Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email This Campground

5225 Boulder Highway 89122

4040 S Nellis Blvd. 89121

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 03, 2018
5 nights here while exploring Las Vegas. Great location! And a very short walk to Sam's Town Casino and it's restaurants & entertainment. Everything you expect from a top notch KOA and then some. Only 1 downside - their alternate pull-through sites. So our door faced the neighbor's door across a very short space. Can't expect much privacy at an RV park, but that unusual layout was uncomfortable.
Apr 03, 2018
Most things were great. Only two things; reservation said to be sure to check location. We went there and they moved us. Not a big deal but we went through a lot of lights and turns that weren't needed. 2nd bathroom cleaning time is right when everyone is checking out, 10 am, when we need to clean up for departure. Noon seems like a better time. Thanks!!
Apr 03, 2018
A very nice nice and clean park. Easy to enter and exit. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Apr 03, 2018
great place to stay. Pool at Boulder could be warmer like Nellis
Apr 03, 2018
Great stay.Close to Restaurents. Easy on and off the Highway! Clean. Nice long pullthru sites! Loved it ! This KOA was recommended to us from friends that stay at your campground! Thanks!
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Friendly, good customer service. Dog Friendly RV Park. The RV Park is across the street from a Walmart store and about 15mins or less away from the strip.
Apr 03, 2018
Very nice park
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Wow
Apr 02, 2018
Front desk staff were excellent: quick, responsive, welcoming. As an owner of a vintage RV traveling for family fun, I appreciate that KOA welcomes all ages of 5th wheels because some parks in Vegas are quite picky. The park and all amenities were very clean. We enjoyed being able to walk to a movie and be close to lots of dining options.
Apr 02, 2018
Clean, easy access and very friendly.
Apr 02, 2018
Very good as a site but we would have appreciated having a picnik table and a BBQ on our site.
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
cost is way up and updates and repairs not evident
Apr 01, 2018
Good park.. well kept .. clean and comfortable..
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
We stayed 4 days found everything good
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Nice pool and hot tub, family friendly I wish that the shuttles ran all night.
Mar 31, 2018
easy in easy out, just an over night enroute home. all good!
Mar 31, 2018
Great - clean well lit showers and pool, convenient and nice Casino will come back again.
Mar 31, 2018
The campground was well maintained, staff friendly and reasonably quiet for a mid city location. We appreciated the large dog run and clean restrooms and showers. We will stay again.
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Very nice excep WiFi not up to par
Mar 29, 2018
Very clean and we'll taken care of
Mar 28, 2018
It was a very relaxing and enjoyable. Staff is very friendly, park is well maintained and very clean.
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
Clean nice park. All the amenities. Bathroom clean. Friendly service. Site didn't need leveling. Would stay again
Mar 27, 2018
Aucune supervision la nuit notre voisin à fait de la soudure et du gradeur jusqu'à 5 hrs du matin dans sont garage roulotte ....son terrain back side était plein d'éxcement de son chien... nous avons quitté 1 nuit plus tôt et avons obtenu un remboursement de 32 $ u.s.P.S. je ne crois pas que nous allons nous revoir! Tres loin de la stirp... r0 $ dd taxix la navette finis tot!
Mar 27, 2018
This was the best of several times we have joined you. There is room form improvement when it comes to curtains on the showers in the remote washrooms. Some were not equipped with curtains and some curtains were far too short meaning the water did not stay in the shower stall. And we know this is likely out of your control but were were disappointed with the reduction in bus shuttle service.
Mar 27, 2018
We just popped in for one night, didn't use the restrooms or amenities. The park was clean, quiet and provided the services we needed at a fair price. It doesn't get any better than than, in our opinion. Thanks!
Mar 27, 2018
Stayed three nights. Check-in was ok but would not say the desk agent was any too cordial. Was placed in a site next to busy and noisy Boulder Hwy. Would have thought they could have done better with the advance reservation. We once owned a KOA Kampground and always treated our customers as though they were special. Did not get that feeling at this KOA.
Mar 27, 2018
Great location & so nice & clean & friendly place!
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Booked last minute so we had to get two different sites for a four day stay. They honored the stay 3 and get the 4th night free promotion with some cajoling. Good place to stay in Vegas because of the free shuttle service to the Strip from the Sam’s Town Casino. People like me don’t cause any more havoc on the roads that way. There is already enough to go around there.
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
no problems
Mar 26, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff.Went out of their way to get us a 2 night stay as only one had been mistakenly made.Thanks again to the staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award