Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 09, 2017
The folks here are always helpful and friendly. Campground and facilities are always kept clean.
May 09, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Staff very friendly and helpful A very nice campground. Only issue, children on playground after 10 pm
May 09, 2017
We stay there every time we go through Baton Rouge. It's usually just over night but it's really safe and quiet.
May 08, 2017
Nice place. We will be visiting again.
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
great place, nice and clean with lots of pull-thrus
May 07, 2017
Campground too noisy to stay in a pop up or hybrid camper. Interstate is near by and trucks are heard all night. Left early due to noise
May 06, 2017
Dry nice park and staff.
May 05, 2017
We just stayed the one night as we were passing thru but the stay was great. My wife & I try and stay at KOA's as we travel because we know they will always be the same. KOA's always have the greatest people managing them.
May 05, 2017
May 05, 2017
Great customer service. They took such good care of us during the storm and hard rain! And even called later to be sure we were checked out.
May 04, 2017
A pit bull name Ruger charged my dog while we were at the dog park. The dog was then paraded around campground with a boy riding a bike.
May 03, 2017
Great
May 02, 2017
Staff went above & beyond to welcome us & make us feel like family. Convenient location. Very clean & all facilities functioned well.
May 02, 2017
It's always good to getaway with good friends at friendly KOA
May 01, 2017
Campground was clean and we loved our deluxe site with the furniture and swing. Wish we could have stayed longer!
May 01, 2017
Quiet. Very nice. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
May 01, 2017
The lady host was so rude. Never will we stay there again. The site was nice
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Very clean. Extremely helpful staff. Would go again.
May 01, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
Very nice park. Neat and clean, friendly staff.
Apr 30, 2017
good job
Apr 29, 2017
Very busy place. Clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful with a mistake that I made in the reservation. I would gladly stay here again.
Apr 29, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful and polite. They were very flexible and knowledgeable when we had an issue with our slide,and recommended a great repaiman. The park was beautifully maintained and clean.The hot tub was awesome! We'll definitely stay again our next time through.
Apr 28, 2017
Staff was very welcoming. The grounds are very well maintained. The sites are easily maneuvered.
Apr 28, 2017
Best stay ever, staff #1 in my book very helpful.
Apr 28, 2017
Friendly, well staffed and well maintained. Nice one!
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
The people were extremely helpful and put me in a spot to help me get off the road on a stressful day.
Apr 25, 2017
very nice.clean and quite. I will stay there again.
Apr 25, 2017
This is a good place to stay to go site seeing. Nice park and quite.
Apr 25, 2017
Excellent. Clean well maintained and close to highway
Apr 25, 2017
I was a late arrival and the owners were very accommodating and helpful. Thank you!
Apr 24, 2017
Very nice level pads , helpful staff, and clean park.
Apr 23, 2017
Friendly staff, clean, great location, good amenities. Pull thrus were paved.
Apr 23, 2017
Clean, well kept campground. We have stayed many times and will continue to stay here.
Apr 22, 2017
Old not well maintained lots of full timers whose rvs were in terrible disrepair Asked for a site to use satellite but couldn't use it. Would not recommend it
Apr 22, 2017
much too pricey and sites much too narrow
Apr 22, 2017
Everything was very clean and nice!
Apr 21, 2017
Accueil impeccable. Installations très propres. Intenet excellent.
Apr 21, 2017
Check-in very smooth.Escorted to site and helped to position RV. Site (23?)just long enough for my 39Ft fifth wheel and truck. Width was OK for slides and awning. Thought pool could have been a little cleaner, but still a very nice park. Would stay again.
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
One of the cleanest and best-run KOAs we've seen and we've seen LOTS of them.
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
First,the staff is great. Very friendly, informative, and made us feel welcome. It is a well laid out park, very neat and clean and not crowded. The facilities are very clean, up to date and well maintained. Family friendly. Great for overnight or extended stay. Actually, the best KOA we've stayed at.
Apr 17, 2017
stayed before and will stay in the future. fred minter austin tx.
Apr 16, 2017
Very friendly staff. Wet accommodating. Clean camp ground and camp site. One major complaint is neighbors picnic table was about 3 feet from our camper. When neighbor awoke in the morning. She had to sit at the picnic table to smoke a cigarette. So, I was not happy to have smelly cigarette smoke wafting into my camper. Otherwise AOK
Apr 15, 2017
We only spent one night but. it was a beautiful park and the workers were great.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy