Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 23, 2018
When we come to see our daughter and family we enjoy staying at this KOA because its close to where they live and it is always clean and friendly. We recommend it highly!
Apr 22, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
Our stay was fine. Just don't understand why KOA charges more than all other campgrounds. We were gone for six weeks and most campgrounds ranged from $30-$40 per night. We do have Good Sam but even without the discount the places were cheaper. I also think KOA charges too much for their card. KOA used to be the most reasonable places to stay.
Apr 22, 2018
We loved it. They were so nice. Will definitely go back.
Apr 22, 2018
Nice park and staff. Some freeway noise but that seems to be the norm. Level site! Nice little ice cream shop.
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
Just an overnight but suited our needs tight spaces but perfect for what we needed! Thanks!
Apr 20, 2018
Although very helpful and very nice when we checked in, the sites are very close too each other, parking is cramped with your site, and it is terribly noisy. We are right off the highway as the name of the KOA indicates. Great KOA store and facilities. You just have to get around the close quarters and noise.
Apr 20, 2018
Our site was nice the property was clean and neat. Sites were roomy
Apr 19, 2018
Good time, easy to find, very nice staff.
Apr 19, 2018
Beautiful well-taken-care-of RV sites! We really enjoyed our 3-day stay. Thanks
Apr 18, 2018
Park needs maintenance.
Apr 18, 2018
Staff was very helpful, very accommodating.
Apr 18, 2018
Great Park Great Location
Apr 18, 2018
Very good stay. Will come back.
Apr 16, 2018
Nice Place, Very Friendly Staff as always, Best Camp Ground Hosts in the business! Too Expensive!!!!! KOA needs to reconsider pricing -- too high! Maybe need a little competition close by.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Camp host moved people around to make room for us...campground is very accessible ...stay there at least twice a year...pool, workout room, store on premises...our go-to in Little Rock North
Apr 15, 2018
Great people and location!
Apr 14, 2018
Nice bathrooms and laundry. Trees and level sites. Helpful, friendly folks. A lot of noise from highways and people coming and going during the night. Liked the ice cream and coffee.
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Stay was very nice, park quiet and the spring flowers were in bloom, very inviting. Attendant was very helpful and we enjoyed our stay.
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Nice enough place but close to the highway so very noisy.
Apr 13, 2018
Staff was very friendly. Our site was very unlevel...parking larger tow vehicles very tight. Our neighbor had to move his truck so that we could get out of our spot.
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Was above average, sites were not level. Not much in store. Bathrooms were clean.
Apr 12, 2018
Nice park and friendly be staff. Easy in and out! Quiet and clean.
Apr 11, 2018
Difficult to drive through campgrounds due to sharp turns. Management did lead us to site and direct us in. Sewer lid was difficult to remove and threads were dirty, requiring cleaning with brush. Light fell off electric box (was not fastened).
Apr 11, 2018
Nice little Kampground. Easy in/out access with fuel just down the road before getting on I40. Clean, nicely decorated bathrooms. Fast and friendly service.
Apr 10, 2018
The young lady in the office from Pine Bluff Ar was wonderful
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Doggie park could be larger.
Apr 09, 2018
Very nice KOA made my reservations arrived late and my campsite was ready. Grounds were well keep Showers were clean and staff was friendly.
Apr 09, 2018
Nice, well-maintained campground, convenient to I-40. We always stop here when we travel East or West. Staff is very friendly and pay attention to their campers' needs.
Apr 08, 2018
Very easy on and off the highway and the concrete pads we had were spot on level! Very clean restrooms, as they always are at KOAs! I wish that we had time to stay longer!
Apr 08, 2018
Always like stopping over here. Nice staff and lots to do nearby. Will return.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Larry got me an overnight spot at the last minute. We were traveling and had an emergency situation 1200 miles from home. Having to travel only a few hundred miles per day and not knowing exactly where we would be come night time, it was nice to be accommodated at the last minute.
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Bien quelles sooient acceptable, les douches ont besoins de rénovation. Pour le propane il est préférable de s'approvisionner avant. 20$us pour une bombonne de 20lbs 30$ pour 30lbs
Apr 07, 2018
It was a good one night stay.
Apr 07, 2018
Registration closed early, but night registration was a breeze.
Apr 06, 2018
clean, easy to find, friendly staff and I liked it that it had a small workout center..... would go back for sure
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
My only complaint is the poor signage to direct a person to the campground from Crystal Hill Rd. There is none.
Apr 06, 2018
Nice park. Good location except for a little early morning road noise nearby.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Expensive. Level site with concrete which was good. Exercise room in real sad shape. Dark and dirty. Not real friendly staff. No clean up noticed of sites vacated prior to reoccupancy. No offer of propane tank pick up or delivery even though cost was inflated. Some KOA’s are just all about the benjamins.
Apr 06, 2018
Again, overpriced. No compensation when amenities are seasonal.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals