Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Info: 702-535-5450

Email This Campground

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 18, 2019
Apr 17, 2019
I wasn’t told at the time I made the reservation or informed between making the reservation and before we arrived, that the rate was going up! And on the day we arrived, how convenient! Very disappointed, how do you get off on the right foot with that news? Is KOA getting to big for your britches, that the customers don’t count? Why do want to be rated?
Apr 17, 2019
Very nice for our first time. Will definitely return!
Apr 17, 2019
The staff were very friendly and helpful
Apr 17, 2019
To much fireworks. Do not stay here if you have dogs.
Apr 17, 2019
Friendly staff and a great park. We love this park and it is located close to Laughlin and Bullhead City.
Apr 17, 2019
Thank you for your wonderful hospitality! Jerry was so welcoming and even offered us a picnic table. Everyone at the front desk was nice and helpful.
Apr 17, 2019
Loved it! Everyone was so friendly, we will be back for sure!
Apr 17, 2019
lady at the rv koa was excellent very friendly washrooms nice and clean only thing really dusty should have a salt solution on the roads in the campground as they are really dusty thanks Gary and Hazel
Apr 16, 2019
Great spot next to the golf course.
Apr 16, 2019
Second time staying there. Folks are very helpful. Jerry, one of the maintenance/groundskeepers, cut a limb off a tree when we first got there to accommodate my bedroom slide out. The bathrooms are immaculate. Walking distance to the Casino or shuttle available. Will stay again if in the area.
Apr 16, 2019
We enjoyed our stay, except for all the fireworks and gun shots every evening. Our dog goes Bananas when it happens and try to destroy our 5th's interior.
Apr 16, 2019
Apr 16, 2019
Nice camp ground but very dusty, you are literally camping in dirt. Shuttle to casino was fast and very nice service. The electrical pedestal wasn’t working in space 875 but we were there for such a short time we didn’t bastle with it. My rating would have been higher if it had been working properly
Apr 15, 2019
The staff is still amazing. Pat is unbelievable good and professional. All trully fantastic. But this is the 3rd year we go there. The WI-FI is "miserable", horrible. And in an area in which Cell reception is also appalling. So we are always left without communication and having to drive to Ft Mohave to check emails and messages. NOT likely again. We have asked for 3 yrs for this to be fixed.
Apr 14, 2019
Site was a little uneven and person in next site put his sewer hose on our side so staff had to move it so I could connect. Ours was a one night stopover .
Apr 14, 2019
Great spots, staff and dog friendly. Amenities at Park good
Apr 14, 2019
This is the second time we’ve stayed at your park and will definitely stay again in the future. The only thing we had an issue with were the fireworks we heard. It wasn’t a problem for us but it was for our dog. Like most dogs fireworks can freak them out or make them extremely nervous. I don’t recall there being fireworks the last time we stayed there. All in all we had a wonderful tim
Apr 14, 2019
Wonderful, our second time this year , we'll be back
Apr 14, 2019
Pleased that we can always count on being able to get into the park when we are coming through Laughlin.
Apr 14, 2019
Apr 13, 2019
Sites are adequate. They are long but that's it. It is handy on the way to Vegas or farther. The casino buffet is not worth 5 dollars and we paid 18.00 with a two for one coupon. 18 a piece is absurd. Food was bland and not very appealing.
Apr 13, 2019
Could use better WIFI
Apr 12, 2019
Sites are small, no paved roads, laundry room had a lot of non working, employees were friendly and helpful, OK cable TV.
Apr 12, 2019
Very friendly staff, grounds kept neat & clean. Overall, a very pleasant week’s stay. If I have any complaint at all it would be... for such a large park, the sites are located a little close together for my preference. But not so much that it would prevent me from returning again.
Apr 12, 2019
Noisy
Apr 12, 2019
Rest place to spend a month or two.
Apr 11, 2019
We’ve stayed here before and the price was extremely less because it was not a “journey” at the time. In fact I think when I made reservations six months in advance, I was qouted less, but I have no proof because they don’t send an itemized statement when you reserve. Might be a reason for that...prices can change - not a good way to keep customers coming back. Office staff was helpful tho
Apr 10, 2019
Apr 10, 2019
Apr 10, 2019
Always feel welcome there. Park clean. Noticed this time plants dying and a lot weeds growing through gravel. Will stay there ASAP!!
Apr 10, 2019
The grounds where clean and spacious but very dusty. The washrooms where clean and bright. The staff very good. My complain was fireworks when off each night we were there and upset all of the dogs in the park so we will no return.
Apr 10, 2019
Apr 10, 2019
Fireworks in the evening were disturbing to us and our dog ! They should not be allowed!
Apr 10, 2019
Very nice, very helpful and good service
Apr 10, 2019
very clean and very nice at check in!
Apr 10, 2019
We had a great stay at AVI KOA. The pool and the beach at the casino are very nice, just a bit of a hike from the campground. The showers were also very good, probably the best I’ve used in a long while.
Apr 09, 2019
One employee older tiny lady is very mean to kids and campers. She is very ignorant and tries to force her ignorance on your camping and does not listen to logic or reason.
Apr 09, 2019
Apr 09, 2019
Nice large pull thru sites with full hook ups. Also like the option to be able to use the hotel beach and pool
Apr 09, 2019
We visit this park twice a year - on our way North and going back home to AZ. This trip we lucked into a very convenient site and will ask for it next time.
Apr 08, 2019
Apr 08, 2019
Apr 08, 2019
Easy in and out. Large sites. Knowledgeable staff.
Apr 07, 2019
Love the rv resort. Our number one complaint is the fire works! The majority of people at the RV Park are retired, and the noise is not appreciated, and, we all have dogs, and they get very scared at the sound. Many of us were talking extensively about this serious problem and what could be done about it. Is the sale of fire works worth losing several thousand dollars in revenue each month?
Apr 07, 2019
We were given a long pull thru that allowed us to stay hooked up. The shuttle to the Casino was great. However, the WIFI was non-existent. We could not get on at any time. As most people need to be connected these days, this campground must improve the WIFI. If this is improved, we would definitely stay again.
Apr 07, 2019
the road noise kept me awake, but it was nice place
Apr 07, 2019
Very restful and quite
Apr 07, 2019
Nice park. needs more shade trees.
Apr 07, 2019
Check In was fantastic fast and friendly ��
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay