Santa Fe KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-1514

Reserve: 800-562-1514

Info: 505-466-1419

Info: 505-466-1419

Email This Campground

934 Old Las Vegas Highway

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2018
Nice park with trees for shade. We were close to the entrance and the dust was pretty bad because of the drought. Paving the entrance and parking area would be a helpful thing.
Jun 20, 2018
This was a great place to stay: very quiet, away from traffic noise, although it was about 10 miles out of town. The staff was friendly and answered all our questions. Plenty of room for our large 5th wheel in a pull-thru. We would definitely stay here again next time we are in Sante Fe.
Jun 19, 2018
Check in was quick and easy, washrooms were clean and modern, with a nice little shop for necessities. Disappointed with the tent site itself. This campground seems to cater to RVs and camper traffic. Our family-sized tent was squeezed into a tiny, not-level camp site with lots of rocks on the ground. Very uncomfortable tent floor with loads of ants for company.
Jun 19, 2018
A wonderful place very professional and friendly personal working there… A great gift shop… The area was clean and nice and wonderful to be yet we will be back again…
Jun 19, 2018
This was, by far, the best KOA we stayed at this trip. The site was private, has water, electric, and cable (if only we had a TV in our tent). We enjoyed our neighbors and the staff was great. We will stay here again!
Jun 19, 2018
Wonderful staff and the property was very clean. Clean bathrooms. Only problem was too much dust from gravel. We will return!
Jun 19, 2018
The staff was outstanding in working with us on our late arrival. Very clean restrooms and cabins. Overall outstanding stay!
Jun 19, 2018
Friendly staff. Campsites are to close together, but other than that nice place
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Loved our site which was F1
Jun 18, 2018
Had a great visit. Friendly folks, easy access, we will be back next time through Santa Fe.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Perfect we were tired and ready for a place to stay.
Jun 17, 2018
Beautiful setting, but many of the sites are very cramped. They also could use a lot more bathroom facilities. We had to wait in line for toilets and showers.
Jun 16, 2018
Me gusta el lugar. Cerca de SF y fácil llegar. El baño de mujer era completamente arreglado, limpio y siempre disponible. 2 quejaditas: 1. hay una luz de noche en el sitio T5 que se brilla al sitio T4. 2. No hay suficiente sombra en los sitios. Por qué no construyen algo sencillo para que los camperos puedan hacer un lugar de sombra. El sol hacía un calorón. De todos modos regresaré.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
The bathrooms are absolutely amazing. The shade was adequate. Noise was within reason.
Jun 16, 2018
Beau petit camping , beaucoup d’ombrage
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Very nice place. Clean and very friendly staff.
Jun 15, 2018
Bathrooms are great facilities were great but about 2 AM in the morning the young couple next to me in a tube came in slamming her doors eight or nine times on your car talking loudly keeping me awake. It sucked
Jun 14, 2018
It is a beautiful campground. The staff could NOT be better! We had a family reunion there with 4 rigs. We were all very happy with our stay. Thank you!!!
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Very clean showers, restrooms. It borders I-25 and is loud all night.
Jun 13, 2018
We had a great time, this campground was a good base for exploring Santa Fe. The facilities were clean and well maintained and the staff was friendly. The only minor inconvenience was the dish sink being replaced during our stay, but it's good that the owners are improving their facilities. All in we had a great time and would visit again. We had fun watching the hummingbirds.
Jun 13, 2018
We stopped on our way to Denver and will be back again on the way through.
Jun 13, 2018
Overall it was an awesome experience. The tenting sites were nice and big. Showers/bathrooms were clean. The only thing that sucked was having to walk up to the front office to get service on my phone, but that wasn’t that bad. It was really nice and shady up there.
Jun 12, 2018
A hot tub would be nice, but it was nice regardless.
Jun 12, 2018
Staff was terrific!!! The facility itself is quite a ways out of Santa Fe. Its is dusty and dry.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Rest rooms and showers were perfect and amazingly clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at KOA and Santa Fe that we extended our stay twice.
Jun 12, 2018
Great staff! Quiet and clean
Jun 11, 2018
This KOA is a little out of the way, but well worth the few extra minutes to get there. Very neat and clean with super nice hosts who go out of their way to be helpful. We stay here every time we pass through this way and have always had a great experience. Highly recommend this KOA.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Staff extremely friendly and goes out of their way to be helpful. The site is very well maintained.
Jun 11, 2018
Clean facility, nice staff. Looking forward to more visits.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Restrooms where very clean and park is well kept. Loved our stay but they need to do something about the 4:00AM barking dogs every morning.
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Very clean and well kept.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award