Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2017
Very friendly staff only stayed one nite, park was nice and clean. Amenities were in good shape lots of kids in the pool even on the last day of summer and the first day of fall.
Sep 24, 2017
Great people & great campground. Lots to see & do. Enjoyed our stay
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Wonderful staff, very clean facilities and the lots were very level concrete slabs.
Sep 23, 2017
The Baton Rouge KOA is very nice. The people were nice & helpful. The park & facilities are neat & clean. We will stay here again & recommend it to all.
Sep 22, 2017
We called after the office was closed but were able to stay anyway. We really appreciate the after hours night box! That is so helpful! We were not there long- we arrived around 9pm and left by 6:30am. Park seemed clean!
Sep 20, 2017
Was a great place to rent such a nice clean cabin with amenities. Felt safe for my 5 yr old and myself. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It was obvious they enjoyed their job. Would stay again.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Great park. Wish they didn't have so many pit bulls.
Sep 18, 2017
The staff was very friendly and campground was excellent. We will stay here again very soon.
Sep 17, 2017
We stayed at this KOA in our 27' travel trailer to escape Hurricane Irma in FL. This was a perfect spot for us. There were fun amenities for the kids and fast WiFi for my husband who was working remotely. We would stay here again!
Sep 17, 2017
Enjoyed. Site paved and level. Would stay again .
Sep 16, 2017
wonderful KOA
Sep 15, 2017
Second stay here. The staff is terrific.
Sep 14, 2017
This is one of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed in. There are a number of amenities to include a great pet park.
Sep 14, 2017
We were able to find a site on short notice while evacuating from the hurricane. The staff was friendly and helpful. The campsite was nice.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Great staff. Nice pool and miniature golf course. Noisy area due to traffic and school next door. I would recommend for short stay only.
Sep 10, 2017
Very accommodating with most helpful staff. I found this KOA exceptionally clean and centrally located.
Sep 09, 2017
Beautiful. Friendly. Thank you for making our vacation great.
Sep 07, 2017
Staff extremely nice and helpful! Loved the store; didn't have to leave to buy eggs! Unfortunately, the back section of this KOA has permanent residents and is not a traditional campground.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very knowledgeable and nice people in charge. Clean park. Family atmosphere. Highly recommend. Will be staying there again.
Aug 31, 2017
Short but sweet.
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice quiet Camp Ground. Everyone was very helpful. We had a problem with our stabilizers, the staff recommended Jerry's RV Repair advertised in their brochure, what a help he was. Plus didn't try to rip us off!!
Aug 29, 2017
It's always such a pleasure to stay at your KOA. It's absolutely one of the best. The park is always very clean. The staff is extremely courteous & attentive & they have a good sense of humor. The restrooms are impeccable!!!
Aug 29, 2017
The front desk staff were very accommodating, we originally had a site on the end which was not to our liking so, we had asked to be moved to a different site, they did this without any problem. The laundry, store, and showers were great. The pool was nice, the only thing I can say is the tile was very dirty with gunk, and the coping was green from the underside.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Clean, Family friendly, level sites and accommodating staff when we had a situation come up. Thank you KOA Baton Rouge
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Baton Rouge KOA were wonderful to on all of our 4 visits. Remembered who I was when I called. They prayed for my son and family. They were very hospitable!!
Aug 22, 2017
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Park was clean and well maintained. Will make this our campground to stay when in Baton Rouge.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
nice park. clean and well staffed. great pool.
Aug 18, 2017
Great people and very nice campground
Aug 16, 2017
did not stay around camp much
Aug 14, 2017
I have stayed here before & will come back again! They were very considerate & gracious to ensure AND deliver me an unscented cabin for the week, BOTH times! They understand how important it is for asthmatic/ allergy folks to have a "place to stay." Breathing is important- after all. THANKS Baton Rouge KOA for your consideration! Mary from Little Rock
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent stay and facilities. Store well stocked. Staff very helpful. Never any problem with reservations or deposits/payments.
Aug 14, 2017
Staff that greeted us was very friendly and extremely helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
I had two one night stays. Nice clean park with good location. Staff tried to accomodate my needs.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Nice place to stay
Aug 09, 2017
No complaints!! Great people that work there!
Aug 09, 2017
Telephone lines low enough to hit top of Kingaire motorhome
Aug 08, 2017
Very clean facility, pool was nice, managers were friendly and helpful.
Aug 07, 2017
bathhouse very clean, hot showers great. everything extremely neat!
Aug 06, 2017
Very clean, landscape well manicured. The host were very nice and friendly after 8 hours on the road this really made my family and I feel very welcomed.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals