Baileyton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 423-234-4992

Reserve: 423-234-4992

Info: 423-234-4992

Info: 423-234-4992

Email This Campground

7485 Horton Highway

Greeneville, TN 37745

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 154 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2018
Quick overnight stop. Couldn’t have gone better. Friendly folks and very nice setting.
Jun 20, 2018
Very nice, very clean, very friendly and welcoming.
Jun 19, 2018
very good, really like the place
Jun 19, 2018
Great campground! Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jun 18, 2018
Great
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
A beautiful and pleasant location.
Jun 18, 2018
The campground is very clean and well kept. The pool is very nice. The owners are extremely helpful and super friendly. I highly recommend staying here.
Jun 18, 2018
This campground is the best around,,,they have a lot of activities to do on the weekends and that makes this campground the best.the staff is so nice.
Jun 18, 2018
We had a great time, everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Jun 18, 2018
Very nice staff,very helpful,would stay there agian
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Existing campground now a KOA. They’ve done lots of improvements in a short time. Nice to see it busy. Staff/owners were wonderful. We will stop again the next time we’re in the area. Hope they put ina Pickleball Court.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Just stayed one night, the site was level and easy in and out. The people were friendly and made you feel welcomed.
Jun 06, 2018
wet but very good. campground staff very frendly and nice. great place to stay.
Jun 06, 2018
One night stay, very nice campground easy in /easy out with Big Rig.
Jun 05, 2018
Great! Easy in/out for overnight stay. NICE PROPERTY!
Jun 03, 2018
Good campground. Stayed here several times before. Glad it's now a KOA
Jun 02, 2018
It was raining for most of our stay so we didn't get to take advantage of the amenities offered at the KOA. It is a clean & quiet campground.
Jun 01, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful, campground very clean and very well taken care of. We will be back!
Jun 01, 2018
Really nice people. Entire campground was clean.
May 31, 2018
Our cabin was perfect! We will definitely be staying in them again. Everything was very clean and tidy, and there was plenty of room for our family of four. Could have easily slept more in the cabin.
May 31, 2018
We enjoyed our stay for the Memorial Day weekend. This is our 3rd time staying here and we have found our home away from home! The grandchildren really enjoy the crafts! We did recommend your campground to some other folks and they were all here Memorial Day weekend also! Looking forward to coming back in July.
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
Great quite campground!
May 31, 2018
Quiet and clean. Beautiful location. Plenty of room for our 3 kids to play. We loved the tree swing! We were traveling through and only stayed one night, but we can’t wait to return for a longer visit.
May 31, 2018
Need dish washing sink

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for the insight. We did not have many Tent guests before becoming a KOA. We have just completed an outside sink beside the bath house. We hope with this added change you will come stay with us again.
May 30, 2018
Very clean and easily accessible campground. Staff was very friendly and all events were on time as scheduled. My family will definitely be visiting this KOA again in the future.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
We stayed in a cabin over Memorial Day weekend and we were very pleased!!! We had a great time and made some wonderful memories. The pool, jump pad, playground / tire swing area were awesome and our cabin was very clean!!! We will be camping at Baileyton again soon!!!
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
We just stopped to spend the night. What a lovely little campground. We'll be staying again and again when we make the trip from home to visit my parents.
May 29, 2018
The accommodations were awesome. I will definitely stay there again. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
May 28, 2018
My husband and I stayed in a tiny home cabin. It was very peaceful. The view was great. We look forward to our next stay at the Baileyton KOA!!
May 28, 2018
Everything was perfect �
May 27, 2018
one of the quietest and clean campground we have stayed at
May 27, 2018
Overnight only. Lovely campsites, nice country environment. Little off beaten path.
May 26, 2018
Beautiful campgrounds. Very friendly people. Would definitely stay again
May 25, 2018
Great place and very friendly!!
May 24, 2018
May 23, 2018
Friendly, nice and clean ,great rv spot for us!
May 22, 2018
Brand new KOA. Nice facilities; spotless. Beautiful area; quiet.
May 22, 2018
May 21, 2018
Baileyton is among the best KOA is the country. The staff is very helpful and supper friendly. Nice well stocked ponds for fishing huge fields to run and play in. Nice pool.
May 21, 2018
Not your commercial KOA; more of the mom and pop style. New to the scene and a little unorganized but super nice; clean; friendly. No real programs or activities but decent amenities overall. Store leaves much to be desired so don’t forget essentials; but on the bright side there is a dollar general and family dollar a few miles away. Overall a thumbs up.
May 21, 2018
Park is very clean and recently updated. Excellent customer service. Camp site was gravel and was level with 30 + 50 amp service, fire pit, and a picnic table and cement pad and grass. It was long enough for our 40ft motorhome with toad plus room left over. There were trees around the edges of the campground so we were easily able to get satellite service. They escort you to your campsite.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals