Campground Reviews

May 29, 2023
May 29, 2023
Great , clean, friendly
May 29, 2023
Friendly staff Windy campground but nice views on Monument Valley sunset Bathroom facilities clean and sufficiënt
May 29, 2023
Great host, great location, great park. Full hookups. Laundry is nice. Showers good. Fantastic views. Would definitely stay here again. Worth the cost.
May 29, 2023
May 29, 2023
Quiet, clean campground. Beautiful views and easy access to Monument Valley drive.
May 29, 2023
Tent sites are on gravel pads and placed near the road. Cars driving by past midnight make sleep very difficult. No guest lounge available for guests. Bathroom/showers were very nice
May 27, 2023
GIANT hole in driveway entrance that was very hard on our RV
May 27, 2023
Very well maintained facility with nicely stocked shop and PRISTINE washing facilities. Very happy with our choice.
May 27, 2023
Very friendly staff and very clean campsite �
May 27, 2023
May 27, 2023
Great location to explore monument valley. Clean and nice restrooms. The KOA was kept clean also. If you are in a tent you are close to the highway and there was no kitchen area.
May 27, 2023
May 26, 2023
Staff Vel and Charley were very professional ,courteous, polite and knowledgeable. Valley tour great and S&S Adventure was super. Arnold is a very good guide. Camp sites clean, level and easy hook ups. Would recommend this koa highly
May 25, 2023
Stayed at site 9 with nice patio and tree with views of monuments. Showers, toilets, washers and dryers were new and well maintained. Host was very kind and accommodating. Rented a Jeep from the campground which was so convenient and made the stay spectacular. Highly recommended!
May 25, 2023
Very good sanitair! Close too Monument Valley!
May 25, 2023
Awesome stay here. The young lady who checked us in was very friendly and informative of the sights to see in the time we were there. Awesome job!
May 25, 2023
May 25, 2023
A nice place and we had a wonderful Sunsettour with our driver Larry.
May 25, 2023
We enjoyed the stay! Such a beautiful area to experience. The views are fabulous and we enjoyed our stay.
May 25, 2023
May 25, 2023
Friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Charles for loaning me a electricity adapter 50 amp to 30
May 24, 2023
Staff was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. A great source for things to see in the area. Very much appreciated all the staff did during our stay.
May 24, 2023
The bathrooms were awesome! Thank you for how clean you keep them! Hopefully you'll get Starlink one day! The wifi was very weak. With so many people able to work on the road, wifi is becoming more and more important!
May 24, 2023
What a great KOA! Location and staff are top notch. First the staff: Charley Roemhild and Veltyshia Mariscal are truly keepers. A wealth of knowledge about the whole Monument Valley experience. Friendly, courteous and accommodating! Location, location, and location. Views abound. Truly a first class operation!
May 23, 2023
Great staff. Great location to so many things. Grateful for all the kindness from guides we used.
May 23, 2023
Front desk people very helpful, and able to book tours from front desk very convenient
May 23, 2023
The sites are narrow, if you have a fire in the fire ring you'll be smiling out your neighbor, the sites were deep enough to park a 36 ft fifth wheel and a full size truck. Bathrooms were very clean the laundry room worked well. The view at the campground was very nice. Four stars due to many pot holes at the driveway entrance. They need to repair them, it's a safety hazard.
May 23, 2023
The campground was easy to find off the highway, short drive to the Monument Valley Tribal Park, Goulding’s for dining or picking up groceries. The campground staff was very friendly, accommodating and helpful. The office doesn’t sell electrical extension cords but Charley behind the counter didn’t hesitate and let us borrow his for the night. The bathroom and pet area were very clean.
May 23, 2023
The bathrooms and laundry were sparkling clean and new. Very nice. The park itself was clean and tidy. We enjoyed every second as the weather was perfect. We will definitely recommend this park to our friends.
May 23, 2023
When we learned that we would not be able to tour Monument Valley in our RV, we did not hesitate to say yes to a 3-hour Jeep rental— it was right there ready for us to jump into! Spectacular sunset and sunrise views of the formations out our windows and campsite; and the best shower facilities encountered in six years of RVing — plus great office support give this KOA a top rating!
May 22, 2023
May 22, 2023
Clean and friendly. Nice sunset and valley views.
May 22, 2023
May 22, 2023
The staff was very friendly and the park was very clean and well kept
May 21, 2023
We only stayed one night. But I wish we would have planned for at least a couple of nights. Staff was polite. Campground was clean. K9 area was clean and our dogs enjoyed the privacy fence. The view was wonderful. It was a cloudy night, so no star power. We really enjoyed our stay.
May 21, 2023
The campground is clean and well maintained. The staff we interacted with were helpful and very friendly. The WIFI/TV were almost non-existent because of where the park is located. Good location for touring the area!
May 21, 2023
We’ve been on the road full time for 1 ½ years and this has our favorite campground so far. I can’t think of a thing that I didn’t like, office personnel were very friendly and helpful. We actually hated to leave. Thanks
May 21, 2023
Stunning location, good and clean facilities and welcoming staff: Charley had great advice on tours and helped book the horse ride.
May 21, 2023
Friendly staff.
May 20, 2023
Nice facility with excellent staff.
May 20, 2023
May 20, 2023
Very nice managers. Everything neat and tidy.
May 20, 2023
Loved the views, the friendly people, the clean bathrooms. One of the best! So far…
May 20, 2023
Super nice people work there, very helpful. Very clean and quiet.
May 20, 2023
Epic view, nice atmosphere, Charley is the best.
May 19, 2023
Staff went above and beyond expectations. Great location
May 19, 2023
Beautiful area �ϋ� clean quiet campground definitely stay again.
May 19, 2023
Charlie was fantastic!
May 19, 2023
Nicest and very helpful site manager (friendly guy in the yellow shirt. Super clean bathroom
May 27, 2023
This is an RV Park located in Monument Valley. Beautiful views. Full hookups.
- Mark on Google
May 26, 2023
Loved this place!! Can not beat the views of the buttes! Staff was so sweet! Right off of the highway! Perfect spot!!
- Natalie on Google
May 24, 2023
Went here way back in 2021 for a night. It was great! Nice clean showers!
- Vijay Samavedam on Google