Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 12, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Clean facilities, nice dog park. Would like to see more BBQ grills but overall a good experience.
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 10, 2017
Its a place we stay at twice a year for 2-4 weeks at a time. Phyllis, Don and Opal are great to work with and provide great customer service. Facilities are well maintained. Restrooms are clean and up to date. Great location for the greater B Rouge area. Only issue I had, and on other stays, frequently the hot tub is locked and I need to find staff to unlock. Should just be unlocked each day.
Dec 08, 2017
Except for constant rain and cold weather loved the park especially the dog park. Will be back.
Dec 06, 2017
Perfect overnight Stay
Dec 06, 2017
Very friendly and helpful.
Dec 06, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
The people were friendly and the stay was perfect!! Wish thy served pancakes!!!
Nov 30, 2017
Nice facility. Too much open area that people walk on to use laundry and restroom. Needs to be more secure to help prevent this.
Nov 30, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Staff. very personal and professional. Great telephone skills. Campground was clean and restrooms was spotless. As usually we truly enjoyed our visit. Wished we could have stayed longer.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Hosts were very friendly, facilities were kept very clean, nice dog park.
Nov 27, 2017
Very nice park,staff , need small dog park for small dogs, & large dog park for large breeds ,
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Nice facilith.
Nov 21, 2017
Great location. Super clean!
Nov 20, 2017
Nicest & cleanest Bathroom/Shower Building I've ever seen! And that's important!!! Concrete pads are complimented by your own pavered picnic area, and this is a plus so you don't track excess dirt into your RV. Very nice pool & Jacuzzi area and a cute dog park for your pet!! Well kept & convenient to EVERYTHING!!!
Nov 20, 2017
The hosts at the office were very friendly and helpful. They did everything they could to make sure all or our needs were met. I would definitely recommend the Baton Rouge, LA campground to others and will being staying there again when I need to be in Baton Rouge.
Nov 19, 2017
Nice dog park. Good sites with easy access. There is a city park next door with a walking/bike loop of approximately one mile in length. Next to Sams Club and Bass Pro Shop.
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Very nice park and very clean. Very friendly staff. Will stay there any time we are in the area.
Nov 17, 2017
Not sure why this is in Spanish! Anyway nice campground, well kept. Friendly staff and welcoming.
Nov 14, 2017
Helpful friendly staff leve site Inadequate wifi
Nov 14, 2017
Great location level pads w/picnic table-some have table& chair sets and a shaded swing. Nice staff.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Been on the road 9 days from Montreal to Texas. From one Koa to another and this the worst so far: - Very bad internet connection - had a powerful spotlight pointed at us during night. Could not sleep with the window or shade open. - Service at counter very bad. No real informations except to take some brochures.
Nov 10, 2017
great people and clean place
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Only there one night and it was very enjoyable. Easy in and out, a wonderful level concrete pad made for easy set up. Would definitely use again when in the area.
Nov 08, 2017
Lovely, thank you we really enjoyed your beautiful well maintained campground. We look forward to staying with you again.
Nov 08, 2017
Our 2nd stay there......very nice!
Nov 06, 2017
Hosts were great had a lot of good info of the surrounding area. Campground lacks character and the concrete sites were busted up.
Nov 06, 2017
We had a great stay! Thank you.
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Will stop again on way home & cancel with another campground.
Nov 04, 2017
Easy access from I-12 and great staff. Site was pleasant and so were several campers.
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
RUSTIC, BUT MAINTAINED WELL
Oct 31, 2017
Very friendly staff, Bob was great helping this first time camper!! Everything seemed clean and maintained. Looking forward to our next stay.
Oct 30, 2017
Very clean, very nice sites and very nice and friendly people.
Oct 30, 2017
One of the best we stayed at on our 4000 mile trip
Oct 29, 2017
Excellent park. A must stay!
Oct 29, 2017
enjoyed our stay. a bit pricey but good location for us. host were friendly.
Oct 28, 2017
We enjoyed our time at the campground. All the amenities.....even cable tv! We will visit again.
Oct 28, 2017
very classy KOA - one of the nicest we have experienced. staff is very friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy