Ozark / Fort Rucker KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

RV Reviews

Mar 29, 2020
Mar 28, 2020
Wonderful staff. Very friendly and accommodating.
Mar 28, 2020
Mar 28, 2020
Always feel welcome a real family feel campground!
Mar 28, 2020
Friendly staff Nice site Clean bath house Quiet... Highly recommend
Mar 26, 2020
Nice
Mar 26, 2020
small cozy clean comfortable
Mar 25, 2020
Mar 24, 2020
Mar 24, 2020
Mar 24, 2020
Mar 24, 2020
Had to cancel (Due to covid-19) go straight home from Alabama so did not stay. When i canceled i was charged full priced with no refund. Situation beyond our control. Poor customer service
Mar 23, 2020
The site that we were assigned was at about a 115 degree angle; very difficult to get into for a pull through with a car in tow. Had to unhook to get in, then site was too short. We told our overall length when we booked but was put on shorter site anyhow. Sites packed in like sardines. We will not be back!
Mar 23, 2020
We love it there. Always one of our stops to and from Florida. So friendly and they go above and beyond to meet your needs. Very clean. See you next year
Mar 23, 2020
Staff was very nice, friendly & helpful in every way We definitely will stay there again when traveling to & from Florida �� Thank you �
Mar 22, 2020
Loved the flat conrete sites.
Mar 22, 2020
Mar 22, 2020
Office personnel were very nice and they led us to our site and checked on us to make sure everything was good. The only negative was the dog park was in very poor shape.
Mar 22, 2020
Very clean and organized. Lori and staff were very helpful, took us to our site and made sure we were ok. Would stay there again when in the area!
Mar 21, 2020
Mar 21, 2020
Staff has customer courtesy as their number 1 priority. I’ve always felt welcomed upon arrival. Facility always clean.
Mar 21, 2020
Mar 21, 2020
Very well kept, organized campground.
Mar 21, 2020
Quick overnight stay. Lovely spot.
Mar 20, 2020
Very friendly staff
Mar 20, 2020
I only stayed one night on my way home but I was treated like I was staying a lot longer. The staff was very pleasant and helpful and a pleasure to interact with.
Mar 20, 2020
Wish we had known the pool was down for repairs
Mar 20, 2020
Mar 20, 2020
We were on our way home from Naples Flordia during a very stressful and scary time with this global pandemic. We arrived very late but because they had called ahead we were able to get our information and find our sites with no difficulty. The sites were clean, level and easy to pull thru so we would be ready to pull out quick and continue on our way back to Canada. We will return someday.
Mar 19, 2020
We stop here twice a year and always love it. Clean bathrooms, paved sites, great people!
Mar 19, 2020
Just perfect.
Mar 18, 2020
Enjoyed another overnight stay; clean/convenient park. Very pleasant staff. Hope that the pizza café will reopen in the future.
Mar 18, 2020
Very clean and pulling in after a long rv drive was a pleasant surprise.
Mar 17, 2020
Said there would be wi fi. It was there but we couldn’t get it at our site. The pool was closed. Couldn’t even go inside the area. I like to sit by the pool and read.
Mar 17, 2020
Great staff. Well maintained park
Mar 16, 2020
One of the cleanest campgrounds you will ever see.
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 15, 2020
Mar 13, 2020
Another nice overnighter. Pleasant reception upon arrival. Noticed that inside roads are starting to show extreme wear in spots; might need some repaving. Will you be restarting pizza service?
Mar 13, 2020
Very peaceful , clean and quiet Beautiful park!
Mar 13, 2020
Mar 13, 2020
Mar 13, 2020
Very tight maneuvering with motor home and tow through the small campground to our sight. Site barely long enough as we did not want to unhook our tow vehicle. Neighbor's awning almost touching our motor home. Had we moved further up in the site we would not have been able to open our living room slide d/t their awning. Leaving was another challenge. Staff pleasant and helpful.
Mar 12, 2020
Nice, clean campground. Owner was very nice and accommodating.
Mar 10, 2020
Nice clean campground
Mar 10, 2020
Very nice campground.. clean bathrooms!!Well laid out sites and neat picnic table that separates to give you more space on pad. Loved having a pull through.Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Mar 09, 2020
Small, very friendly. The sites are level, grounds are well kept, easy access. Love the pond. We were referred by your campers.
Mar 08, 2020
Mar 08, 2020
Very friendly , planning to return now!!
Mar 07, 2020
Clean Courteous Awesome Amenities. Would definitely stay again.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.