Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Info: 702-535-5450

Email This Campground

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 08, 2018
Friendly, quiet, and reasonable space for rv and toad and reasonable priced.
Dec 08, 2018
Dec 07, 2018
Very nice well kept and clean. I will definitely be back if needing accommodations.
Dec 07, 2018
Clean and quiet. Good neighbors next door.
Dec 06, 2018
Dec 06, 2018
We stay there often and it is always great.
Dec 05, 2018
Dec 05, 2018
Susan in the office needs to work on her hospitality skills. Not friendly or welcoming at all! I know everyone has a bad day.. but i saw her a few other times and not so much as a Hi” just a frown on her face. Your grounds guy with the raspy voice, didn’t catch his name... very friendly and nice, even came over to say goodbye the next morning.
Dec 04, 2018
Dec 04, 2018
The camp ground was very nice. Close to the casino and quiet at night.
Dec 03, 2018
Sites were spaced nicely. Trash pick-up was especially great. However, having stayed there for a month, the WFii and Internet were not available 90% of the time. Most unsatisfactory. In this time, banking, purchases, etc are all done online. This was very annoying and inconvenient . We will make certain this is available for the next month’s stay. The office staff were excellent .
Dec 03, 2018
We enjoyed our stay and meet lots of very nice campers.
Dec 03, 2018
Had a good time over at the casino but not much of anything else to do after dark. And I still don’t understand why you can’t have a campfire. There are no trees or much of anything else that can catch on fire. But I’ve been noticing that more and more KOA’s and other campgrounds are not allowing campfires. Might be time to get back to the basics and start boon docking again.
Dec 03, 2018
Great relaxing
Dec 02, 2018
Dec 02, 2018
Dec 01, 2018
Was there for five weeks just relaxing. Enjoyed the campground and Casino. The place is well maintained and if you need anything, they are there to help you. Will be going back in Feb. for another stay.
Dec 01, 2018
Nov 30, 2018
We really like coming over to the Avi a few times a year. It is a short dive for us and this KOA is well kept and office staff are friendly.
Nov 29, 2018
restrooms were clean. camp spots roomey
Nov 29, 2018
Lost a lot of money, darn. Got very frustrated with the wifi in the RV park. Laundry was good. Didn't use the washroom facilities or the pool.
Nov 29, 2018
Have been staying in the park for years and have always been pleased. Nice helpful staff
Nov 28, 2018
There 5 days. Campground beautifly clean, staff friendly and helpful, site perfect size. Look forward next stay, planning for sometime in March 2019.
Nov 28, 2018
Had a fantastic time!
Nov 27, 2018
Nov 27, 2018
clean and helpful staff, but the ground is only rock! a large grassy area in the middle that NO one uses, and dogs can not go on. Yes, there is a dog park that only 2 dogs can use at a time. Its nice but small.
Nov 27, 2018
Had a great spot and the people at the front desk have been very helpful and friendly. Love the Avi KOA.
Nov 26, 2018
stay was very good good staff
Nov 26, 2018
Nice park, large spaces, close to casino. We have stayed before and will stay again
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Staff was helpful and accommodating and the campground clean and well maintained.
Nov 26, 2018
Very nice and facilities were spotless!
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Enjoyed our stay
Nov 26, 2018
Employees were friendly and helpful, had a small water drip from the water connection at the knob, strong smoke smell in Casino. looked like they were doing a great job on the parking lot. Yes I will be Back.
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 25, 2018
Nov 25, 2018
.
Nov 25, 2018
The campground is close to the AVI Casino & river. The campground, bathrooms, showers and laundry room is very clean.
Nov 25, 2018
Quick Thanksgiving get away for us. But enjoyed ourselves. So did our German Shorthaired Pointer "Ellie". Golf Course was a great layout and in very good condition. Walking distance to The AVI Casino as well. Good Time!
Nov 25, 2018
Everything was great!! Will be back again.
Nov 25, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Everywas fine
Nov 25, 2018
Nice quiet stay. Easy in and out. Great facility.
Nov 25, 2018
Enjoyed the stay. Camp site was nice.
Nov 25, 2018
It was cozy and comfortable
Nov 24, 2018
Nov 22, 2018
walking distance to casino was great, spot close to the road was to noisy.
Nov 21, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay