Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Info: 702-535-5450

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 16, 2018
Nice as it is closer to casino
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
We have stayed at this Kampground several times. Always nice and clean. The new manager is very pleasant. We enjoy coming here, lots of amenities, grounds keepers and security always have time to speak with you and always helpful.
Apr 16, 2018
We like the park..
Apr 15, 2018
Easy to make a reservation and very nice and quick check in.
Apr 15, 2018
It was great had a lot of fun
Apr 15, 2018
Propre, internet très bien, sanitaire propre.
Apr 14, 2018
Camp site had everything we needed. Office staff were very friendly and helpful. Casino said they had Let It Ride, which they did. They just didn't have it open the two days we were there. The restaurant food was good. No let it ride--I will not be back.
Apr 14, 2018
A very nice campground with a friendly and helpful staff. It is quiet and well-maintained. And I would rate it a "10", if it were not for the poor quality of the Internet Wifi. The Internet service was slow and sometimes completely inoperative. So if you need Internet, this would not be the park for you.
Apr 13, 2018
Great stay, everybody so nice, prices are right, close to everything you want to go see, safe and very clean place to stay all the koa staff so nice definitely be back. Thanks
Apr 13, 2018
Fortunately we have both an antennae and Direct TV because we could not get the cable to work. Other than that it was nice and clean park and the staff was friendly.
Apr 13, 2018
Initial Site reserved for us was coded wrong too small and someone was parked in it. Sites could stand to be a little bit wider as you're not able to put your awning out. Dryers in laundry take forever to dry...need updating but price is nice.
Apr 12, 2018
A little out of the way, but well kept, quiet and clean.
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Amazing RV park loved it. Friendly staff, we enjoyed our stay and recommend it to anyone passing thru.
Apr 12, 2018
Enjoyed it. But was dusty.
Apr 12, 2018
The park is huge, lots of spaces. All spaces are flat and large. The price is reasonable. We like the Avi casino for gambling too.
Apr 11, 2018
When we checked in, we were placed at a camp site that was literally a parking spot with no room to spend any time outside of our trailer. This completely caught me off guard as we had kids with us, dogs and a few friends who were planning to cook and hang out with us in the evenings. I had no idea the spots were so small. The front desk was thankfully able to move us to an amazing spot!
Apr 11, 2018
Staff was very helpful when our dog locked the keys in the truck as we were leaving. All facilities were clean and well maintained.
Apr 11, 2018
It was very noisy. There seemed to not be a quiet time. They didn't seem to keep things very clean. The women showers were very nice and clean.
Apr 11, 2018
Well maintained and well priced
Apr 11, 2018
Always very nice
Apr 11, 2018
Overnight but enjoyable, clean and quiet.
Apr 10, 2018
The people were awesome!! I got the dreaded deadly flu when we got there and they came and checked on us. A word of warning to veterans there are fireworks almost nightly. We will be back
Apr 10, 2018
Great place, roomy and can fit larger rigs. People and facilities are friendly (except Irene the night casino front desk person) and beautiful.
Apr 10, 2018
Love the pool and beach area. No picnic table at campground, but one was delivered to us once we requested it. Checked in late, had to go all the way to casino with security to check in, instead of being able to do it in the morning, it took quite a while and had to leave my family and dogs in vehicle while I was gone for over half hour at midnight. Dog run not convenient.
Apr 10, 2018
Rv Park was clean and staff was very helpful, especially alma. She greeted us when we checked in like if we were family. Golf cart shuttle to casino was nice and available at all time. Best place in Laughlin for sure!!! Can’t wait to go back!
Apr 10, 2018
Nice campground, friendly people.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Good location and good prices
Apr 10, 2018
Pretty quiet, clean campground staff very friendly. I will go back
Apr 10, 2018
Spaces are very tight. Restrooms and showers were fresh and clean.
Apr 09, 2018
The KOA was great no problems. The food court in the casino however was lacking in staff all weekend. Had to wait an hour for the food unacceptable. But the rest of the place was outstanding.
Apr 09, 2018
They should change their online photos to dead grass, no trees & dirt, dirt, dirt! Won't stay there again
Apr 09, 2018
The park was nice and clean. The super large spots are right on the along the road, and on weekends it gets pretty loud.
Apr 09, 2018
very nice staff, just disappointed that this KOA is not like any other I have staffed at. Most KOAs have stuff for the family, this KOA does not. Bathrooms were clean and security was good. I guess if you are just interest in gambling at the casino across the street it would be fine. Again, very nice staff just not like other KOAs.
Apr 09, 2018
When we got in KOA Campgound We supposed use pull in as we made an reservation online and we arrived and found out as put back in instead of pull in. Unknow Worst Smell bad odor look alike it come from Bathroom's vent. Not friendly campground. Would like money refund. People's things and other did block our site and notice staff and security people are unfriendly and isn't good job in Campgound!
Apr 09, 2018
Was short this time. Love coming there. Except pool is frigid. Horrible freezing cold water!! Needs to be heated. Otherwise we loved our stay. Movie theatres are fun. K.o.a. nice folks. Good food.
Apr 09, 2018
Great stop on our way to the Grand Canyon from San Diego. The AVI resort movie theaters, pool and kid friendly food was great and easily accessible by shuttle cart or a quick walk. Facilities were clean and the after hours staff that checked me in were very helpful. Quiet and fun for kids too.
Apr 09, 2018
Convenient place to stay with good facilities, WIFI is terrible most of time it is down, Water turned off for about an hour without notice, three times during our seven day stay
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
The staff was great. The grounds could use much improvement.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Access roads need to be leveled many potholes,
Apr 09, 2018
Good as always. You could give a $5 credit voucher for buffet.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay