Baileyton KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 11, 2019
Well maintained. Lots of ongoing improvements. Really loved all the open space and trail areas for walking the dogs. A little tight on swing space for our 32’ 5th wheel on the sites at the back of the campground.
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Decided it would be better to spend the night somewhere, verses falling asleep driving the rest of the way home. This KOA put us in a nice camping spot, with the opportunity to walk, swing, jump golf, swim before heading to bed, for a reasonable price. I asked to have my rewards applied to this stay, but it doesn't look like they did.
Oct 08, 2019
Baileyton Staff always goes over and beyond to help campers with all of their needs. They are such a blessing to our family.
Oct 07, 2019
We enjoyed our stay and commend the owner and staff for keeping the park in great shape. Will stay at this KOA next time in area and highly recommend the park.
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Owner and wife were very nice. Very clean and well kept facilities. Very friendly and considerate fellow rv mates. Would definitely stay here again.
Oct 06, 2019
Excellent staff very courteous-very well kept easy in & out
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Friendly staff. Clean campground. Great amenities.
Oct 01, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
We love going to Baileyton KOA. Everyone is so friendly and helpful on the staff.
Sep 30, 2019
Love the cabin. The price was awesome. Linens provided the only KOA Ive stayed at thats provided services. Will and have told friends of this KOA. Plan on returning within the next 6 months. Been staying at KOA for years. We ride motorcycles and that make for one less thing we have to pack.
Sep 29, 2019
Sep 29, 2019
Beautiful country campground. Very well maintained. Definitely would recommend!!
Sep 28, 2019
we only stayed overnight, but have stayed here several times before and have always enjoyed our stay. The staff and sites are very nice. We will stay again,
Sep 26, 2019
Wonderful staff and campground
Sep 26, 2019
Was a great place, friendly, immaculately clean, all in all a very pleasant stay. I rated this campground on the Dryft app as 5 stars for other campers to see.
Sep 25, 2019
One night on the way to Asheville West KOA. Great staff and very clean.
Sep 25, 2019
No problems
Sep 24, 2019
One of the best customer service teams I have come across in quite awhile. A "can do" attitude was apparent with all staff interactions.
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
The owners and employees are great. This KOA is friendly and well run. No complaints at all. I look forward to a return trip sometime in the future.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Nice and clean facilities. Owners were great in attending to our needs and were wonderful people. The park was quiet and beautiful.
Sep 23, 2019
Very pleasant, the staff were very friendly.
Sep 22, 2019
Really liked the driving range. Nice and clean
Sep 22, 2019
Extremely friendly staff; sites level; easy access on/off to interstate; well maintained; one of the best KOA's we have stayed at!!
Sep 22, 2019
We found the staff friendly. The area was very clean and restrooms real nice and clean. Joe
Sep 21, 2019
Beautiful campground
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
This was our second time staying here. The grounds are kept nice and clean. The shower house is small but nicely tiled and very clean. The staff are also very nice. This camp is between our Daughter's place and my wife's brother, so is very convenient for us to stay and visit both.
Sep 16, 2019
Staff were super friendly. The cabin was excellent. The activities perfect. We will be back
Sep 16, 2019
Love camping here close to home but away from home. Kids enjoy the pool! Store is reasonable in prices also.
Sep 16, 2019
nice people and very clean campgrounds
Sep 16, 2019
We will definitely come back , very clean bath house and the camp ground is well kept.
Sep 16, 2019
Great location, friendly, great spaces, and easy in and out.
Sep 15, 2019
The campground is very clean and organized, and the people are extremely friendly. The campsites are well maintained and I especially like them because where you park your RV is gravel and level. Also, the full hookups are very convenient and well maintained. This is one of my favorite campgrounds, and a must stay for me whenever I go South.
Sep 14, 2019
We always stay in one of the cabins. The cabins are always very clean. The host/hostess are very nice.
Sep 14, 2019
Sep 13, 2019
Sep 13, 2019
Very open and clean �
Sep 13, 2019
Sep 13, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
It was. Clean and quiet Will stop again if in the area. Ralph and carol
Sep 11, 2019
Park was beautiful and the owners were wonderful!
Sep 11, 2019
We only stayed one night. The park clean and quiet.
Sep 10, 2019
We enjoyed our stay at this campground. The attendant was friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and we enjoyed our stay!
Oct 05, 2019
This is a great place! People were great, friendly and our dogs loved it! Would love to come back when we can stay longer.
- Deborah Root on Google
Sep 22, 2019
What a wonderful restful place. Very clean facilities flat dry sites with shade, and sun rises and sunsets for relaxation well kept grounds and facilities. Thanks, Baileyton KOA.
- Carol Wilson on Google
Sep 21, 2019
Our first KOA stay. You can't beat KOA for all they offer. Parking was easy. Level gravel pads
- Robert Muglio on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.