Sep 13, 2020
The hosts were fantastic. Friendly and helpful. Our cabin was clean and perfect for us. They made our stay as good as it could be with all the Covid mandates they are forced to follow, to remain open. The campground was quiet and peaceful. Thanks for another great KOA stay.
Aug 26, 2020
We had a wonderful and adventurous time. This was a new area to us. It was fun and we had great family time. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for keeping us safe with the COVID-19 rules.
Aug 03, 2020
Nice staff. Nice cabin.
Jul 11, 2020
Liked very much. Only complaint shower needs hand held rather than wall mount.
Jun 22, 2020
I rented one of the cabins and it was great. I will rent one again.
Jun 15, 2020
First "Camping" trip for our 3 year old granddaughter. Its hard to be fair about the visit with Covid keeping everything closed at the site, but the cabin was great and all the people (staff, Visitors, etc) were fantastic!
Sep 09, 2019
Beatiful location!
Aug 20, 2019
Wonderful, lots of things to do, beautiful cabins!
Aug 12, 2019
Stayed in cabin, clean as usual, friendly staff, only complaint about cabin is poorly insulated so you can hear everything, inside and outside the cabin.
Aug 05, 2019
cabin was very clean and well stocked for my stay.
Jul 30, 2019
We loved our stay! Our deluxe cabin was clean and well stocked, and all the staff we interacted with were very friendly and helpful.
Jul 19, 2019
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was clean, stylish and had everything we needed. The kids loved the park and the basketball courts.
Jul 08, 2019
Staff very friendly and nice layout. Store hours and boat rental hours were not aligned the best with the needs of the campers in my opinion. Trail around lake directions confusing. It just ended with thick brush and map suggested it went all the way around.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Were sorry we didn't meet your expectations. Our store is open most days eight plus hours. And our boats rent every day but Mondays for seven hours a day. The path around the lake does go all the way around, Maybe a wrong turn?
Jul 04, 2019
Jun 30, 2019
All of the employees were super friendly.
Jun 10, 2019
We enjoyed our stay. Very clean cabin.
May 13, 2019
Sep 08, 2018
We had an amazing time !! The lake was beautiful the pool was great loved the activities and the staff was awesome!
Aug 21, 2018
Nice place to stay, Nice setting ,clean camp ground, place is well kept up. Our cabin was clean, attendants came daily and made sure we had paper towels and tp and would empty our garbage if needed. The cabins are nice to stay in with A/C,TV and Bathrooms. We stayed for three nights . Short drive from here to Sandpoint and Coeur D Alene Idaho where we visited both lakes. It was a nice trip.
Aug 17, 2018
It was just really a quick stop. Liked the place, but the yellow jackets were fierce.