Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 19, 2017
What a awesome place to stay. The amenities are clean and well kept. Upon arrival the hosts were friendly and engaged in conversation and were very personable. The spa was beautiful and just what we needed after a long day driving. We only spent one night but could have easily spent more.
Oct 19, 2017
ONE OF THE BEST CAMPGROUND EXPERIENCES WE HAVE HAD TO DATE. PARK WAS BEAUTIFUL AND THE PEOPLE WERE FRIENDLY.
Oct 18, 2017
Very nice park! Jacuzzi was great after long drive! So nice in office, very helpful!
Oct 17, 2017
Excellent campground. Great staff! We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Lots of shopping and eats near by. KOA was clean and well kept. Yes I would return. Friendly staff.
Oct 16, 2017
Great convenient location. We'll run and well maintained. Accommodated our 42' coach+tow with no issues. Have stayed here several times for the LSU home football games.
Oct 16, 2017
Enjoying just like every time we stay here.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Nice facility and pool
Oct 14, 2017
Pulled in for the night and they were very friendly and accommodating
Oct 12, 2017
Wonderful Camp Masters. Very clean bathrooms and park.
Oct 11, 2017
Staff was very helpful, pointing out easiest routes to walk to get a meal and ensuring our site was perfect. Very likely return for at least an over-night in the future.
Oct 11, 2017
Great time. The Host were very helpful. I do plan to visit this KOA again.
Oct 11, 2017
Nice stay but way too expensive.
Oct 10, 2017
Brilliant. Helpful kind knowledgeable staff. Spotless bathrooms and restrooms. Would definately stay there again and would recommend to others. Very impressed with the whole campground.
Oct 10, 2017
We had car repairs and other situations that required extending our stay. The staff were very helpful and accommodated us quiclkly each time. One of the nicest and best operated RV Parks we have ever used. Will go back next time in the area.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Will be back in November
Oct 07, 2017
This is one of the best, if not the best, KOA campground we have stayed in in the past three years of camping. The staff were outstanding and extremely friendly. The campground had everything you could ask for in a campground. The facilities were the cleanest we have seen. You couldn't ask for more.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Nice, convent park.
Oct 05, 2017
We stayed overnight and had a good experience. The park was clean and well-maintained. Staff is kind and helpful.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
We stay here everyting we attend a LSU football game. Friendly staff and very clean rv park. Greatvplace to stay....
Sep 30, 2017
I only stayed over night because I was passing through and needed to rest. The area was beautiful, well keep, and staff was very nice. I will definitely be back to visit a little longer.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
It has been YEARS since we have stayed at this location and were pleased with all the upgrades, cleanliness, and helpful staff. The location is perfect and convenient to so many things in the Baton Rouge area. We will make it our preferred home in BR from now on!!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Enjoyed your park. We will be back.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Very friendly staff only stayed one nite, park was nice and clean. Amenities were in good shape lots of kids in the pool even on the last day of summer and the first day of fall.
Sep 24, 2017
Great people & great campground. Lots to see & do. Enjoyed our stay
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Wonderful staff, very clean facilities and the lots were very level concrete slabs.
Sep 23, 2017
The Baton Rouge KOA is very nice. The people were nice & helpful. The park & facilities are neat & clean. We will stay here again & recommend it to all.
Sep 22, 2017
We called after the office was closed but were able to stay anyway. We really appreciate the after hours night box! That is so helpful! We were not there long- we arrived around 9pm and left by 6:30am. Park seemed clean!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Great park. Wish they didn't have so many pit bulls.
Sep 18, 2017
The staff was very friendly and campground was excellent. We will stay here again very soon.
Sep 17, 2017
We stayed at this KOA in our 27' travel trailer to escape Hurricane Irma in FL. This was a perfect spot for us. There were fun amenities for the kids and fast WiFi for my husband who was working remotely. We would stay here again!
Sep 17, 2017
Enjoyed. Site paved and level. Would stay again .
Sep 16, 2017
wonderful KOA
Sep 15, 2017
Second stay here. The staff is terrific.
Sep 14, 2017
This is one of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed in. There are a number of amenities to include a great pet park.
Sep 14, 2017
We were able to find a site on short notice while evacuating from the hurricane. The staff was friendly and helpful. The campsite was nice.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy