Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 14, 2019
Nov 13, 2019
Pull through spaces are nice.. wish there was some shade.
Nov 13, 2019
We love this KOA. The space we like overlooks the golf course. The pool and beach overlooks the Colorado river.
Nov 13, 2019
It was very clean and loved the full hookups as well. Everyone was so very nice!
Nov 12, 2019
Nov 12, 2019
Great customer service.
Nov 12, 2019
Loved my site, but a lot of road noise.
Nov 12, 2019
Just passing through, stopped for the rodeo. Campground was fine for us! Shower house was one of the best we've seen, and clean! Otherwise, not much there compared to other KOAs, but just fine for us!
Nov 11, 2019
We stay at Avi KOA regularly. During this stay I found the ladies restroom to be less clean than on other visits. We also found the restrooms had a funky sewer smell to them. The check in was efficient and accommodating.
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
nice place, clean and well kept. close proximity to Casino.
Nov 11, 2019
This is a nice campground, but the only negative is that there is no gravel on the ground. It is just a sandy, dusty surface. Every time a little breeze comes up, which is quite often, everything is coated with a layer of dust including your meal if you are eating or grilling outside.
Nov 10, 2019
Always a good stay. We stay most every year.
Nov 10, 2019
grounds are fine gravel and dust. the bathrooms smelled horrible, heavy sewer order. very few trees
Nov 09, 2019
Nice place to park, staff is friendly, courteous and eager to assist. Bathrooms are very clean. It is a little close parking.
Nov 09, 2019
Loved the raccoons. We will definitely be back.
Nov 08, 2019
No Wifi . No TV . had my Tablet stolen from the Laundry Room .. Unbelievable reaction by security .. video cameras next to useless … we were told after a few days that we had found it all not true … no real effort to help or find it basically we were told and treated as if we were at fault that the theft occurred … all vey upsetting … have stayed at this KOA for 9 years this is the last!
Nov 08, 2019
Nov 06, 2019
Nov 06, 2019
Everyone was friendly , sites were good no problems at all .
Nov 05, 2019
We need to repaint the bathrooms and sometimes they smell? Had a great time and you have great staff members at this KOA / Avi Laughlin.
Nov 05, 2019
Nov 05, 2019
Very clean. Well managed. Loved it!
Nov 05, 2019
Very quiet, nice!
Nov 05, 2019
Was clean and everything worked perfectly. The staff was really friendly.
Nov 05, 2019
I appreciate that we can always get into the park even is we did not have a reservation.
Nov 04, 2019
Great
Nov 04, 2019
The Avi Casino never comps us rv sites and any other casino that we play in will comp rooms and or rv stays. The other complaint is the casino whines if you have a few to many beverages but doesn't mind how much money you loose gambling in their casino.
Nov 04, 2019
Registration was quick and easy. Front desk was very nice and accommodating.
Nov 04, 2019
Nice park just very very dusty
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 03, 2019
Nov 03, 2019
Very well maintained resort and helpful staff.
Nov 03, 2019
Nov 02, 2019
Nov 02, 2019
During our 5 day stay,we played golf at the Mojave Golf Club, took in 3 movies at the Brendan Theatres, did some gambling and shopping. Very enjoyable visit.
Nov 01, 2019
Great place to stay.
Nov 01, 2019
We really like this place and all the amenities that come with it. It's a must stay.
Nov 01, 2019
Good
Oct 31, 2019
We really enjoyed the shuttle rides to the casino. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. We were there to attend a wedding at the Avi and still felt that we were a part of everything because of the close proximity.
Oct 31, 2019
Good location, everything works well.
Oct 30, 2019
Always enjoy our stay here with the AVI I’m walking distance.
Oct 30, 2019
It was our first time at Avi. Should have stayed longer to golf.
Oct 30, 2019
over night only. to far out of town.
Oct 30, 2019
The Avi resort is great with lots of amenities and the shuttle from your campsite to the casino is a welcome addition! What we don’t like is the constant dust from vehicles driving by our campsite!!! Please at least blacktop the roads. I can put up with gravel in my actual campsite but the dusty roads need to go! Also the wifi is very poor. Every time we connected within a minutes it disconnecte
Oct 29, 2019
Staff is very courteous and always willing to help you with anything you need. I love how the security drive through the park and checks on everybody’s welfare. I particularly like this park because we like to go off-road riding and we can leave right from the park and hit all kinds of off-road riding areas.
Oct 29, 2019
Oct 29, 2019
New to camping and we had a blast. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. We will definitely be back.
Oct 29, 2019
Been staying in rv park for 4 yrs off and on. very disappointed this time. Rv’er played stereo till 1 am. No one asked him to shut it down,
Nov 15, 2019
Very well run KOA. Near Via Casio.
- Dean Chaney on Google
Oct 30, 2019
They have Refrigeration & SUBWAY & MOVIE THEATER. GREAT FOR CHILDREN" THEY HAVE DAYCARE & PLAYROOMS. BIRTHDAY PARTY ROOMS. 5⭐
- Sara Hoefs on Google
Oct 29, 2019
I've never been here?
- Justin Steube on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.