Campground Reviews

Apr 26, 2024
Good Family,Good People......
Apr 26, 2024
Apr 26, 2024
Apr 25, 2024
Very friendly staff. Wonderful cookies. Got to teach my daughter pac man on the arcade machine, which was a nice dose of nostalgia.
Apr 23, 2024
Our first time at Silver City KOA. A very well thought out and maintained KOA. Obviously the owners and staff really do care!!
Apr 23, 2024
very nice staff...
Apr 23, 2024
Nice, clean facilities. Well developed and groomed spots. Mary at check-in was outstanding and so very helpful. Will definitely stay there again!
Apr 23, 2024
Our stay was GREAT!! Friendly people that run the park and very nice, clean RV sites!
Apr 22, 2024
EXCELLENT CLEAN WELL KEPT GROUNDS. RECEPTIONIST WAS EXCELLENT AND VERY KIND AND HELPFUL. SHE WAS ALWAYS NICE AND SMILE AND KIND. MADE US FEEL AT HOME. THANKS. WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
Apr 22, 2024
Clean and well maintained grounds.
Apr 21, 2024
We spent 6 relaxing days enjoying Silver City and the campground. A perfect getaway.
Apr 21, 2024
Awesome park. Glad that there are k9 parks for the fur babies. Some stickers need to be taken care in the pens.
Apr 21, 2024
Outstanding staff. Great place for dogs, including off leash trails
Apr 21, 2024
Very nice, very large camp ground. My only complaint was the large Palomino trailer parked next to us with no one there and the air conditioner running all night long! That and the bright light ontop of the electric post which shined a bright light into our RV despite shades pulled down.
Apr 20, 2024
Great Space -excellent hosts, wonderful location. I need to call out Jeremiah-totally went above and beyond for me. Thank you!
Apr 20, 2024
This is a great campground. Friendly staff, clean restrooms, well furnished cabins. Definitely my "go-to" next time I'm in the area.
Apr 19, 2024
Excellent campground. Clean, very welcoming. WiFi perfect. Pretty location. Will come back
Apr 18, 2024
The Silver City KOA is a small but well-maintained campground. The bathrooms were very clean. The managers were very friendly and helpful and the small store was well stocked.
Apr 18, 2024
Apr 18, 2024
We wish we had stayed another night- a lot to see in the area. We never went inside the office, arrived 5 minutes late then forgot about the free donuts and coffee.
Apr 17, 2024
Apr 16, 2024
nice and clean and very good customer service
Apr 15, 2024
Friendly professional staff, clean facilities, well kept grounds. Excellent KOA.
Apr 14, 2024
Really nice staff. Clean restrooms and grounds. Laundry machines were very reasonably priced. Nice entertainment room. KOA store was stocked with various items reasonably priced. Close to hikes and city.
Apr 12, 2024
Very well kept koa with friendly people operating the place. Good internet also.
Apr 10, 2024
Apr 09, 2024
Everyone was super friendly. Super location
Apr 09, 2024
The staff were professional and friendly. The facilities were very clean and well maintained. We stay at this KOA every year and always have a good experience.
Apr 09, 2024
Great facilities, nice camp ground overall. 2 issues we had: 1. Facilities quite far from tent site 2. Camp ground not really motorbike friendly due to deep gravel
Apr 08, 2024
Wonderful stay here. The hosts are very accommodating. We called and upgraded to a cabin which was great. Everything was so clean and tidy. I will be back again to stay longer!
Apr 08, 2024
We stayed in a kabin and it was so comfortable and the shared bathrooms were extremely clean! We would definitely stay at another KOA Kabin!
Apr 07, 2024
The staff was so nice and welcoming and they really took pride in ensuring that the place was well kept and maintained. The bathrooms were very clean. We will definitely be back.
Apr 07, 2024
Apr 06, 2024
Beautiful campground. We stayed 3 nights. Very clean and well tended. Lovely staff. One of the best we have ever visited!
Apr 06, 2024
Apr 05, 2024
Very nice park. Loved the atmosphere.
Apr 04, 2024
Apr 04, 2024
Apr 03, 2024
Apr 03, 2024
Clean, quiet, great staff. Enjoyed our stay.
Apr 02, 2024
One of the best Koa. And i stay in over 30 Koa in america
Apr 02, 2024
We really enjoyed our stay at the Silver City KOA. John, Roya, Mary, Alana, Robert and Zachary were all so helpful! I apologize if I got anyone's name wrong or left someone out! You made our stay enjoyable! Thank you, Ralph and Mary Babcock
Apr 02, 2024
Just one night stay and my expectations were met well.
Apr 02, 2024
Very friendly and helpful staff, some of the cleanest showers I have encountered in a campground, and great location. What more can I ask for?
Apr 01, 2024
Great park. Look forward to the next stay!
Apr 01, 2024
Stayed 3 nights with plenty to see and do in the area. Friendly folks, clean facilities and cute gift shop.
Mar 31, 2024
So I was staying at the Silver city KOA on an extended stay for six months. The staff and the owners of this KOA were so very kind to me. The facility is clean and safe for myself and my dog. I will stay at this facility again someday in the meantime, I recommend the Silver city KOA as your home away from home. They protect your belongings and are respectful of everyone’s journey. Loving family.
Mar 31, 2024
Extremely nice and friendly staff. Clean and well laid out sites. I have come to have certain expectations for KOA sites and this one certainly meet those expectations.
Mar 29, 2024
Unique
Fabulous location, immaculate showers & bathrooms - best water pressure ever. 2 very nice fenced in dog parks. Sadly, the weather took a turn on us and we had snow that didn't allow us to enjoy the grounds, but there is a great patio and game room, excellent laundry facilities and friendly and helpful hosts. We plan to come back.
Mar 28, 2024
Unique
thanks to the koa manager for accommodating me at the last minute. She was super friendly, helpful and kind. The campground is immaculate, beautiful and clean.
May 25, 2024
Staff are a very friendly and the showers were clean. But the WiFi constantly drop off and a picnic tables were old and dirty,
- Kyong on Google
May 21, 2024
We stayed at this KOA for a month during April and May. We enjoyed our stay. Everything is very clean and the KOA staff are very nice and friendly, especially Ilana, Roya, and John.
- Anthony Paul Mannion on Google
May 21, 2024
Stayed 2 nights I my van. Very well kept park and super nice staff. Restrooms and showers were very clean. Office has a nice gift shop and Freee coffee and cookies . Convenient to downtown. Would recommend!!
- H on Google