. We were on complete opposite ends of the park. Our site had SO many bees, grass hadn’t been mowed recently, asked for mow & bee spray they said ok &never came. So frustrating for our first KOA stay. Doesn’t make us happy about buying a memb
Jul 31, 2020
Jul 31, 2020
I thought the bathrooms needed a little more attention. A couple lights not working and lots of bugs.
Jul 29, 2020
Always a joy. Grew up with Boyer Park...and it has NEVER been more impressive! The selfish side of me wants to keep this a treasure and not let the secret get out. :>) Clean, very well-maintained, wonderful customer service and a tireless staff ready to meet any of your needs. Thank you Boyer Park & Marina!!!
Jul 29, 2020
It would be helpful to allow tents on the grass in the RV sites, or create a gravel tent space behind each RV spot. We enjoyed our stay and the hosts were friendly and helpful.
Jul 28, 2020
Great spot on the Snake River. Very clean and wide RV spots. It’s hot in the summer as the trees are young in part of the campground. Other part has great coverage.
Jul 28, 2020
Motel rooms were great! We loved the little store and restaurant that was there. The hospitality was Wonderful. Thank you, we will definitely come back again.
Jul 28, 2020
Jul 28, 2020
The only reason I do not give a 5 stars is because of the quality of the WiFi. Without phone signal it is crucial to have a good internet access.
Jul 28, 2020
Campground is very nice and well cared for, staff were pleasant. I was extremely disappointed that masks were not being required in the store. The space is way too small for social distancing and almost no one, including staff, was wearing a mask. Would like to recommend if it weren't for the public health risks.
Jul 27, 2020
The scenery was beautiful and the park was well maintained. Notices about bees and sprinklers should be posted. The store closes too early and is also closed on Monday. It's a half hour to any other store, should be open 7 days a week. Other than that, it was great!
Jul 27, 2020
We enjoyed our first stay at this KOA. We chose this spot because we took our dog to WSU Hospital in Pullman. It was clean, well maintained and quiet. We would definitely stay there again.
Jul 27, 2020
Jul 25, 2020
Clean, quiet, well maintained! It was awesome.
Jul 25, 2020
Jul 25, 2020
2d 2n
Jul 24, 2020
Great people Great place.
Jul 24, 2020
Mike was very nice and helpful. This is a great place to go relax without driving so far. It was pretty warm when we were there. Appreciated they were so dog friendly as well.
Jul 24, 2020
There for grandkid's birthday. Everyone had a great time.
Jul 23, 2020
Beautiful park that is well cared for. We hope to go back again this summer.
Jul 23, 2020
Very friendly & helpful staff, had a great time. Only thing is the sprinklers come on & hit the travel trailer and campsite, but it was nice and green and very clean including the restrooms. Top rate place.
Jul 23, 2020
Beautiful place and staff was so helpful. We already booked next stay.
Jul 23, 2020
Very remote. Beautiful but challenging drive getting there. No cell service and wifi was spotty at best. Lovely lake river and park. Very family friendly. Hosts were fantastic.
Jul 22, 2020
Jul 22, 2020
Great place for camping. I wish they have more tent camping area.
Jul 22, 2020
Great location! Swimming in a protected area on the Snake River is awesome. Quiet park, very family orientated. Clean bathrooms and the hookups are modern and functional.
Jul 20, 2020
Friendly, spotless, high profile operators! Love the location and amenities. The store is darling!
Jul 20, 2020
Very clean park, owners are very accommodating!
Jul 20, 2020
I stayed one night in the cabins. everything was wonderful. the cabins were clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the scenery was absolutely beautiful. We will definitely be back!
Jul 20, 2020
Jul 20, 2020
We will have to Go back again but for a longer period of time. People at check in were friendly and willing to help with whatever would be needed. Grounds were well groomed and someone was by several times a day dumping garbage and making sure the park stayed clean. Will definitely go back back again.
Jul 20, 2020
Had a very pleasant stay and I'm disabled and I was put close to bathrooms I loved you had the scorers for disabled people and I rented one and was able to drive around and enjoy the sites. Loved how clean everything was too.
Jul 19, 2020
Hidden gem! Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 19, 2020
great
Jul 19, 2020
Just an incredible place. Nice space between RVs. Fabulous view of the park and river and good shade trees. Great staff too. We will definitely be back.
Jul 18, 2020
I didn't like the party one night that was still going on at 2am. I also didn't like people parking their rigs at 1 am. But for he good news the park looks great and the grounds and very well kept. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Jul 18, 2020
Jul 18, 2020
Great park, nice marina, owners are doing a tremendous job. This place is a hidden gem.
Jul 18, 2020
Very well maintained facility. Peaceful and quiet.
Jul 18, 2020
Jul 18, 2020
It was wonderful. Clean and friendly staff. Only suggestion is notify those staying about the road closure in the confirmation email so people can take an alternate route to the park. Or post the alternate route on the webpage. Thanks
Jul 18, 2020
Very spacious camping pads. It's a little odd the sewer hook up is towards the front of pad versus the rear (where every trailer has their sewer hook ups). The folks in the office/store are very friendly and kept the place clean. Beware of the sprinkler schedule...they're powerful!! All in all we enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back...maybe with the kids this time...maybe.
Jul 18, 2020
Jul 17, 2020
Great as always. I might have to drive down there just to get one of those pizzas.
Jul 16, 2020
The park is looking beautiful due to the hard work of the staff and they were all very welcoming, can't wait for our next visit !
Jul 16, 2020
The staff was wonderful and very accommodating, facilities were clean, food was great! We truly enjoyed our stay at Boyer Park!
Jul 14, 2020
We really liked the park, lots of room and well maintained. The only thing was people constantly walking through our campsite.
Jul 14, 2020
Jul 13, 2020
Jul 13, 2020
We had a wonderful time! We will be back!