Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email

5225 Boulder Highway 89122

4040 S Nellis Blvd. 89121

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 11, 2017
Stayed for 2 1/2 months & it was awesome! Very clean bathroims, showers, laundry room & pool area! Highly recommend staying here!
Dec 11, 2017
We were promised a particular site and when we arrived were told it was unavailable! Noisy party going on in park at midnight and no one around to tell people to tone it down! Usually Sam's is our favorite, but was very disappointed this trip!
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
As first timer. It was a great experience. The facility was clean and the staff were great.
Dec 11, 2017
Great place, friendly staff, great location
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 10, 2017
Great place to stay in Vegas
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 10, 2017
This is a regular stop for us on our way to or from Alaska. We seem to be staying a little longer lately. Always a great lay-over spot.
Dec 10, 2017
Loved the campsite and the location. Everyone was very friendly and helpful especially Joyce. Great services and amenities free shuttle to the strip and downtown awesome. We will be back!!
Dec 10, 2017
Thank you for opportunity to stay at KOA.
Dec 09, 2017
The only good thing to say it is conveniently located in Vegas, offering a free shuttle to town. It was the worst KOA we ever stayed in: - unpleasant staff - showers not warm enough - no paper towels in the washroom to dry hands - weird cleaning time (8:30 am) - most sites have no picnic tables or table/chairs - 7 am a leaf-blowers parked behind us and started making a horrible noise. What
Dec 09, 2017
Very nice location, park staff, great sites and washrooms very very clean and spacious.
Dec 09, 2017
Dec 09, 2017
Dec 08, 2017
Good location
Dec 08, 2017
short but sweet, site was nice and level and grounds were well maintained
Dec 08, 2017
Very clean park.
Dec 08, 2017
Good stay
Dec 08, 2017
We have stayed here several times and we are always happy.
Dec 08, 2017
It was a quick stop for the night with a nice distraction at the Casino. At $36, it was priced ok for downtown Las Vegas. The Laundry was good, but many were out of service. The WiFi was good.
Dec 07, 2017
Great, except for all the pet owners that think the entire RV park is their pets toilet.............
Dec 07, 2017
We really enjoy staying at the Sam’s town KOA clean his security is good and washrooms are clean
Dec 07, 2017
Très agréable et propre.
Dec 06, 2017
Just had bath houses updated, nice. Enjoy the location. Best to make reservation online. Sometimes I have trouble communicating to staff what my needs are when making a reservation in person.
Dec 05, 2017
We r Regular Quests. Love all the amenities.
Dec 05, 2017
rv next ours the rv was old didnt have a good elect plug and alot of trash by it. washed there didshes and laundry behnd the motorhome was like a tent city the internet wasnt good could log onto anything for the price 7603 a mont h the internet should work
Dec 05, 2017
WiFi was horrible. I called Cox and they sent two guys out and said the system was in bad need of repairs. They never could get it working in two trips.
Dec 05, 2017
Nice and clean. Really nice staff.
Dec 04, 2017
We came in late. There was a campsite man waiting to help us get checked in even after midnight. Great service !
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Park has No Security at entrance, Dogs are in a pen right next to the bathrooms and bark continuously. Couple of dogs got out and were hanging out by the dumpster,unbelievable that this was a KOA!
Dec 04, 2017
We alway enjoy staying at Sam 's Town went we in town.
Dec 03, 2017
Great stay, we'll keep facilities, excellent shuttle service. The close proximity to Sams Casino was wonderful. We also thoroughly enjoyed the Mystic Falls Christmas event. Did not care for the dusty gravel site we stayed on. Will definitely opt for the Norrh park patio site next time.
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
Super special all around. Clean bathrooms, good internet and office staff was really nice.
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
We booked in September to be in main park. We were parked next to road in 1103 in long term. When asked if we could move to another spot we were told that all the 50 amp spots were booked. We watched all the 50 amp spots that were open while were there and 5 spots remained open during our stay. Manage had no explanation when asked. One employee said online booking a mess.
Dec 02, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
It was Great!
Dec 02, 2017
All is fine except for pet owners that think the whole RV park is there mutts toilet.............
Dec 02, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
We had a good stay. It was sorta frustrating that there was a RV wash company that started washing RVs around 7 AM and it lasted for a few hours. The noise of the pressure washing motors. The KOA staff were great. They greeted us each time with a smile and good morning.
Dec 01, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
This was my first KOA. I said that up front and asked for as much info as I could get. I kept extending my stay and with each new employee I would learn more I had not heard of and I could of saved money had the employees out themselves out there a little more. That is the reason for low ratings.The jacuzzi would get comfortable & shut off while the timer was still good. Nice shower, scary laundry
Nov 30, 2017
WiFi was non-existent and a big inconvenience
Nov 30, 2017
It was great we had repairs done on Rv had to stay extras day the park was full but staff went out of there way to let us stay at our same space. Katrina was very helpful in this matter she reassured us that they would make sure we had a spot for us and also I give a thumbs up to Desert Moblie RV Repair great guys to work with Randy & Kathy
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award