Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Info: 702-535-5450

Email This Campground

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 06, 2018
Eveything is great, easy check in process and the lady who check us in was very nice and helpful. Will definitely comeback
Apr 06, 2018
It has nice sites and the staff r friendly. It's location is great for access to many things. Our main complaint is places where wifi is not accessible and this park could havebetter wifi service.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Had a great time. See you in the fall.
Apr 06, 2018
Inefficient reception, no key to power box, no wifi at site altho advertised as provided, and no warning it didn't exist, staff attitude was unconcerned
Apr 05, 2018
Staff was nice to us, but the lady working in the office was pretty rude to a man who came in complaining that the campground sprinklers were spraying in to his rig. She made him wait until she was done servicing another customer before she made a call to see if someone could turn them off. Then when he left, she talked badly about him to us - stating that he was rude. I would have been livid!
Apr 05, 2018
The staff was nice, the showers were clean and well maintained. The campground is very clean. The campsites are just dirt and a picnic table to share with your neighbor. I was disappointed that our site put our RV directly above the sewer manhole cover. We had a terrible sewer smell whenever we opened our door. I think the campground should not put campers in this site.
Apr 05, 2018
Internet service was extremely poor, almost non - existent!!!!!!!
Apr 05, 2018
Campground clean, staff friendly. sites alittle tight, unable to put our awning to help with the sun.
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Great time loved the pool
Apr 05, 2018
This rv park should not be allowed to advertise wifi....virtually nonexistent. Witnessed several campers trying to move their site for better wifi reception and was told it would make no difference. Also, this park is too far away from where the action is...namely Laughlin!
Apr 05, 2018
We love staying here.
Apr 04, 2018
We are going to miss Alma, Pat, Susan and Jerry. Some improvements we hope to see improvements on are: fix the washers and dryers, sewer smell and remind people who stay the birds and cats are wildlife and should not be fed. Hope to see you in the fall!!!!!
Apr 04, 2018
We have stayed here numerous times & have always enjoyed it. This time they had given our requested reservation away & offered a site that would not fit our rig physically. Usually the service desk is very friendly & accommodating, but it took the manager & over 2 hours to fix their foul up. The reservations were made four months out. We will stay here again, but this experience soured other times
Apr 04, 2018
We were with a group of friends. Had a great time.
Apr 04, 2018
The only disappointment is I had made reservations for a friend who could not make it. I called the office more than 24 hours to cancel. I got message machine and left info. The next morning I went to check and the lady said she just got message and would not be able to return my deposit. What is policy and is it my fault they did not listen to their machine until the next day.
Apr 04, 2018
Wi do only worked in the main office. Grounds where nice. Not a smoker so the casino was a no go for me.
Apr 04, 2018
Stays at AVI Casino KOA have been quite pleasant. Facility was clean, staff helpful, particularly Alma & Pat ( just impossible to give Alma just due as she is a ' Saint ',) sites were dusty, wide, and satisfactory. Location good for local restaurants, supplies & pickleball ( important for us.) Will stay here again when in the area.
Apr 04, 2018
What a wonderful RV resort. We will be back next year!
Apr 04, 2018
Liked being close to the Casino and restaurants. Camp sights were very close together in the pull thrus. Long walk to the restroom and showers. Nicely kept grounds and friendly, helpful personnel. Thank you.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Lousy WiFi, need to up-grade...................
Apr 03, 2018
Very comfortable accommodations and everyone on stuff was helpful.
Apr 03, 2018
Very nice place
Apr 03, 2018
It is very expensive at over $800 for a 4 week stay when all you really need is a place to park and power.
Apr 03, 2018
Had a great time
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
We enjoyed everything about the campground except that WiFi did not work. We would only stay there again if it's fixed.
Apr 03, 2018
We stayed three nights with our three children. We all had a blast. The only complaint was no campfire!
Apr 03, 2018
This was our first time staying at Avi RV campground. We enjoyed our stay...I dont understand why you allow fireworks all night but dont allow firepits or charcoal grills??
Apr 03, 2018
Lots to do there. Big sites. Casino was too smoky for me but area was real nice and relaxing.
Apr 03, 2018
Everyone friendly and effieicent
Apr 03, 2018
we were just one night; but it was a very pleasant stay.
Apr 03, 2018
Fireworks until 10:20 PM. When I called for a shuttle to the casino, I was told it would be 15-20 minutes. I walked over and rode back. Was informed it never takes that long and it shouldn't happen.
Apr 02, 2018
Everything was perfect. Employees were outstanding.�
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
No picnic tables on every site. We didn’t get one. Mostly sand/dirt and hardly any shade. WiFi didn’t work. Rest rooms/showers were kept clean. Access to casino, pool and river was close and Easy. Beautiful golf course right next door. Staff was nice and helpful.
Apr 02, 2018
We love coming here and will definitely be back!
Apr 02, 2018
We like the campgrounds and the shuttle service. Office staff was helpful and friendly. We will be back.
Apr 02, 2018
Great
Apr 02, 2018
Great
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Nice staff, but you need a little oil for dust control, very bad. We need WiFi for work and it is very very poor. Frustrating.
Apr 01, 2018
No additional comments.
Apr 01, 2018
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay