Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Info: 608-372-5622

Email This Campground

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2018
Excellent campground and staff! Our 2nd stay at this facility and we we again very pleased. Large pull-thru site for our 43’ 5th wheel and 3500 RAM. No need to disconnect for the one night stay but used all services. Highly recommended!
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
We just had an overnight on our way to South Dakota. Easy in and easy out access. We had the air conditioning on so could not hear the traffic. Dog park is very nice. Very clean. Nice pool area.
Aug 15, 2018
Awesome and very helpful owners!
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
stayed a week nicest koa we have stayed in
Aug 14, 2018
Awesome place. Friendly staff!
Aug 13, 2018
really nice lady, ...............friendly, ..........clean accomadations and shower was a1
Aug 13, 2018
Nice location, easy driving to several other activities. Hosts are very friendly.
Aug 13, 2018
We were very pleased with the stay on August 3rd. Unfortunately we were unable to make the stop on the 10th due to mechanical issues. We did not phone the KOA location because the confirmation listed a 48 hour cancellation policy and breakdowns do not usually allow that amount of time frame.
Aug 13, 2018
wonderful
Aug 12, 2018
One night stay passing through, convenient location nice place
Aug 12, 2018
We only stayed one night. Easy off and on I-90
Aug 11, 2018
Clean and very nice people
Aug 11, 2018
We only stayed one night while traveling, but beautiful campground and perfect location! Owners were wonderful! Great pool and other activities as well! Road noise wasn't bad... definitely better than staying in a truck stop parking lot. Would definitely stay here again!
Aug 10, 2018
Lovely campground. Has feeling of being in the mountains. Road and train noise not a problem for us. Would stay here again.
Aug 10, 2018
Joe and Donna are very friendly and keep a clean and organized facility. We enjoyed our stay at this facility. The RV site we stayed on was very level and roomy. The laundry facilities are nice and clean. Liked the security idea with a special code to enter the bathrooms.
Aug 10, 2018
Absolutely love your park can't say enough good about it thank you again see you next time
Aug 10, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Awesome campground! �
Aug 09, 2018
This was our second time staying here. The host makes this such a great place to stay! Have told others and we will be back again I am sure. Clean, comfortable, good WiFi.
Aug 09, 2018
Bathrooms clean, grounds green and very shady. Friendly staff, we had a great time.
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Everything about this campground was great! The staff were fantastic. They went out of their way to help you. Everything was kept very clean. The showers were great. It had lots of shade to camp under. I would highly recommend this campground to anyone.
Aug 08, 2018
Probably The cleanest and nicest KOa stay ever. We arrived early, manager cheerfully said it wasn’t a problem. Use the laundry rooms - very clean. Bathroom -very clean. Watched staff pick up and tidy each site after each check out, impressive.
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Just an overnighter, but we loved it! Friendly owners/staff, attractive sites.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Great folks. Close to the hwy for easy access. Clean, neat and tidy.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Vert good
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice, cozy cabin. Great place to unwind with kids!
Aug 05, 2018
Very friendly and clean easy on off of 90
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Awesome dog park! Great site and enjoyed the staff. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
very enjoyable stay. Staff went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible even though it was an overnight stay as we were passing thru. Washrooms, showers and laundry room were clean and very well mai ntained. We enjoyed our short stay here.
Aug 04, 2018
You need to fix the sewer connection.
Aug 04, 2018
Called late afternoon and they found a slot for us. Site was a full service pull through. Our RV is a tall 39 footer, had no problem driving through the camp. Trees were pruned and site was level. Will stay again.
Aug 02, 2018
Aug 02, 2018
We loved our deluxe cabin with half bath. The campground is well taken care of and the showers are nice and clean. Friendly atmosphere too. Only downside was having the expressway so close (noisey).
Aug 02, 2018
Well maintained campground. Pretty area. Owners are camper-friendly. Will be back next year.
Aug 02, 2018
We stayed here 4 nights. This is a very clean, well-maintained campground!
Aug 02, 2018
great staff very clean park great place to stay............
Aug 02, 2018
We went up front for the Ice Cream Social that was advertised about 10 min to 8. We were barked at saying it was over at 8 and was clearly NOT after 8. Others in the office also said it wasn't after 8:00. It was extremely rude and unprofessional to speak to us or anyone in that tone of voice.
Aug 02, 2018
Everything was nice and clean. People working there were very informative and friendly. Would definitely stay at a KOA campground again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals