Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Info: 608-372-5622

Email This Campground

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2018
Its too noisy-next to interstate and railroad tracks. The campground itself is very nice.
Oct 16, 2018
it was cold and rainy... The owner at this KOA was super! We will go back just because of him...
Oct 10, 2018
No problems, nice facilities.
Oct 08, 2018
Our cabin was very clean; the owner/operator was very nice and friendly. We had a great weekend.
Oct 08, 2018
Great guy!!!! Treated us vary nice and my daughter!!!!!!
Oct 07, 2018
Owner made extra effort and went the extra mile to connect with me while I was travelling to secure a place for my RV. He was very helpful and I had an excellent KOA experience. Thank you
Oct 06, 2018
Oct 06, 2018
Really convenient off the interstate. Very nice place, well kept up and tidy. The camp hosts were really friendly and helpful. If we pass that way again, we would definitely stay there!
Oct 05, 2018
Everybody was very helpful, friendly and made our stay wonderful!
Oct 04, 2018
Fabulous and friendly staff made us feel at home. Very welcoming altogether with great amenities as well as superb service. Our cabin stay was above and beyond what we expected and so wonderful to spend time relaxing by a fire. Love the free roam chickens and goats to pet. Would highly recommended to others as well as will return as needed.
Oct 04, 2018
Thanks for the LP fill up
Oct 03, 2018
Better than I expected.
Oct 03, 2018
Host very friendly and helpful.
Oct 02, 2018
friendly very accomodating
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
My wife and I stayed over Cran Fest weekend. Your campground was impeccably clean. Your staff was most helpful from taking us directly to our site to all of my questions I had the 4 days we spent with you. The most friendly and helpful staff we have ever meet. Thanks for a most enjoyable stay, we will definitely stay again if in the area and will recommend your KOA to all our friends. John & Cind
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Nice and quiet! We only stayed one night. People were great!
Oct 01, 2018
Friendly staff! Very enjoyable place! We will be back.
Oct 01, 2018
kind of loud from the interstate, kind of close to your neighbor, not a fan of the chicken poop on my carpet, otherwise liked everything else and will be there again next year.
Oct 01, 2018
A group of friends recently stayed here for Cranfest weekend. Staff was great and very friendly. Staff delivered firewood purchases to our site and picked up our garbage and recycling bags. Besides the noise from the interstate, nice place.
Oct 01, 2018
This campground came as advertized. The sites were spacious, the amenities were all in good repair and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The only drawback is the proximity to the highway noise.
Oct 01, 2018
My husband and I stayed there in order to attend the Cranberry Festival & meet with friends. We used their hall for a meeting. Their hall is warm, clean, and has multiple tables which include a pool and game table. The campground is clean and staff are friendly. They pick up your garbage in the morning. When we had an electrical problem they fixed it immediately. It's great.
Oct 01, 2018
Everything was nice and clean, but it was just very noisy. Between the freeway and the trains it made it hard to sleep. Staff was very friendly.
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Very courteous and helpful staff. Great stay!
Sep 30, 2018
Us and Landowski's had the worst sites in the campground! Owners are very nice! bathrooms excellent.
Sep 28, 2018
It had Rained A lot that night, Areas with Water Standing in the AM where our Hook Ups were...…. Other than that....People Were Very Friendly & Helpful.
Sep 28, 2018
Great place.
Sep 25, 2018
Perfect location. Everything we needed for a quick overnight.
Sep 24, 2018
It was to wet from all the rain, but that is not their fault. Everything was great. Friendly staff. Sites were well set up. Many things to go see in the area. Very enjoyable. We'll be back.
Sep 24, 2018
Firt time camping with my new camper. Andrew and Dinah went above and beyond to make sure that we were properly set up and that we had all of the things we needed. Andrew even gave me some chemicals and a pressure regulator from his personal stock because, as he put it, h wanted to make sure that we were happy.
Sep 23, 2018
It was a little soggy with all of the rain, but the campground had no control over that. Nice level sites and lots of space.
Sep 19, 2018
My absolute favorite campground ever! Great place to stay, great owners and staff, and very good rates.
Sep 19, 2018
Very nice campground, large lots, easy to maneuver.
Sep 18, 2018
The Journey Team provided outstanding customer service and extremely friendly. Thx for a wonderful weekend.
Sep 18, 2018
Great stay, even got fresh baked chocolate chip cookies at check-in. Easy in and out. Would stay there again. Very friendly people.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
I liked how clean the bathrooms were and I loved the chickens and goats...traffic was noisey but that we expected being close to the freeway.
Sep 17, 2018
Staff were friendly and helpful. It was too hot( not in your control!! ). I got sick and probably due to combination of heat and fogging. I am very sensitive to insecticides and did not want spraying or fogging for mosquitoes. I was also travelling with Monarch chrysalids and the toxic fogging is potentially harmful for them. I came home after my stay rather than continuing to another KOA in heat
Sep 16, 2018
We stayed here 3 nights on our way to Goshen. The sites are gravel but very level. Great owners who keep a very clean campground. Easy off and on Interstate and fuel stop right there.
Sep 15, 2018
Very clean bathroom/showers. Lots of mosquitoes!
Sep 14, 2018
Very nice staff. Nice shady sites, appreciated when is hot outside.
Sep 13, 2018
Cabin was clean, quite, and located next to bathroom.
Sep 13, 2018
Friendly check in, clean restrooms and showers. I wish all KOAs were this clean. No grocery nearby, so stop before you get here.
Sep 11, 2018
Outstanding; "over the top" service. Will definitely return when in the area!
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Restrooms very clean. Staff very friendly. Sites nice and shaded. Loved the free range chickens and goats.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals