Westfield / Lake Erie KOA

Open May 1 - November 3

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Info: 716-326-3573

Info: 716-326-3573

Email This Campground

8001 East Lake Road

Route 5

Westfield, NY 14787

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Staff was friendly, cabin and grounds were nice and clean, would stay again.
Jul 21, 2018
Nice people and very helpfull
Jul 21, 2018
We came to this campground as a result of a 5th wheel rally. As we hadn't visited this part of the country before, we were anxious to tour the area. Our expectations were exceeded as the campground was excellent! The staff, including office & groundskeepers, were very responsive and welcoming. We were very impressed at the unique location and all the activities in the area were an added plus!
Jul 21, 2018
Everything was great except for we couldn't figure out the air conditioning.
Jul 21, 2018
Great campground staff was excellent.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
We had a wonderful site right across from the playground. The grandchildren could play and we could watch them play from the site. �
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Incredible...from start to finish!
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Have stayed at campground four years in trip to Niagara Falls nice clean koa
Jul 21, 2018
Clean, friendly, accommodating. My favourite place for camping.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Had a great time at a great campground! Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
Great crew !!! Family owned and always ready to help with your needs.
Jul 20, 2018
Noisy highway, bathroom situation.
Jul 20, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
Loved this KOA. Clean, well kept and lots of activities to keep the kids happy.
Jul 19, 2018
Great location, pretty lake view at Park across road. Food delivered to campsite. Clean showers/restroom. Only complaint is that they seem to allow political flags.
Jul 19, 2018
Great family run KOA, pet friendly, delicious food truck food and friendly employees. Close to parks, beach and the Falls.
Jul 19, 2018
Jul 19, 2018
This campground is always excellent, that's why we keep it going back.
Jul 19, 2018
Jul 19, 2018
location was right off the highway, and highway traffic noise was a little loud, but the stay was just what we needed for our trip. Easy access, and the hosts were extremely accommodating and went to get us ice as their machine was down and brought it right to our site. Extra effort to make sure we settled in and had what we needed!
Jul 18, 2018
Great staff and nice site. Will be back.
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Clean cabin, restrooms and camp grounds.
Jul 18, 2018
Always a pleasure to stay here! Very nice and accommodating owner and we will continue to stay whenever we are passing through!
Jul 18, 2018
Good park, Wi-Fi weak
Jul 17, 2018
This campground was very convenient for visiting the area, had all the necessary utilities and very nice and efficient staff. We didn't use the pool or showers. The sites were close together, but not uncomfortably so.
Jul 17, 2018
The staff was very professional and responsive. I was in the primitive area and they supplied me with a campfire ring with a grate on it. I also have a camper and doubt I would use it there. I noticed that the campers where very close to each other and in some cases, adjoining camper bump outs were almost touching, and fire rings were very small without grates. Not the best set up for those sites
Jul 17, 2018
Nice location, great staff, a little too tight.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Clean facility and friendly staff. Very noisy from the thruway traffic.
Jul 16, 2018
Wonderful beautiful campground right across the street from the park on Lake Erie where everyone goes to watch the sunset. Bathe owner of the KOA (for 29 yrs) and his staff are all quite helpful & friendly...and offer Lake Erie smelts & other food for sale in the shop. Look forward to next year!
Jul 16, 2018
Clean park with friendly staff. We really enjoyed ourselves here
Jul 16, 2018
It was the most relaxed weekend camping we have ever had. (out of 15 years of camping The Westfield KOA personnel were so friendly and helpful from the moment we checked in on Friday evening until the moment we pulled out ending with a friendly wave goodbye from them. We will definitely being booking another weekend this year and plan to bring another couple and their camper with us.
Jul 16, 2018
This location is my favorite. It is so much less buggy than any other. I truly relax here. The best sunsets!
Jul 16, 2018
My favorite place to stay when visiting Chautauqua County. I can truly relax. Barcelona beach has the most beautiful sunsets anywhere.
Jul 16, 2018
Nice and quiet and very well maintained
Jul 16, 2018
Very Nice stay, grounds looked great, shower rooms are upgraded & excellent. Pools were very enjoyable and well maintained.
Jul 16, 2018
The campgrounds itself was very nice, it's the noise level that was unbearable. Back in the tent section you are right next to I-90. Once you got used to the trucks going by-the trains came thru.
Jul 16, 2018
Friendly courteous owner and staff. Can't wait to go back!
Jul 15, 2018
Fire wood was a little pricey but over all very nice campground
Jul 15, 2018
This is my first time traveling east by my self and I stayed with you both ways und is clean and your staff are helpful and freindley you also make some of the best buffalo wings. I will defently stay with you again. Karen
Jul 14, 2018
I scheduled a full hookup and got a spot with no sewer hookup. Nice place though
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals