Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2024
We had an issue with our awning. Staff helped us find a technician who came out and fixed. Very nice one night stay.
Jun 18, 2024
Staff friendly, first time we’ve seen back to back campers luckily we weren’t a back to back! Restrooms clean, all and all we enjoyed our stay! We would refer and come back
Jun 17, 2024
Clean campground, friendly owners
Jun 17, 2024
The campground was beautiful. The owners were great. It had two nice dog runs. We would definitely go back.
Jun 17, 2024
Our Stay was fantastic , We've always been treated awesome at OAKDALE KOA, We always look forward to Our next visit from Tennessee , BYRON and Melissa are great people... the camp grounds are kept very well, bathrooms are awesome too...
Jun 17, 2024
We enjoyed our stay. The site was level and was very easy to set up. Everything was very clean and kept up. Owners were very friendly and helpful. We plan on coming back soon.
Jun 16, 2024
Clean. Friendly. Fun attractions for the kids.
Jun 16, 2024
Wonderful place! Kids loved the pool and jumping pillow. Very well maintained, super friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2024
The owners and staff were very friendly and helpful. The site was well maintained and spacious. The less than stellar rating is due to the massive mosquito population and the fact we were told that the pest control company (Orkin) was scheduled over a week ago and "cancelled twice", get someone else!! Due to the very wet weather recently, the mosquitoes thick enough to inhale, NO outdoor fun.
Jun 16, 2024
Excellent overnight stay while on the way to Montana. The owners were friendly and helpful as well as warm and welcoming. The grounds were neat and clean and the facilities were newer and also clean. I’d stay here again for sure.
Jun 15, 2024
Our second stay at this campground. 10 for cleanliness. Great overnight.
Jun 15, 2024
Jun 13, 2024
Nice quiet park with friendly staff. No issues with utilities.
Jun 12, 2024
Jun 12, 2024
This was a very proficiently managed KOA.
Jun 12, 2024
Nice sites, nice clean bathrooms, friendly staff, and they baked us up a pizza and delivered it to our site.
Jun 12, 2024
Beautiful place well maintained. We just over nighted, wished we could of stayed longer.
Jun 11, 2024
Jun 11, 2024
Nice cam[ground for an overnighter. The staff was very friendly.
Jun 10, 2024
We stayed overnight and the site was extra long and easy in/out of campground. Owners were very helpful and great hosts!
Jun 09, 2024
We enjoyed our stay very much. They were so helpful and the pizza was amazing after hours of driving
Jun 09, 2024
Jun 09, 2024
Owners are the best
Jun 09, 2024
Super friendly staff. Park is very nice and well kept. Easy in and out.
Jun 08, 2024
Great place for a quick overnight stop. Clean and super friendly staff
Jun 08, 2024
Wonderful hosts!! Feel bad that they have to deal with the excessive freeway noise because this is such a beautiful, well-kept camp.
Jun 08, 2024
Owners were very helpful and friendly. Great campground. We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 07, 2024
We enjoyed our stay so very much, everything about it was great! The hosts Melissa & Brian were so friendly and helpful. We will definitely visit again! Thank You. Denny & Jerrie
Jun 07, 2024
We surprised friends. Had a nice evening.
Jun 06, 2024
The campground personnel were very helpful. I highly recommend this KOA. I've stayed here several times.
Jun 05, 2024
Jun 05, 2024
Jun 04, 2024
Great staff! Store was small but full of goodies. Level sites,
Jun 04, 2024
Jun 03, 2024
We have stayed here before and will again and again. Never had complaints even if there was an "oopsie". The owners are on it and accomodating. Very pleasant experiences all the time.
Jun 01, 2024
Great hosts/owners. Friendly and helpful. Nice patio location, well spaced out. Definitely will stay here again.
Jun 01, 2024
Jun 01, 2024
Jun 01, 2024
Melissa was very nice to deal with, camp was great! Clean and quiet. I would recommend this KOA !!
May 31, 2024
Owners were super friendly and helpful on what/where to go for a drive and a meal. Everything was really clean!!
May 31, 2024
Good overnight stop on along road trip. The owner was great. So was the staff.
May 29, 2024
Hostess and Host were great and defined hospitality. Recommend reviewing bandwidth for K1 Kamping Kabin as it on the fringe and streaming only worked early in the am when everyone was still sleeping.
May 29, 2024
The campground was very clean and pleasant to look at. The owners were nice and provided information about the area.
May 28, 2024
May 28, 2024
May 28, 2024
We came late and left fairly early, but would come back to this campground! Looked well kept! And bathrooms were good, which is always a plus!
May 27, 2024
Bryan was awesome. He led us to our campsite on his golf cart. I thought that was great customer service. Would definitely stay again & highly recommend.
May 27, 2024
We have stayed at this KOA before. Very convenient on our trips out west. The office staff was very helpful and we appreciated the laundry facilities being open 24/7.
May 27, 2024
Very nice campground. Very clean and well kept. Really appreciated the big dog run for our BIG dog! We’ll be back!
May 26, 2024
Beautiful campground, nice staff and very caring! Highly recommend this KOA!
Jun 12, 2024
Excellent location for a Journey. Nice access off interstate. Clean and well kept up. I would definitely stop again if in the area.
- Donna Miller on Google
Jun 01, 2024
Very clean and convenient RV park. Great location to see everything southern Wisconsin has to offer. RV sites are well maintained and plenty of room.
- Benjamin Vasquez on Google
May 29, 2024
Clean and owners were nice pool was cold not swim ready 73. Water was good.
- B. B. on Google