Baileyton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 423-234-4992

Reserve: 423-234-4992

Info: 423-234-4992

Info: 423-234-4992

Email This Campground

7485 Horton Highway

Greeneville, TN 37745

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 434 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2018
Friendly personnel, beautiful campgrounds, clean facilities, and nice amenities.
Oct 14, 2018
Well kept up.
Oct 13, 2018
Nice campground however sites were a little closer together making it difficult to park. Otherwise not bad for a night layover.
Oct 13, 2018
Overall it's was good. It was expensive for a large family because we have to pay for more then one site, because we exceed the 6 person limit. Our camper slept 10, we easy could have stayed at one site, but try to abide by rules. WiFi wasn't usable and tv connection fuzzy. We enjoyed the privacy, quite very very clean park amenities. Enjoyed the pool. The staff was friendly. Clean !
Oct 13, 2018
Beautiful campground. The owner was very professional and helpful in meeting our needs.
Oct 13, 2018
Great camp! They have BBQ cooked on site and pizzas to! Delivered to your rv!! We loved our doggie treats at check in along with human treats to!! Very nice staff! Book in advance online and good luck when calling!
Oct 13, 2018
They had more services than any other park we have stayed in. We were given cookies and dog snacks for our babies. They had barbque delivery to your site made on the premises. Yum!! We will stay there again if we are in the area.
Oct 13, 2018
Not only was this campground beautiful and clean, but the man who registered me was very kind and helpful. I really stink at parking, and he helped me into a back-in sight. I will definitely be staying here again! This was a real pleasure!
Oct 11, 2018
Nice small clean campground. Perfect for a nite or two break from the road
Oct 11, 2018
Cable TV did not work.
Oct 10, 2018
Overnight stay on our way south. Friendly office staff. Lots of improvements with new owners. Easy on/off from I-81.
Oct 10, 2018
Once again Baileyton KOA hits the mark with friendly service and staff, quality amenities and overall attention to detail.
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Had a great stay, campground is very well kept, restrooms immaculate. Going back to stay for a month in the spring, looking forward to it. Staff is very helpful and courteous.
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Over night , one night. Everything was as expected from a KOA.
Oct 08, 2018
Nice folks but very tight spots with only a few amenities
Oct 08, 2018
Nice place. Good areas nearby to let your dogs run (if they're young with lots of energy). Staff are also nice & very helpful.
Oct 08, 2018
It was a beautiful setting with great trails to walk with our dog. The management was terrific and dealt immediately with our minor cable problem. We will definitely stay here again.
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
Reservations easy and prompt friendly check in. Site level with all utilities functioning well. Grounds clean and well manicured. Bathroom clean and appears they are going to be remodeled. Only stayed one night but would be a great place to spend some time visiting the area. Will definitely stay here again when in the area and maybe even extend our stay next time!
Oct 05, 2018
Nice.
Oct 05, 2018
Worth coming back to stay longer. Nice camp grounds.
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
Excellant Superp.
Oct 04, 2018
This is not the first time I stayed at this park. I return because I know what I can expect and it is all good;
Oct 03, 2018
My family stayed there and it was wonderful. Friendly, clean and fun!
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
First night loud music woke us up at 6:25 am. Sites are too close to each other. Our neighbor’s sewer was literally one foot from our patio. More like a trailer park. On a positive note, the staff was really nice.
Oct 02, 2018
We stay here anytime that we pass this way. Friendly, helpful staff in a beautiful setting.
Oct 02, 2018
Good for an overnight stay since the entrance is straight ahead from the off ramp. Friendly, helpful staff. Sites are clean and level. Small "store" with no amenities.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Absolutely wonderful place! Great staff and amenities!!
Oct 01, 2018
Great people, very helpful. Good sites with easy access. Going back in 3 days��
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Traveling north, it was a great place to stay. Easy to get to, easy set up, neat, clean park. We enjoyed the friendly banter with the staff in the office. They took good care of us.
Sep 28, 2018
Sep 27, 2018
Very well mancured.
Sep 26, 2018
THIS PLACE HAD A LOT TO DO AND VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY. WE ONLY STAYED ONE NIGHT BUT NOTICED IT WAS QUITE AND CLEAN.
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Easy to reserve. Easy to follow directions. Easy check in. Clean and quiet. Site level with all utilities working properly. Sparkling clean pool. Grounds well maintained. Will stay again.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
We had a wonderful time. They owners were very accommodating and friendly. Plenty of activities and we even got to have a wagon ride water fight with the kids. Great place.
Sep 24, 2018
We stayed there twice over a months time. The owners were great and we enjoyed ourselves tremendously. Thanks.
Sep 24, 2018
nice park.....not most big rig compatible.....Very tight turns, have to be on your game....Nice owners...
Sep 24, 2018
Our campsite was in excellent condition. New pad and road stones had recently been added making all sites and road an easy drive. The bathrooms were in excellent condition, too. Folks were friendly, recommended a nearby restaurant, which was very good (we had a light dinner and an the next day's early breakfast there). We would stay there again and shall when next we pass by Baileyton KOA.
Sep 24, 2018
Great pool , nice staff
Sep 24, 2018
We were very impressed with the “tiny house” and our stay at this KOA. I’ll be back with my 5th wheel soon!
Sep 23, 2018
We enjoyed our stay, few issues with "little house" but were taken care of quickly", It is just a peaceful little campground to stay at. We have been staying there for years. Even before it was Koa. We love it. Thankks!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals