RV Reviews

Apr 21, 2024
Very nice location.
Apr 21, 2024
Apr 20, 2024
It was a very nice campground and staff! The road noise was quite a lot
Apr 20, 2024
Apr 20, 2024
The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's a little noisy but it's on the way home.
Apr 19, 2024
Apr 19, 2024
Park was pleasantly quiet at night. Friendly helpful staff.
Apr 19, 2024
Clean, nice staff, easy to find
Apr 18, 2024
Apr 17, 2024
Was just great, very friendly. The lawn mower guy should be more careful. He had blade going over rocks. One rock hit our trailer. No damage but we were lucky!
Apr 16, 2024
Apr 16, 2024
Apr 16, 2024
We only stayed one night, but it was clean quiet and pleasant. We did laundry and the laundry room was clean, well equipped, and reasonably priced. There was some road noise that we turned on the air conditioner and solved that.
Apr 15, 2024
Very clean, easy in and out. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend!!
Apr 15, 2024
All of the workers were very nice. The only negative for this KOA is the traffic noise. It was very loud even though there is a nice tree barrier between I-40 and the campground. I would still recommend it for short term stays.
Apr 15, 2024
Friendly staff, easy access, great directions, clean bath house.
Apr 14, 2024
Apr 14, 2024
Employee were all helpful and attentive. Check-in and out were both smooth. Grounds were well maintained.
Apr 12, 2024
Apr 12, 2024
Quiet, clean sites. Very nice hosts.
Apr 12, 2024
Apr 11, 2024
Good place to stay very helpful staff good place to stay and visit Little Rock�
Apr 10, 2024
Staff was friendly and helpful. I think the KOA patio sites definitely need an update!!
Apr 10, 2024
It was quiet and shady. The office staff were helpful and showed us to our site, not just mark it and send us on the way. They even had ice cream!
Apr 10, 2024
Warmly received and well supported by the staff throughout our entire stay. Campground is clean, well maintained, and nicely treed. Located right off the exit and along an excellent bike path makes for easy access to downtown. Plan to return ASAP!
Apr 10, 2024
Bathrooms clean. Like that. Need more hooks in shower stalls. And dry place to put clean clothes. Walls were very moist and towels and clothes got damp. Much thanks to Charles for helping us with sticky slide situation. We think it is an emergency brake issue. Nice place you have. Good dog park.
Apr 10, 2024
Excellent & courteous staff Clean facilities
Apr 09, 2024
My trailer was so close to the one beside me that I heard every word that was said next door. Also, very close to th expressway & more noise.
Apr 09, 2024
Awesome camp ground was so clean and beautiful. Really a pleasure to stay
Apr 09, 2024
Apr 09, 2024
� �� WARNING!!! When exiting campground and turning right before entering main road there is a huge pot hole that needs to be fixed!!!!We never paid more than $45.00 at a Journey. $79.00 was unreasonable. Price jack for total eclipse. Stayed there one nite 7pm and left 7am next day. Did not use bathroom or anything else except water and electricity .Just parked our RV and went to sleep.
Apr 08, 2024
We told them we preferred not to unhitch for one night but we were put in a site where we had to unhitch. There were other sites that we wouldn't have needed to unhitch.
Apr 07, 2024
Apr 07, 2024
Apr 06, 2024
Very nice campground and the staff is great.
Apr 06, 2024
Needs a little tidying up. Lots of weeds and grass needs cutting. Otherwise a great place. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The goat and donkey were adorable. Easy to get to attractions in Little Rock.
Apr 06, 2024
Great people
Apr 06, 2024
Because of the crowds coming for the eclipse, we were assigned a very tiny space number 77, a back in space, unlevel, and in a very wet and swampy area. We understood the eclipse problem, but we’ve been promised year after year that there would be an improvement in the water issues of the park. Many times we’ve stayed and had to change spots because ours were too wet. Please fix up this park.
Apr 06, 2024
Nice campground. Well maintained and friendly staff.
Apr 05, 2024
Just overnight, heading home. Staff was very helpfull. Will probably stay here a couple days again when heading south this fall.
Apr 04, 2024
Apr 04, 2024
Great staff
Apr 03, 2024
Apr 03, 2024
Staff was friendly, our site was fine. Location was convenient. My only complaint would be the unkempt appearance of some of the sites that appear to be long term renters.
Apr 03, 2024
A nice one night stop on our way from Baton Rouge to Branson.
Apr 03, 2024
For the amount of $ that we paid we felt it was a rip off. Advertised wi-fi (didn’t have) pool (not open) couldn’t find hot tub and spots weren’t level…ONE trash bin!
Apr 02, 2024
exceptionally clean. nice staff will stay again
Apr 02, 2024
Apr 01, 2024
Mar 31, 2024
Jun 23, 2024
We checked in late here so didn't get to really see much of the campground. Giving it 5 stars, just coz it was so easy to check in and find ourbspots.
- sledge hammac on Google
Jun 22, 2024
Very nice rv park!
- Andy Harris on Google
Jun 12, 2024
It's a beautiful park with a wonderful community. The people who work there are couples that are committed to KOA and travel the United States working for KOA. It's pretty neat program they have all the amenities you need Its beautiful.
- Jackie Renshaw on Google