Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Info: 702-535-5450

Email This Campground

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 30, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Was a little concerned when I saw all of the ATV's and dirt bikes, was afraid there would be a lot of noise. Just the opposite, it was very quiet. The staff was helpful and the price was right. We will be back.
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
The WiFi is terrible.
Jan 29, 2018
Nice, big sites. Friendly staff.. We will stay there again.
Jan 29, 2018
Did not like the campground. Was just gravel and blowing sand. Very few trees ,no campfires,no bbq grills aloud. Was a good price and walking distance to the casino. Wouldnt stay there again.
Jan 28, 2018
it was a great stay even made some money at the casino , the staff was very freindly
Jan 28, 2018
Jan 28, 2018
Workers are very good and the facility is excellent.
Jan 28, 2018
The stay was O.K.
Jan 28, 2018
We only spent one night and didn't make it to the casino. Alma at the front desk went way above and beyond her duty while checking us in...excellent employee! Have already recommended your campground to friends.
Jan 27, 2018
Jan 27, 2018
Wide site, vey level, restrooms and showers clean, lots of cable channel. Easy walk to casino to dine out or movies.
Jan 27, 2018
To close to the road, traffic and garbage truck at the casino kept waking us up! Camp ground hostess was very friendly and helpful! Worked with us to correct a booking problem and fix us up!
Jan 27, 2018
Our stay was good, The sites are great. The only real problem we had was the WiFi. It was totally undependable and mostly unavailable. WiFi is important to us and I will certainly be asking that in the future.
Jan 27, 2018
Registered on line. Requested to be with group. Gave groups name and space number. When arrived the manager said there was no room in that area and they never read the notes. We weren’t with our group and were charged an extra 5 dollars a night for a long space which we did not need. There wasn’t any WI-FI. Very frustrating. Tried for four days to get on. Same experience last year. Last visit
Jan 27, 2018
Park was ok but nothing special. The nightly fireworks scared our dogs so much it was awful!! You need to disclose this upfront. This is not a pet friendly park due to this. We would not have stayed there if we knew people were allowed to shoot off fireworks that they bought right across the street. Our little dogs were miserable all 4 nights. We will not return to this park.
Jan 27, 2018
My third time at KOA at Avi. I love the location to the Colorado river, casino & Laughlin!
Jan 27, 2018
Clean, friendly, good pricing.
Jan 27, 2018
Enjoyed my stay at AVI KOA. Plan to stay again.
Jan 26, 2018
Jan 26, 2018
Enjoyed the solitude, and ruralness of the area with shopping, or scenic drives available.
Jan 26, 2018
We enjoyed our stay here again, the sites are very easy to get into and set up on arrival, the restrooms and showers are always clean and neat , everything is close to us.
Jan 26, 2018
Great place to stay. Plenty of rv room and lots of space for walking pets. Easy access to all of the local areas to visit, excape etc.
Jan 25, 2018
A great stop over campground in the winter.
Jan 25, 2018
good stay always at koa
Jan 25, 2018
Jan 25, 2018
Jan 25, 2018
Never do well there on slots. Food ok.
Jan 24, 2018
Nice park with easy to use facilities. Clean and very close to the casino. Enjoyed our 2 night stay.
Jan 24, 2018
Always very nice, clean, quiet.
Jan 24, 2018
Enjoyed the golf , campground was nice, thought the casino food was a little pricey. Use to have casino breakfast specials for seniors . Bring back. Lose enough money there!!!
Jan 24, 2018
Wi-Fi did not work
Jan 24, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
Wi-fi did not work
Jan 24, 2018
This is usually our 1 night stopover when we’re heading east or when we’re heading back home to California from a trip! Easy parking and we can get dinner and entertainment inside the casino within walking distance!
Jan 23, 2018
Lynn & I enjoyed our stay at Laughlin KOA very much. Alma, Pat & Jerry were just super.
Jan 23, 2018
Jan 23, 2018
Left a day early because we couldn't connect with the very slow wifi. It's important to be able to stay connected when you travel. Otherwise no complaints.
Jan 22, 2018
Great!
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 21, 2018
Great location great facility.. However, cable and Wi-Fi definitely need upgrading. Need more picnic tables.
Jan 21, 2018
Very clean, level spots, wider than most and longer too. Very friendly staff. Great place to stay on the river.
Jan 21, 2018
We love the KOA, we are not gamblers, and the casino is very smoke filled. We were disappointed we could not have access to the boat ramp to take our Labrador retrievers for a swim, but understand the construction.
Jan 21, 2018
We stayed at the RV park , we didn’t go to the casino, so I couldn’t rate the casino!
Jan 21, 2018
Beautiful view of golf course and mountains.
Jan 20, 2018
The park initially gave us some spots that were not compatible with a big rig. The park staff relocated us to nice spot. The staff was very accommodating to our request and treated us with courtesy. We will definitely stay here again when we are in the area.
Jan 20, 2018
The staff and site were great
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay