Baileyton KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 20, 2019
Very nice, well maintained campground. Wouldn’t hesitate to stay again if in the area!
Aug 20, 2019
Dusty when golf cart was speeding around. Good overnight stop, nothing to see or do unless you travel 30 minutes.
Aug 20, 2019
Great location and beautiful property. Clean and well-kept. Friendly and helpful people.
Aug 20, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
We stayed in their Tiny House, which was awesome. The campground is clean, along with the pool and facilities. It was a very welcoming stay and we will be definitely back next year!
Aug 19, 2019
Much improved
Aug 19, 2019
Lovely place...our favorite getaway close by.
Aug 18, 2019
This KOA is in our top 5 of cleanest, well maintained and nicest campground we have stayed in. Staff was very friendly and always available to answer your questions and offer help. No barking dogs or loud music, very relaxing.
Aug 18, 2019
Lovely facility, well kept and maintained. Pool was fab, we really enjoyed it.
Aug 18, 2019
Very nice park in a very nice part of East Tennessee. We always stay there when in the area.
Aug 15, 2019
The folks at the Campground were professional, helpful, kind and always willing to go the EXTRA YARD FOR THEIR CAMPERS. The location is just a few minutes from Interstate 81. Thank you for making our stay memorable!
Aug 13, 2019
Nice campground. Good internet, water pressure. Very quiet and friendly staff. Would stay again.
Aug 13, 2019
I was just ok. Tight maneuvering in a big rig. Park was (is) very clean
Aug 12, 2019
This Campground is wonderful. Very clean and modern facilities, lots of activities, including a driving range which we took advantage of and very friendly and helpful owners. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 11, 2019
This is one of the nicest campgrounds that we stayed at, it has large level clean sites, clean restrooms and plenty of open grass areas to walk your dog. The owners were friendly and helpfull when we needed to find a vet close by for one of our dogs. We plan on going to this campground every time we are in the area.
Aug 11, 2019
Excellent.The facilities were excellent ! Location, the lots were level.The staff was very friendly.
Aug 09, 2019
Aug 07, 2019
We stayed for four nights,very nice park,and great owners.If ever back in the area we will definitely stay again
Aug 07, 2019
It was just a quick overnight stay on our way across country Very nice place that is well taken care of
Aug 07, 2019
We stayed one night but have stayed here before. Our only complaint was the large tree obstructing our satellite dish. We tried to hook up cable, but it did not work. The park is quite pretty with lots of grassy areas. Would stay here again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry to hear that your cable didn't work. I wish you would have come to the office when setting up so we could have check on the cable at that time. I have a technician checking into it now.
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 04, 2019
friendly staff=,nice sites , nice surrounding area
Aug 04, 2019
Extremely well kept. I would stay there again.
Aug 03, 2019
Aug 02, 2019
Enjoyed our stay and will stay here again.
Jul 30, 2019
Friendly staff, beautiful level lots, quiet ~ off the beaten bath, clean bathrooms, nice pool and beautiful views of the mountains. Would definitely stay here again.
Jul 30, 2019
We had a great time during our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful!. My son and I love to fish and they made sure to let us know all of the good fishing spots on their 3 ponds and a pond adjacent to the campground. The campground was clean and quiet. Lots of family fun taking place!
Jul 30, 2019
Everyone was so friendly and the bathrooms were the cleanest I have ever had in a campground. We really enjoyed our stay and we had family that rented a cabin and it was extremely nice and comfortable. We enjoyed grilling out and having a fire and having smores with our family!! They had activities for the children along with fishing ponds. Really a nice place. Highly recommend.
Jul 30, 2019
Very nice and well kept campground. Definitely recommend
Jul 29, 2019
Nice park, well kept up, we will return.
Jul 29, 2019
Jul 29, 2019
Love the campground ! It is becoming a regular stay now! The facilities and grounds are excellent and it is a family environment! Love the activities for children on Saturdays! Great personnel and/or owners!
Jul 28, 2019
The Campground is clean and well manicured. The cabins were SPOTLESS - the owners are friendly and pay attention to details. Everything was working in the cabin, the fishing was great, the Driving Range was in great shape, and the pool water was crystal clear. Cannot wait to go back!
Jul 28, 2019
The place was so clean, cabins are lovely and the staff was attentive and helpful! We will be back�ϋ�
Jul 27, 2019
Stayed there for a week and the sites are large and level, also clean staff is very friendly with activities on the weekends.
Jul 25, 2019
Baileyton KOA was very conveniently located off of Interstate 81 in Tennessee, about 1.5 miles off exit 36. It’s a small well kept campground with nice level sites. Bathhouse is modern and clean. We had no complaints and enjoyed a dip in the pool. We will visit again.
Jul 25, 2019
We enjoyed the tree coverage, enough for shade but allows access for satellite TV. Although we did not use the amenities, they all looked wonderful.
Jul 24, 2019
Excellent time as always. Great activities for the kids, peaceful for the adults.
Jul 23, 2019
Jul 23, 2019
Awesome place. Great staff. Highly recommend staying here
Jul 22, 2019
We could not believe how well kept the grounds and bathroom were. Very pleasant atmosphere. I will go back.
Jul 22, 2019
This was a great little KOA. We were only there for one night on our way home but really enjoyed the hospitality of the hosts. The campground is clean and the bathrooms were up-to-date. There were a lot of activities for kids. We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 22, 2019
Amazing as usual!!!! Can not recommend enough!!!!!
Jul 20, 2019
Beautiful, quiet, very well kept campground. Owners are great people.
Jul 20, 2019
We make it a point to stop here every year on our way to Nashville. The folks who run this place are from our area in PA. They keep this campground in excellent running condition. Always a pleasure to stay with them!
Jul 17, 2019
The owners were helpful and kept the grounds in great condition.
Jul 16, 2019
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Campground has alot of activities and is always well maintained.
Jul 16, 2019
Overnight pit stop - we have stopped here many times, and always enjoy staying at Baileyton KOA
Jul 15, 2019
Wonderful place with gracious hosts!
Jul 15, 2019
Nice campground, quiet, clean WiFi that works. Restaurant right down the street was good and cheap.
Aug 18, 2019
Other than wifi, very nice campground. Staff very nice.
- james newman on Google
Aug 13, 2019
We have been camping here since 1999,, been through 3 owners, it has always been one of our favorites...great country atmosphere, accommodations are great, and the present staff have made many improvements for families, more things to do and they treat you like great friends...would highly recommend this campground
- Judy Poindexter on Google
Aug 11, 2019
Very nice place lots of fun for the whole family
- Vinnie Morris on Google