Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Info: 702-535-5450

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 21, 2018
Great stay. Good location for all the friends to meet at. Liked the golf course. Cannot wait to play there again. ONE complaint....short white haired lady in cart was curt and rude.
Feb 21, 2018
We enjoyed our stay here. We were here for a week. Rode our Harley up to Laughlin for the river cruse. Also rode up to Oatman to see the burros. Nice park asw KOAs go. Nice staff, long level RV spaces. If in the area again would stay here.
Feb 21, 2018
Rv sites a little close to each other. But over all, would return .
Feb 21, 2018
Very nice stay, really nice people running the koa, lots of things to do around the area, always have a good time staying here!
Feb 21, 2018
I enjoyed the location and the staff was friendly. Having access to the pool across the street was quite a bonus!
Feb 21, 2018
Had a ball. Nice park, beautiful sunsets, Pat in the office is terrific.
Feb 21, 2018
We booked a pull through site. When I arrived I was told we were in spot 840, which she wasn't sure that I was going to be able to pull through. She stated I should have gotten there earlier to get a better site. Did not offer any kind of compensation just an apology for it being a difficult site to get into. Needless to say we were not happy with the size of the site. Very unhappy!
Feb 21, 2018
very pleasent, clean,
Feb 21, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
Very close to the casino, just about everyone is nice and friendly and the rates are good.
Feb 20, 2018
We were in the RV Park and it was fine - we only wish the spaces were wider and gave us a bit more space to enjoy our visit. The next space had a picnic table but we didn't - it was pretty crowded in that space between us and them with that table in the middle. We never even sat outside - too cramped.
Feb 20, 2018
It was our first stay in our new to us RV. The staff at KOA were very friendly and helpful to us as newbies.
Feb 20, 2018
Campground was really nice but the internet was terrible and phone reception was terrible. Other than that everything was great
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
This is a clean clean campground. All would be perfect except for the nightly fireworks. If you have animals that are noise sensitive it could be a problem or a veteran with PTSD.
Feb 20, 2018
Space is very small. WiFi cannot even log into. Sorry I have camped in many KOA, but this is the first time that I was ever disappointed
Feb 20, 2018
no comment
Feb 20, 2018
coming in late at night and then having to get into a freezing security golf cart and make a trip over to the hotel casino to check into your site is really disconnected. we don't gamble and can't breath in casino smoke. The old way was much better pull in and security would take you right to your space if it was after hours.
Feb 19, 2018
Nice area. very friendly staff. the area is very clean.
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
The office staff was VERY helpful and worked very hard to accommodate our needs...definitely will stay again!!..
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
we asked for spots close together when we booked with friends and at the registration. It was a holiday weekend so i understand that it was busy. However, when we arrived, our friends were about as far as you can be. They arrived before us and set up. When we arrived, the spot next to us was empty. It was the same size spot so i am clueless as to why they wouldn't give that to our friend.
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
The space was tight due to a couple of trees however backing in was super simple as we were backed up to a large well compacted field. Never would I complain about having trees... I will definitely go back there again..
Feb 19, 2018
The Avi KOA campground is one of the best KOAs we have stayed at. The facilities are top-notch, as well as the staff. Pricing is comparable to other KOAs we have stayed at. I would definitely recommend the Avi to others.
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
Stop the fireworks my dog shook all night long. Don’t bring your pets bad place for them was not given warning
Feb 19, 2018
Nice campground. Amenities we're good, staff very friendly and helpful. Our site and a few others had dead trees/bushes behind them, obscured the view of golf course and left me Leary of a strong winds bringing down a tree on my RV. But all in all a pleasant stay.
Feb 19, 2018
Crowded but have a great time
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 18, 2018
Was not our speed. Sand everywhere no pavement or cement.
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 17, 2018
Feb 17, 2018
We enjoyed our stay and will use them again, we liked it so much we had my brother-in-law and sister-in-law move from their site and join us . Really liked the opposite parking, was able to have his door and mine facing campsite. Thank you,also had a fun time in the Casino.
Feb 17, 2018
Feb 17, 2018
Everything is clean and staff is friendly and knowledgeable; however, most of the washers and dryers need to be replaced because they no longer function.
Feb 16, 2018
This KOA is aimed at winter snowbirds and caters to them. Not really a family with small kids park. It is clean and well run by people in the office.
Feb 16, 2018
Great place, great people, fair price
Feb 15, 2018
We made reservations in November, were not notified of closure of bathrooms and showers until we travelled 650 miles to get there. Days 3,4, & 5 of a five day stay bathrooms and showers were closed. On evening of our last night there I went to office to find out the new combination for the door, received a sarcastic answer from park manager. When we left the next day still not open.
Feb 15, 2018
Feb 15, 2018
Didn't like the bathrooms closed for 3 days. The Port a potty smelled.
Feb 15, 2018
It was a quick stay verry nice clean well kept camp ground the only thing is the fireworks at night its not a holiday so there was no need for it and no one stopped it i know it is legal hear but it has ever-ones dogs in a panic .other than that i like the place .
Feb 14, 2018
We had a good stay here. Bathrooms were closed for a couple of days for renovations. But when they opened, they were clean and very nice.
Feb 14, 2018
Very good
Feb 14, 2018
This year check-in and stay were great. Last year check-in sucked because the gal working in the office was rude and unhelpful also I was locked out of my electrical box when I came back from my day trip at about 6:30pm. It took about 30 minutes to get it taken care of and I had to deal with the same knucklehead. Oh yeah and your Wifi is terrible.
Feb 14, 2018
Enjoy the campground and have been there many times. But these days people depend on wifi and for years they have said it will be improved and it hasn’t been. So not sure we will stay again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay