Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Info: 608-372-5622

Email This Campground

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2018
This was the third KOA, we stayed at, coming from from Oklahoma. Heading home to Michigan... This one was one of the best... Terry and Sherry.. go above and beyond, to make sure your stay is enjoyable.. Wisconsin wine and cheese curds.. sold in the store? Can’t beat that, yum... we will return on our trip through again!! Beautiful KOA!!!
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
May 20, 2018
May 19, 2018
We enjoyed our 1 day stay as we were traveling home. The park has a nice fenced area for dogs. And staff members were helpful and informative.
May 16, 2018
The camp ground was clean, very nice. The owners were very friendly, and hospitable. It was a very rainy day/night, the grounds were flooded, but we made the best of it. Our power stancion failed at 11:00 at night. Suspect a bad 50 Amp breaker. Other than a cold night with no power for about 7 hours until we turned our generator on, it is a very nice park!
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
Best place for cheese
May 15, 2018
The facilities were great. The partyroom was very nice, and perfect for all the electric and the other equiptment we needed for our meals. thank you very much. Your employees were very kind we also enjoyed them.
May 14, 2018
For the most part all was great. The era was terrible.
May 14, 2018
May 12, 2018
We stayed one night on our way home. We received a warm and friendly greeting at check-in. The campground was very neat and appealing. We would stay there again if we find ourselves in the area.
May 11, 2018
Excellent overnight stop for us. We got what we asked for. Owners are making improvements each year and it shows.
May 11, 2018
Nice campground, very friendly and helpful staff.
May 08, 2018
Nice facilities for our camping club outing. Owners very accommodating and pleasant to work with.
May 08, 2018
May 07, 2018
Very nice campground. Friendly staff. Only down side was price, wow ! !
May 07, 2018
Thank you for making our weekend great
May 07, 2018
Enjoyed it so much. The water problem was addressed so fast and complete. Some times mother nature has the upper hand. Our group appreciate all the concerns your team showed us.
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
Considering we had 29 units staying here it was great. The staff was friendly and quick to respond to request. The facilities were great! Fantastic job by all! We will be going there again for sure.
May 07, 2018
Sites were large, easy to park. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Facilities were cleaned daily and very functional.
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
We were with a group of 57 people. They had us all in about the same area. Very courteous! Clean campgrounds!
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
Although the rain from the previous night made much of the campground a soppy mess (including our assigned site), the staff was working all day to get the sites dry and allowed us to move to another site that was drier. Staff is super friendly and treat you like family!
May 07, 2018
May 05, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Due to winter storm we needed to change reservations- no problems. We have stayed here before & will again, great people.
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Lovely view of the lake. Amenities were good. We have a long 5th wheel and was anle to get into our spot with no trouble.
Oct 18, 2017
Only downside was the traffic noise.
Oct 16, 2017
Only stayed 2 nights for a wedding in the area. Rained all the time so stayed inside most of the time, but very conveniently located. Large sites and nice amenities. We will definitely return some time for a longer stay.
Oct 14, 2017
Nice place. Appreciated breakfast.
Oct 12, 2017
We had a problem with electric going out on one of the hottest days of the year but the office made it ok.
Oct 10, 2017
Very good campground for our overnight stay.
Oct 09, 2017
A great KOA. Joe and Donna were very friendly and helpful. The campground is always clean.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
We arrived about 20 minutes after the office closed. The self sign-in sheet was confusing and we spent about a half hour looking for a site we thought they said to use. Finally ended up just taking a spot and setting up in the dark. Everything else was good.
Oct 08, 2017
we have stayed there a couple times on trips out West from Chicago. It is very nice. It has a nice doggy area. there is also adorable cats running around always.Love it
Oct 06, 2017
Very friendly and clean. Pool is great. I great jumping off place for people traveling West.
Oct 06, 2017
Camp site was close to other campers. Other campers where walking through my site. Bathroom was lacking light and has broken tile on floor. Campers where parked bumper to bumper (within 24 inches) of each other with neighboring camper so close that I felt part of that camp groups site. My campers awning pole was in the fire pit. Very small sites. Gravel road and camper pad. Not KOA standards
Oct 06, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here. We have been here many times.
Oct 04, 2017
Friendly host, clean bathrooms and showers, level sites. All we want (and expect) in a KOA campground.
Oct 04, 2017
We stayed on our way back from SD again. This KOA is immaculate and we will stay again. Our grandson was in a cast so we didon't use the playground but I noticed what a great playground they had. If your looking for a great place to stay for a weekend or longer this is it. Easy on off hwy. Pilot for fuel close by. The owners are soon nice and it's so well cared for! great job!!
Oct 03, 2017
This is a beautiful campground, with great facilities. We enjoyed the stay very much. The shower stalls could be lit a little better but overall a very nice place and the staff was great.
Oct 01, 2017
I enjoyed staying at this KOA. It is a nice, clean and relaxing location, and the owners are friendly people. They also have a game room with board games, a pool table, and a 4-person ping pong table. I would definitely stay there again!
Sep 28, 2017
We had a wonderful experience with this campground. The owners are very friendly and very nice and accommodating. We plan on coming back the same time next year.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals