Campground Reviews

May 24, 2024
Very nice campground, quiet and the pool was ready early! Friendly staff. Nice town - used the town library for printing. I would definitely stay there again.
May 23, 2024
Stay was great. Paul was a great help with the Wi-Fi. Thank you all..
May 22, 2024
The camp hosts are very friendly and extremely helpful. It is a very enjoyable place to stay.
May 22, 2024
Had a very nice. Stay even with a thunderstorm during the night ����
May 22, 2024
Very helpful staff and a lovely campground
May 21, 2024
Nice, quiet campground! Showers very clean and owners friendly! We will come back!
May 21, 2024
The campground was very clean and the staff very helpful.
May 21, 2024
One of best, neatest KOA I’ve ever stayed. Only thing missing is a spa for my sore back from riding Paiute Trails :))
May 21, 2024
Very quiet and clean, not crowded. Loved the doggie area!
May 21, 2024
Friendly, clean KOA.
May 20, 2024
Odd layout on some pull throughs otherwise very nice staff and clean park.
May 20, 2024
We always pick this CG when in Richfield. Easy in easy out. Clean. Lots of beautiful trees. Paul and Bambi, the Managers, really make this KOA special.
May 20, 2024
The place was clean and had great amenities making tent camping more comfortable. We were there for our son's mountain biking camp; part of that camp was fostering relationships with teammates. The staff were nice and helpful, but they had such strict rules that didn't allow the kids to be kids and hang out at night or ride their bikes around camp.
May 19, 2024
Beautiful campgrounds, clean, organized. The store was the best I have ever seen for a campground. Will return again!
May 19, 2024
The campground was very clean and well maintained. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was totally shocked when due to a family illness I had to leave a day early and they refunded my last day. Totally unexpected and appreciated!
May 18, 2024
We come each summer to visit grandchildren and camp at the KOA. They love to come over and play and swim. Nice clean place. Employees friendly and accommodating.
May 17, 2024
This was a great stay. We were here for 9 nights. The camp hosts were very helpful.
May 17, 2024
May 17, 2024
Paul and Bambi went above and beyond for us . We had some hiccups ,but those two went overboard to accommodate us. We live full time in our motor coach . We have never! I repeat never met nicer managers in all our stays at other RV parks around the US. It’s a beautiful park with friendly managers. Phil and Linette Knickelbein.
May 17, 2024
Great place!
May 17, 2024
Recommend everyone choose the large patio sites. Shady, lots of open space. Staff was very friendly and inviting. Thanks Paul and Tank!
May 17, 2024
Great service and excellent facilities.
May 16, 2024
May 16, 2024
May 15, 2024
Bambi was extremely helpful during check in. Paul was very very helpful from initial contact to our exit when he found our forgotten awning pull and called before I had even cleared the first 100 yards leaving and brought it to us at the entrance. The campground was great, all nicely kept! We will be back.
May 15, 2024
The managers are some of the nicest folks I’ve met! The location is easy to access and in a great location. I’ve give it 11 stars if I could! ��������������������������������������������
May 13, 2024
We stayed a week and we'll definitely come again! The staff was very helpful and friendly. The campground was clean, restful, and quiet. We came to ride the trails in our RZR. We highly recommend this campground!
May 12, 2024
Great place, and the staff was very helpful. Only concern I had was a little soft gravel under the jacks. New spots so I’m betting that will go away soon.
May 11, 2024
Very friendly and very helpful! Extremely well kept KOA!
May 10, 2024
May 10, 2024
May 10, 2024
We stayed one night. The park is very nice with level sites. The landscaping is nice. The bathroom/showers are clean and well maintained. We would stay again.
May 09, 2024
We had to change our campground site for a cabin and everything was done smoothly. Very nice people
May 08, 2024
Great campsite and management....highly recommend
May 08, 2024
One best RV parks and best KOA we stayed. The best handicapped facilities I have used 6 stars!
May 08, 2024
Well maintained, friendly staff with an easy access location!
May 08, 2024
Great staff and clean bathrooms.
May 08, 2024
What a wonderful campground! And the Pawpens are pure genius. It's evident your passionate about taking tender loving care of it. We extended our stay by two nights just on how nice it is. We'd been on the road this trip for 6 weeks covering 6 states and multiple KOA's and yours was hands-down the best of the bunch. Can't wait to come back and that's not something we say very often!
May 07, 2024
Very nice campground. Pleasant staff, clean campground, and located in a quiet convenient location.
May 07, 2024
Loved this KOA!! The staff was very friendly and great to deal with.
May 07, 2024
Very clean bathrooms and shower facilities. Amazing staff!!
May 06, 2024
Clean and quiet, well maintained. The people that run it are very friendly and helpful. My dog loved the little treat bags. We'll be back in a couple months.
May 06, 2024
everyone was very friendly! the camp hosts were great also!
May 06, 2024
All was great!!!
May 05, 2024
Overall nice park
May 05, 2024
May 02, 2024
Super friendly staff!
May 01, 2024
Staff was wonderful! Lovely park…will recommend and return!!
May 01, 2024
This is a very nice park that is well taken care of. Its obvious that ownership takes great pride in keeping their park looking its best. We would definitely stay at the Richfield KOA on our next travels in the area.
Apr 30, 2024
This was our second stay at the Richfield KOA and we would certainly stay there again! The staff were wonderfully responsive, the bathroom and laundry facilities immaculate and the campground was spotless and well-maintained.
Jun 11, 2024
Very quiet and clean park even though it was at near capacity when we were there. Staff was efficient and friendly. Lots of trees and the sites with the Paw Pen make traveling with pets much easier. Sites are fairly level but may require blocks on one side to level your rig. Due to the trees, you may have trouble getting a satellite signal. The park does provide basic cable and wi fi, but the sites with a clear view of the sky are limited. The only thing that was confusing was where to park when checking in...there was no marked area that we could see. It would be nice if there were signs that directed you where to park when registering. Apparently you are supposed to park in the main driveway before the office, not in front of the office. All in all, we had a great stay and would recommend this KOA.
- Sarah S on Google
Jun 07, 2024
Wonderful campground. Great staff, really liked the pet wash that was available. Cable T.V. wasn't worth a dime. Certainly would return if in the area.
- Mark Preston on Google
Jun 01, 2024
I almost don't want to give out the secret to this place! It was a wonderful campground with great staff and a peaceful stay. Thank you all!
- Patrick H. on Google