Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Info: 225-664-7281

Email This Campground

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2018
Good
Jun 22, 2018
The camp ground was clean and neat, the people were friendly as well. The KOA is nice and close to your major stores and restaurants.
Jun 22, 2018
we wanted to come in and not unhook to be ready for a quick early morning getaway and they put us in a great spot so we could do this, thanks baton rouge KOA
Jun 20, 2018
Very good.
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Great KOA! Location, cleanliness, service, amenities. This place has it all!!!
Jun 19, 2018
Campsite was very nice. Bathrooms and showers were clean. The swimming pool looked invited, but the rain kept us out of it. Wonderful time.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Office staff very nice and helpful Facility clean and very nice. We will be back!
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
great place, very nice staff and helpful
Jun 16, 2018
This is an excellent facility. Lots of amenities, well kept and easy to reach. We were very impressed with the people, Pam and Bill, and basically enjoyed our stay. That said, when we made our reservation we specifically asked for a location void of any trees so we could use our satellite for TV and or internet. We were assured that would be the case. It was not! Trees everywhere!
Jun 15, 2018
We stayed there for 6 months while I worked in the area. It was a very pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and very pleasant!!! The facilities were clean and very well kept !!! We enjoyed our stay very much !!!
Jun 15, 2018
well kept campgrounds and clean bathrooms
Jun 14, 2018
In and out easy with my 40 ft. Clean and well updated.
Jun 13, 2018
Very nice
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Great campground. Loved the pool.
Jun 11, 2018
The owners gave us the best service we have ever had staying at a camp group .
Jun 11, 2018
Restrooms very clean! Staff great! Nice place overall.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
We only stayed one night as we were only driving through, but we had a wonderful experience. The hosts were very welcoming and helpful and the campground was nice & clean. Thank you!
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Amazing staff and beautiful park !!
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
If I'm in this area, this is where I stay. Nice park with lots of shade, and well maintained. Close to restaurants and shopping.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Nice stay. Campsite was close to bath house.�
Jun 05, 2018
We were just needing a place to sleep since we were traveling from Corpus Christi, TX back to Savannah,GA. The Host and Hostess were VERY nice and accommodating. Wish we could have spent more time there to enjoy the pool. I highly recommend this KOA. Cindy Sewell
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
tent-camping.there WERE trees, water, electricity, a fire pit, and a VERY small space. Other than the SMALL space, everything was great! Friendly, a cool pool.
Jun 04, 2018
Enjoyed!
Jun 02, 2018
May 31, 2018
Everyone were friendly and worked to assist me with concerns and questions that I had. Camp ground was great . Hope to return here sometime,
May 30, 2018
Ruthie and Larry were warm, welcoming and helpful during our stay. The park is immaculate; pool is lovely; laundry and restrooms are clean. The only thing that wasn't perfect was that the rates are too high to stay for long.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
We go there quite a bit to visit my wife’s family. We always enjoy our stay there.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Fun place for families with a great pool and miniature golf
May 30, 2018
The campground is immaculate. The staff is extremely helpful. We stayed 2 days on our way to Texas and 1 night on our return. On the return, we had a problem with our RV and the staff recommend a service technician. Thank you KOA Baton Rouge.
May 29, 2018
Management and staff are very friendly and courteous. Two sets of bathrooms with plenty of hot water. The grounds and facilities are well maintained and clean.
May 29, 2018
Great reception people at front desk, and wonderful guys to guide us to our site. Clean, well run park. Could use better clean up in the doggy run. Otherwise, very convenient, spacious and nice.
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
Quick visit... small KOA but perfect for my needs.
May 27, 2018
We hated this stay was so short!!! The grounds were well kept, staff friendly, site level, and location was easily accessed! We hope to be back in the area soon!!!
May 27, 2018
Overall nice park, our space was in a area where the spaces were very close to each other. Pool was nice and well maintained as was the laundromat. Park is in a good location for shopping and dining out.
May 26, 2018
Four days in Baton Rouge KOA while visiting family. Driebdly, helpful staff made sign in and set up easy. Great pool and facilities to use. Did not use bathroom / shower / laundry since we are self contained. Large pad but concrete had significant cracks in it. My site allowed me to open my slides but I could not fully extend my awning. Still, we had a great stay and will stay here again.
May 26, 2018
Short stay but great facilities!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals