Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email This Campground

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 17, 2018
We loved the pool and ice cream! But, seriously, the sites were level, utilities were easy to get to, we were not on top of our neighbors. Lasundry room was clean with lots of washers and dryers. Our hosts were friendly and helpful. This was a great place to stop and cool off after a day on the road.
Jun 16, 2018
Would have liked larger dog runs. A bit small for medium size dogs.
Jun 16, 2018
We stayed four night and the staff was excellent
Jun 16, 2018
stay was good, could use more space between sites
Jun 15, 2018
Great KOA! Service was cheerful, showers were spotless and it was quiet and restful.
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Campground is nice, WiFi decent. It is NOT big motorhome friendly. Too many tight turns. I had reserved a pull-through site but the pull through I had was too short for my M/H and car. Also had to detach car to make turns in campground
Jun 14, 2018
enjoyed our one night stay....great staff and facilities
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
just for a overnight on the road nice long pull thru
Jun 13, 2018
Greeting was less than cordial and the office closed early for the weekend
Jun 13, 2018
This was, by far, the most memorial KOA we stayed on our journey. The staff was very friendly, the ice cream was fab, and the pool was wonderful. Our site was right across from the pol and we enjoyed it very much. My wife and I talked about it halfway down the interstate. This was our first time in Arkansas. We are from the Nashville area and couldn't not have Arkansas any more than we did.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Not good at all for big Riggs no room to turn. We will not be back.
Jun 12, 2018
Camp working couple were nice. Pool looked clear and refreshing. Too many long stays that did not maintain sites. Site was ok. Park needs Tender Living Care. The roads need a lot of work and the park is too the guy for the bigger rigs.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Beautiful shade trees clean camp and pool
Jun 10, 2018
Awesome place to stop. Spent 2 nights and really enjoyed it
Jun 10, 2018
Nice stay. Very convenient and well kept
Jun 10, 2018
Beautiful and convenient to I 40 East & West. Our 2nd time to stay there.���
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Friendly staff, clean facilities, overall nice place to camp.
Jun 08, 2018
Always a excellent place to stay overnight or a extended visit. Could cleanup the pine cones and dead limbs.
Jun 08, 2018
We enjoyed our stay very much. The couple that checked us in were very thoughtful and accommodating. The place was clean. I highly recommend this KOA.
Jun 07, 2018
Just an overnight stay, but from start to finish the stay was good.
Jun 07, 2018
Great place for a stop and great little city!
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
Only one night. The restrooms could stand updating
Jun 06, 2018
Great people, extremely clean facilities. Very nice spot to lay over to or from the Smokies. Thanks.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Very nice folks and service
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
The grandkids love your pool & free popcorn!
Jun 04, 2018
the sites are too close together. the sites are not level. it seems like too much effort was given to long stay rather than the overnight stays. there needs to be better sites for the longer trailers. we had to pull out between 2 trees on each side of the road. barely enough room to get thru. the lights at several sites were missing their caps so it was very bright all night long.
Jun 04, 2018
Super friendly people/koa very helpful nice clean rv park
Jun 04, 2018
Quick overnight with 3 grandkids...pool and surrounding area was great!
Jun 04, 2018
This was our first time to stay at a KOA and it was very enjoyable and the park was very clean. All the people working there were very friendly and helpful. We will stay at a KOA in the future.
Jun 04, 2018
Very nice people and nice campground. Could use some work on dog play yard fences. Would stay again.
Jun 04, 2018
While our stay at the Little Rock North KOA was all too late and all too short, it is a very nice campground conveniently located close to I-40 and is easy to find. It has lots of trees and shade, concrete pads, etc. and the staff is friendly and very helpful. I will definitely stay there again in the future.
Jun 04, 2018
Great Kamp, nicely shaded, great staff and very convenient to downtown Little Rock and freeway access. Will stay here again.
Jun 04, 2018
2nd time on this trip we stayed at Little Rock ... great staff, excellent facilities, easy in-easy out, clean, well maintained
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
Campground was very clean and quiet. Staff was helpful & friendly.
Jun 03, 2018
Short staffed when I arrived. Had to wait to check in and be escorted to my spot.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals