Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town Reviews

We Are Open - Welcome Campers!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Nov 27, 2020
Nov 27, 2020
Very clean, friendly staff..
Nov 25, 2020
Everyone was very helpful.
Nov 25, 2020
Everything was good. Thank you
Nov 25, 2020
Great stay, only complaint was that there was no propane to fill up with
Nov 25, 2020
We have stayed at Koa in Vegas when it was at Circus Circus, then when it moved to Sam's Town, at least twice a year, this was the worst year ever, the park was not full at all and yet they packed people next to each other, don't understand that. I realize this is a bad year but really with covid take the time to spread people out. We are usually there twice a year, not sure if we will be back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are very sorry your stay wasn't what you expected. We do try to social distance everyone as best we can. Unfortunately our 70' pull through site are heavily requested and very busy this time of year.
Nov 24, 2020
Very convenient and clean park
Nov 24, 2020
Always relaxing.
Nov 24, 2020
Relaxfull.
Nov 23, 2020
Nov 23, 2020
Nov 23, 2020
WiFi didn’t work and the staff was unhelpful in several ways! But I guess for Vegas it’s not to bad! I would stay again but wouldn’t be my first choice!
Nov 23, 2020
All employees were very helpful and friendly! This was a great way for us to get comfortable with using an RV for the first time.
Nov 22, 2020
My wife and I have stayed at this KOA for 3 times and found it to be a nice clean place. The staff in the office were friendly and helpful. Can't say the same for the KOA at Mt. Shasta CA. We'll stay at the Vegas KOA again when we are traveling.
Nov 22, 2020
Sam’s Town RV park was the best, as usual. Great place to stay when you bring your RV to town.
Nov 22, 2020
We enjoyed everything and the staff was so helpful and kind!!
Nov 22, 2020
Our stay was perfect, the staff is very focused on allowing for distancing of the sites, plexiglass in the office is very safety oriented. The facilities are well maintained and staff is professional, friendly and caring. We will always return to this well managed, comfortable and safe, KOA
Nov 21, 2020
Nov 21, 2020
We popped in for a couple nights. Always enjoy staying here because of the location and friendliness.
Nov 21, 2020
Nov 21, 2020
Very clean, well maintained and operated park. Have stayed here many times and will continue to do so.
Nov 21, 2020
Love staying at Sams Town!
Nov 21, 2020
Nov 20, 2020
Great clean spot
Nov 20, 2020
clean friendly staff. enjoyed are stay
Nov 20, 2020
We had a very peaceful stay after we moved over a spot from 1200 to 1199 facing away from the rude lady in spot 1201 (facing door to door) our dogs also did a lot better after we moved, because they would just leave their dogs out on a long cable late at night while they work on their trailer. So thank you for allowing us to move.
Nov 19, 2020
Always pleasant and enjoyable.
Nov 19, 2020
Clean, well kept, immaculate bathrooms, actively sanitized, incredible sunsets, temperamental but lovely winds (November)
Nov 18, 2020
Everyone is so friendly, the camp grounds are well takin care of and their laundry facilities are great!
Nov 18, 2020
Overpriced
Nov 17, 2020
Nov 17, 2020
Nov 17, 2020
Nov 16, 2020
Nov 16, 2020
Check-in with staff very friendly, very accommodating when requesting specific site. Understandably, it is a casino location, but it would still be nice if picnic table/bench was provided at some sites.
Nov 16, 2020
We enjoyed our stay. We were there on business and pleasure. We had to extend our stay a couple of times adding on a day to finish up the job we were there for. Everyone was very accommodating. Facilities were clean and I felt safe at all times. Thanks Sams Town, we will be back.
Nov 16, 2020
Nov 15, 2020
We were there for a couple of weeks while truck repairs were being done. The staff was very accommodating to us.
Nov 15, 2020
Nov 15, 2020
The site itself was nice with wide lanes, good when you have a 39' TV. However, it was confusing to get to as it is away from the main registration and the provided map was not very helpful.
Nov 15, 2020
Just passing thru, so didn't use the amenities. We needed a hose and the store had one, so very happy about that! Very friendly staff.
Nov 14, 2020
Nov 14, 2020
AWESOME
Nov 14, 2020
KOA has continued to improve the RV park at Sam's Town ! We enjoy the quick and friendly check in also. We will be back !!
Nov 13, 2020
Nov 13, 2020
Great staff, clean park, easy pull throughs. Could be a bit tight if they are full but our stay both going to Zion and coming back was a great one night stop. We would stay again.
Nov 13, 2020
Nov 13, 2020
Perfect everything was very nice and clean
Nov 12, 2020
Water was off two or three times....Other than that everything was great as normal �
Nov 12, 2020
Nov 26, 2020
Nice clean park. The pool was warm even in November. Staff was friendly and even moved us to a new site because we couldn't fit into the one they had for us.
- Katie Miles on Google
Nov 23, 2020
This place is really nice, most of the staff is super friendly. The bathroms are clean with handicap friendly restrooms and showers. nice pool & jacuzzi. And also lundry costs $3.00 per load..( if you have your own soap)
- William Wilkinson on Google
Nov 22, 2020
This KOA is especially well managed, comfortable and safe during these tough times. They manage the sites to be as socially distant as possible and offer a sense of safety. We will always return to this KOA
- David Porter on Google