Baileyton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 423-234-4992

Reserve: 423-234-4992

Info: 423-234-4992

Info: 423-234-4992

Email This Campground

7485 Horton Highway

Greeneville, TN 37745

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 646 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 14, 2019
Beautiful country setting. Road coming to park is narrow 2 lane but manageable. Flowers in bloom along the road were amazing. Extra long pull-thru site but a little too close to neighbors; however, not a deal breaker when the surroundings are so peaceful.
Jun 11, 2019
The site we were given was not level. And I did my best to position my rv to be as level as possible but the left side of the rv never could be leveled. It overall it was a good stay.
Jun 11, 2019
Friendly KOA sites were stoned and level, The camp ground is very clean and well kept.
Jun 11, 2019
Check in was friendly and efficient! We were meeting family members at a cemetery in Surgoinsville & Baileyton KOA was able to accommodate us earlier than the published check in time and no extra charge. We were appreciative! When in this area again, we’ll definitely return to Baileyton KOA.
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
The park is very adequate, however, it is overpriced for the area.
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Well laid out, clean, attractive campground. Excellent bathhouse facilities. Will stay again on another trip to the Southwest.
Jun 09, 2019
This park is wonderful. Very clean and very friendly. We will stay again when we are back this way.
Jun 08, 2019
We only stayed overnight but this place is wonderful! It’s quiet with rolling hills, dog area, pool, driving range , bathrooms are super clean , spaces are nice and the staff was great!!!
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 07, 2019
clean nice and a great time
Jun 07, 2019
Tv was non functional. Owner checked it but unable to correct.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We contacted our cable provider and after their second time out they found a broken line and it is being repaired. The issue has been resolved. I am sorry during your stay the cable didn't work.
Jun 06, 2019
Great staff wonderful pool! Can’t wait to go back in July!!
Jun 06, 2019
Great hosts, roomy sites. Had enough room for our 44’ RV and toad and did not have to unhook. Sites very level and very clean salt water pool.
Jun 05, 2019
Easy access from highway and surrounding area. Very friendly staff and clean park
Jun 04, 2019
Jun 04, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Cleanest restrooms I have ever seen. Beautiful campground
Jun 03, 2019
We had such a lovely time with our grandchildren and the activities presented for them. Specifically, we love the location. It was so easy to get to from the interstate and yet, the environment was family-oriented, peaceful and quiet. The number of amenities was surprising for this countryside location. It was both my husband and mine’s birthday weekend. We will be back and SOON!
Jun 03, 2019
Very nice customer service. Nice guest at the KOA. Very clean everywhere.
Jun 02, 2019
Wonderful experience in a beautiful quiet location. Everything appeared new. Staff was extra helpful and provided service with a smile.
Jun 02, 2019
very peaceful and pleasant, everyone we had contact with was very nice. would definitely come back again if we ever go back to that area.
Jun 02, 2019
The KOA was great . The place was well kept up. The pool and playground was very clean. 3 fishing ponds were will stocked. The management was great .
Jun 01, 2019
This is a great place to stop. Friendly staff and easy access. We stay here anytime we are traveling through here. I highly recommend this KOA.
May 31, 2019
It was last minute to make the reservation due to a death in the family. They were very accommodating and let us onto our site early in order so we could get to the Celebrating of Life. We will definitely stay here again in the future. We had stayed here once before and that stay was also a 10.
May 31, 2019
The camp ground was awesome. Clean bathrooms and plenty of grass to pitch our tent. I will be back to pitch my tent again.
May 31, 2019
Beautiful campground that has recently changed owners. The Owners, Managers and staff are delightful and will make your stay pleasant. The woody area is gorgeous and we will be back!!
May 29, 2019
Absolutely love staying here. The people who own the park are so friendly and helpful. So many things for children to do here. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We will be back soon!
May 29, 2019
I was under the impression I was going to be in a site close to the pool but at check in I was given a different spot. Not a big deal but the spot we got was a little tighter than hoped. Other than that great stay!!
May 29, 2019
We are very happy with this KOA!
May 29, 2019
May 28, 2019
Nice. And quiet
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Wonderful staff and campground. Thank you for working so hard to make our stay effortless and joyful. We will definitely be back!
May 28, 2019
Love staying here - everyone is always very friendly and helpful!
May 28, 2019
Nice staff, clean rv park. Only bad was all of the noisy dogs. 6:30am is too early to be woken up by a yapping dog when you're on vacation. No fault of the campground. That can happen anywhere. Lots of things to do on site too!
May 28, 2019
Very nice sites! Easy in, easy out. Well configured for my 43 foot rig! If you like to fish, there’s 3 nice ponds. For swimmers, a cool pool. We had great conversations with the owner and staff. Can’t wait to come back for a longer stay. Thanks!
May 27, 2019
park is very clean. the owners are working all the time. it shows that they care about their campground.
May 25, 2019
Verry nice campground. Nicely maintained Shows pride in KOA. Great driving range. Pool fantastic. Very nice , well stocked fishing lake.
May 25, 2019
May 25, 2019
May 25, 2019
Very clean and neat organized. Beautiful view and staff very friendly
May 23, 2019
Stayed for a month and had a wonderful stay. This campground is lovely and very well kept. Restrooms were remodeled and are very clean. Staff is great and very helpful. I have stayed there a few times and look forward to staying there again.
May 23, 2019
May 22, 2019
Excellent customer service and great location. We'll be back.
May 20, 2019
May 20, 2019
May 20, 2019
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals