Moss Landing KOA Express

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3390

Reserve: 800-562-3390

Info: 831-633-6800

Info: 831-633-6800

Email This Campground

7905 Sandholdt Road

Moss Landing, CA 95039

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2019
Nice rv park, scenic area, helpful staff.
May 22, 2019
Clean and hosts were attentive! Great location!
May 21, 2019
This is a clean and well placed park, but when a guest pays $75.00 a night and the WIFI doesn't ever work, that is not acceptable service!
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
Always a favorite place to stay on the coast. Great restaurants, beach, whale watching.
May 21, 2019
Great park, always nice and quiet. Our go to place when we are in the area.
May 20, 2019
Not happy with this location, our family had four of their bikes stolen. They were locked up to the front of their trailer right next door to ours. They cut the lock. The people on the other side of us had their bike stolen the night before. And the Weekend before we came 9 bikes were stolen. The camp office did not mention anything about it upon check in. They could have warned people !
May 20, 2019
Clean great location
May 20, 2019
Was impressed how well the park is kept up. And also impressed with the efforts made to make sure our stay had no negative occupancies.
May 20, 2019
Outstanding park. Clean, level and very supportive staff. The beach and nearby nature trails are great. The restaurants nearby are excellent. The rating I gave the park should be a 10 but 5 was the highest provided.
May 19, 2019
Always good friendly staff
May 19, 2019
May 19, 2019
We did the Safari tour on Elkhorn slough. Location is excellent. Able to walk to everything. The KOA bathroom facilities were minimal. WiFi was terrible. Staff were friendly and helpful.
May 19, 2019
Overall pleasant, cozy and clean campground. Sites are a bit close together with minimal barriers between neighbors. White noise machine may be helpful. Our neighbor's heater was a bit loud for such close sites. Otherwise, quaint location for the area.
May 19, 2019
Friendly service and neat clean park. The location was great and was a short drive to the otter viewpoint. Took a star away because the wifi never worked during our 5 night stay.
May 19, 2019
Wifi didn’t work at your site. Had to go to laundry room and still had trouble. This place is a little pricey for what you are getting. It is clean and neat but not much around.
May 18, 2019
Great as always.
May 18, 2019
Only 2 bath/shower combo rooms for whole campground. Need more bathrooms.
May 17, 2019
I wish we could have booked for next year, but it was not available.
May 17, 2019
Very friendly owners and very clean facility, just location lacked the beauty of the area...but it was central to all I wanted to see.
May 17, 2019
Friendly and helpful staff.. very clean park. Best park Around
May 17, 2019
Always a great stay!!
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Clean, quiet, camp host were extremely helpful and friendly. We will plan another trip to Moss Landing in the near future.
May 17, 2019
Very helpful, friendly and accommodating staff.
May 17, 2019
Lovely campsite, clean facilities and great location next to the harbour. People who worked there were so nice and really helpful. Only downside was that the wifi didn't reach our Campervan but this wasn't a big issue for us!
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
The couple that were at the front desk were very attentive and helpful. They recommended an excellent restaurant within walking distance.the park is in excellent condition.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
The place is very clean. The hosts are very nice. The only negative is the WiFi doesn’t work. All said I would definitely come back! Please fix the WiFi.
May 17, 2019
Nice small park and the staff here was outstanding! My only complaint was that there are only 2 Bathrooms with the shower included, so it was always in use. They need to add more!
May 17, 2019
Great people, great location. A hot tub would be great addition but otherwise awesome !!
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Very clean and friendly staff. Well maintained grounds. However.......At the time we were there, a rash of bike robberies were taken place. We were not notified, only from our fellow campers. The night we stayed, guess what, we were the target and several other families. Need more cameras and security staff 24hrs. Beautiful area but we stayed one night and went back to Thousand Trails.
May 17, 2019
May 16, 2019
Very clean nicely run RV park. Staff may be more helpful if they knew area better. We needed propane tank and could not help and we accidentally found one 1/2 mile away. Otherwise all good.
May 16, 2019
May 15, 2019
The camp hosts were very pleasant and made our stay easy. Thanks again.
May 15, 2019
We had a great time as always! Park is clean, efficient and always helpful.
May 15, 2019
May 14, 2019
Very nice. We enjoyed our stay.
May 13, 2019
Location is wonderful, just need to have better security as my license plates stolen from my travel trailer while inside the location
May 13, 2019
New camp hosts friendly but we miss Larry& his wife. We love Moss Landing and enjoyed our stay but the group across from us decided to build a real fire in their spot and drink and holler way past 10pm. (not trying to spoil any ones fun but nothing worse than 50 plus year old drunks) Our other neighbor was flying the rebel flag. I get southern pride but not a good thing to see flying in a KOA!
May 13, 2019
Grounds and flowers are lovely, very clean, tidy, attractive. We always enjoy coming to the Moss Landing KOA and will continue in the future.
May 13, 2019
Nice campground, great location!
May 12, 2019
May 12, 2019
Love the location. Staff are great! This time with the site backing up to the wharf parking lot it was a noisy stay, especially in the evening.
May 12, 2019
Clean, level concrete sites. Well-maintained. Friendly staff. Excellent facilities. Great location.
May 11, 2019
Clean and quiet. Loved the sea lions and seagulls songs each am.
May 11, 2019
Nice size park, kept up beautifully. Staff was friendly and very professional. Only critique would be that the showers and toilets are not separated. Plus, there were only two!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay