Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Info: 702-535-5450

Email This Campground

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 03, 2018
Lots to do there. Big sites. Casino was too smoky for me but area was real nice and relaxing.
Apr 03, 2018
Everyone friendly and effieicent
Apr 03, 2018
we were just one night; but it was a very pleasant stay.
Apr 03, 2018
Fireworks until 10:20 PM. When I called for a shuttle to the casino, I was told it would be 15-20 minutes. I walked over and rode back. Was informed it never takes that long and it shouldn't happen.
Apr 02, 2018
Everything was perfect. Employees were outstanding.�
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
No picnic tables on every site. We didn’t get one. Mostly sand/dirt and hardly any shade. WiFi didn’t work. Rest rooms/showers were kept clean. Access to casino, pool and river was close and Easy. Beautiful golf course right next door. Staff was nice and helpful.
Apr 02, 2018
We love coming here and will definitely be back!
Apr 02, 2018
We like the campgrounds and the shuttle service. Office staff was helpful and friendly. We will be back.
Apr 02, 2018
Great
Apr 02, 2018
Great
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Nice staff, but you need a little oil for dust control, very bad. We need WiFi for work and it is very very poor. Frustrating.
Apr 01, 2018
No additional comments.
Apr 01, 2018
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful
Apr 01, 2018
The camp sit needs more light at night at the end of the camp rows
Apr 01, 2018
It was fine.
Mar 31, 2018
Worker are very friendly and willing to accommodate. The only negative things are the lots are small and dusty.The fireworks drove a lot of older dogs crazy and scared.
Mar 31, 2018
Overall there is plenty to do around the area. However, in the campground itself there wasn’t much to do. My kids got easily bored.
Mar 31, 2018
The sites were a bit too close to one another; otherwise a nice neat campground!!
Mar 31, 2018
Very nice park. If you play golf, play at Mohave Golf Course. What a beautiful golf coarse.
Mar 31, 2018
Extremely poor or nonexistent Internet services. Fireworks every night scared are dogs.
Mar 31, 2018
Everyone in the office were helpful an friendly.
Mar 30, 2018
I asked to be close to the sandy beach as it showed RV's next to the cabana huts. To my dismay, there was no beach or water by the RV's that you could even see. I liked the shuttle service to the pool and river. The casino was a typical smokey environment. The RV sites were small- no shade. BUT the price was right. $28.00
Mar 30, 2018
They tried to put us in a wrong site. After I requested a pull thru due to the length of my trailer. They told me it was the only site after a major problem I discovered 8 pull thru site free one of which I used
Mar 30, 2018
Great park, nice and c lean with good access to the casino. Only problem was that the ad vertised internet was not working.
Mar 30, 2018
I like staying here and I have stayed many times. I like the views of the golf course, the use of the gym. However, I think that some modifications would be nice: the older sites are too small for todays rigs with slides. the wifi didn't work AT ALL for the entire 6 days that I was there. the water pipes are too high and regularly got broken off, causing a real mess. Quickly repaired, though.
Mar 30, 2018
Tight spaces, no sitting areas nor tables. WiFi is so bad you won’t be able to check email let alone do anything productive. Maybe ok for a night but nothing longer. Nice golf course on site. Casino nice and close to town. We won’t be back.
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Love Avi resort - Buffet delicious!
Mar 30, 2018
Trash truck came through at 5:40 am, too early for all that noise. Didn't like our camp spot this time, not big enough for our slides and the neighbors.
Mar 29, 2018
Close to the casino which is a plus. RV park is all rock and gravel, which is not a plus. No green at all. Picnic tables hit and miss. Bathrooms very clean. Overall, enjoyed our time there.
Mar 29, 2018
Everything good except you have the RV's packed in like suardeans . Need more space in between units.
Mar 29, 2018
Wonderful overlooking the golf course.
Mar 29, 2018
We received a “check engine” light on our RV. We called a mobile service and paid for an extra day at the campsite. We had already been there six days. The mobile tech said a Cummins shop would need to address the problem, and Coach-Net arranged a tow for us the following morning. The tow was an hour late getting us out, and we were forced to pay for another full day’s rate for the extra
Mar 29, 2018
we had a great time,very nice and clean .we will stay again.thank you.,
Mar 29, 2018
I wish that when I come in wanting a pull through that I won’t get put with a tree at my site . I just have a real problem clearing everything with my 40 plus tow .
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Have stayed at the park several times and have been pleased with our site and our stay there. Enjoy the gaming tables in the casino. Dealers are very friendly. Will definitely return.
Mar 28, 2018
I really liked the RV and have been coming there with other RVers and am so unhappy that the manager that was going to be calling me to figure out the problem we have didn’t call after I waited all day. I have 2 complaint forms and I am not happy to have to pay to have our coach washed and hanwaxed since I already did that the day before arriving at Avi.
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
Very relaxing, nice campground very clean and quiet. AVI has good food and fun things for all ages.
Mar 28, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Everything was fine except the WiFi. If you're going to say you have WiFi then make an effort to have it actually work.
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
The wifi is pretty much non existent. Cannot usually even get emails it is so slow. Stayed here 3 years ago and it was just as bad. You’d think it should have improved by now. Other than that, like the facility.
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean restrooms. Good location.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay