Campground Reviews

Jul 26, 2021
Needed a one-night stay part-way through a long trip. The staff was very friendly. Had a truck issue and took it to be fixed. Unfortunately, I got it back shortly after checkout time. They were very accommodating and didn't charge for staying over slightly. Clean. Well-kept. Next time I will stay longer than a night.
Jul 26, 2021
Enjoyed the campground. Would stay there again if in the area.
Jul 26, 2021
Jul 26, 2021
Great stay and loved the pool
Jul 26, 2021
we had an issue hooking up our camper and the the staff stepped in and really helped us out. the campground was in tip top shape as well. great job
Jul 26, 2021
Excellent. Just what the family was needing.
Jul 26, 2021
Very friendly host! Sites were clean and level. Everything was well maintained.
Jul 26, 2021
Absolutely perfect! Entire staff is amazing! Very professional, efficient, friendly, extremely accommodating. Grounds beautifully kept. The best KOA out of all we have visited across the country. R & M from Montana.
Jul 26, 2021
Just one night but worked out very well.
Jul 25, 2021
Good experience
Jul 24, 2021
Jul 24, 2021
We enjoyed the KOA, the staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the fishing ponds and the chance to hit a few golf balls.
Jul 24, 2021
Just a quick overnight stay so can’t give a detailed rating. Staff was friendly. Looked like a nice pool and play area!
Jul 22, 2021
We had a problem with our travel trailer. The host was very helpful. Very nice campground.
Jul 22, 2021
Our stay was great. The site was well situated.
Jul 21, 2021
We were only here for the night but the grounds were very pretty and well kept. We left in the morning after purchasing farm fresh eggs in the store after a restful stay.
Jul 20, 2021
Had a wonderful stay as usual. This campground is fantastic and the new expansion is great. Can't wait to try one of those deluxe sites. Staff is fantastic and very helpful. Bathrooms were very clean. Have stayed there before and will definitely stay there in the future.
Jul 20, 2021
nice campground.. our site was small. but we didnt stay long at the campsite both days as we were visiting friends.
Jul 20, 2021
First time camping and we loved it! Highly Recommend KOA
Jul 20, 2021
The cabin was very nice and very clean.
Jul 19, 2021
Friendly staff, clean amenities, plenty of activities for kids. Will be back.
Jul 19, 2021
Our first trip in our new RV and we messed up! Thank goodness the folks at Baileyton were there to help us out! Not only were they prepared to lend a hand and a tool they were such nice folks. The camp grounds were excellent and the shower house was very nice and clean. This is definitely on our list for a return visit!
Jul 19, 2021
It’s ALWAYS been Nice, but with the NEW amenities, and location to interstate We can’t stay away…..STAFF is AWESOME. We live nearby and always plan at least 1-2 trips per season �
Jul 19, 2021
short!
Jul 19, 2021
Very family friendly
Jul 19, 2021
Jul 19, 2021
Very very nice staff, nice site lots, paved patio, gravel parking spot, full hook up. Lots of family activities, and a wonderful driving range, hubby very pleased. Busy on weekend, but everyone was very friendly. Great laundry, air conditioned too. Park is squeaky clean.
Jul 18, 2021
Hard for a 45 foot coach to maneuver. Check-in person not very friendly. Pretty RV park but full-timers need to clean up their sites.
Jul 18, 2021
Jul 18, 2021
Jul 18, 2021
Jul 17, 2021
Best KOA we have ever stayed at! Beautiful setting, very quiet, lots to do for the kids, yet, 1 mile off the interstate!
Jul 17, 2021
Very nice campground. Well managed and clean. If you have kids there is plenty to keep them busy. If you need shade, ask for a tree site as the new ones do not have trees yet.
Jul 17, 2021
Jul 17, 2021
Jul 16, 2021
The ONLY reason this KOA is not 5 stars is where they parked us. Our RV is 45’ and we had a tow. We did not want to unhook for just one night. Thankfully, the people across from us left before us so it wasn’t a problem. This is a SUPER campground and we will be back!! Lovely facility and kept so well. The staff is so friendly! Thank you for such a wonderful environment.
Jul 16, 2021
Jul 16, 2021
Looks like a Good Sams park for $33 not a $53 KOA
Jul 16, 2021
Jul 15, 2021
Beautiful campground. Great amenities. Bathroom needs some air freshener but was otherwise very nice.
Jul 15, 2021
2nd time there. Again staff was very friendly and site was well maintained. We'll probably be back in near future.
Jul 15, 2021
We only stayed for a night. Got the tiny house. This thing was way cool. Next time we're staying more than a night and I'm bringing my golf clubs.
Jul 14, 2021
07-08-21 Nice campground! Clean and trimmed. Our space (B12) was a pretty much level pull-thru. (Airstream 27') Lots of green space to enjoy at Baileyton too! Convenient to busy interstate 81 but far enough away to significantly lower traffic noise. Will stay again in future, as its a convenient stop-over for our TN to New England trips
Jul 13, 2021
Wonderful stay Only thing that was a little uncomfortable were the flies They were really bad
Jul 13, 2021
We are new to the "camping world" so we wanted to stay close to home the first time. We picked Baileyton KOA & absolutely fell in love! We L O V E it here! It is clean! The people are amazing & always so helpful & friendly! They have plenty of things to do for kids! Fun activities on Saturdays! Even the fellow campers are always super fun, nice, & friendly! This is our "go to" spot now!!
Jul 13, 2021
Jul 12, 2021
Jul 12, 2021
First trip in a camper as an adult. Super Friendly Staff, Great property! Will stay again
Jul 12, 2021
By far our favorite local campground. Love all the activities and super family friendly
Jul 12, 2021
I've been staying here on my way East. My first stay was before it was a KOA affiliate. One of my favorite parks