Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email

5225 Boulder Highway 89122

4040 S Nellis Blvd. 89121

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 20, 2018
Apr 20, 2018
I have stayed here several times and it has become my favorite spot in Las Vegas. The RV park is clean and easy to navigate. Best of all, it's a short walk to the casino.
Apr 20, 2018
Wonderful staff. Clean. Great place!!
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 19, 2018
Friendly staff, lots to do in Las Vegas.
Apr 19, 2018
Nice sites, clean, friendly staff, I would recommend to friends and family to stay.
Apr 18, 2018
Good stay, a little dusty because of the wind. But you can’t do anything about the weather.
Apr 18, 2018
lot size is barely wide enough to get your rig in.
Apr 18, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Stayed one night in one of the KOAs and the second night in the other. The first KOA (off Boulder) was very nice and close to the casino (restaurants). The second was a bit of a walk to restaurants and the sites were gravel instead of pavement, but both KOAs had clean facilities and wonderful staff. If we were ever in Las Vegas again, we would stay here.
Apr 18, 2018
Great and friendly people Easy to find
Apr 18, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Kathy helped us tremendously by moving our reservation near our other travelers. She went above and beyond looking for a space to accommodate us.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Great check in process. Site amenities good. Dog area okay but found a dog park near by.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
It was awful. We pulled in hooked up and then left to get a bite to eat and came back to sewage smell filled up in our RV from there sewage drain. So we disconnected and checked out next morning. Horrible filthy dirty place. Took a shower and had no pressure from the water. Horrible.
Apr 16, 2018
Clean, friendly folks.
Apr 15, 2018
Was really close to everything even the strip. Casino was a great location to make your donations too. Good buffet. Camp ground had quite a few "long termers" and a little shady at times.We were there for 5 weeks. Pool and hot tub were nice and heated.
Apr 15, 2018
The staff was extremely friendly and the places were big enough! The shuttle service is great and with a few minutes you are on the strip. The showers however can be a little bit more sanitized.
Apr 15, 2018
Only one toilet in the men's restroom. Wifi very bad. Otherwise all ok.
Apr 15, 2018
Good stay at Sam's Town! Clean restrooms and a laundry
Apr 14, 2018
I play in soccer tournaments down the road and this park is very convenient. We love that the casino is right next door with good dining options and plenty of entertainment to pick from. The park is well maintained and clean. The pool is great and staff was helpful. I also loved that they honored ST promotional stuff. It is not cheap to stay there but everything else trumped that.
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Friendly staff, however, the sites are very tight and even though they knew I had a 35 foot 5th wheel, I was put in a 40 ft space. This resulted in me having to park with about 5 feet of the trailer on the road so I could pull the slides out.
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Everything met expectations.
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
very buzzi. our campsite was near a 'pet place'
Apr 13, 2018
Need bigger an better dog runs with more grass please
Apr 13, 2018
Very clean bathroom/showers. Very small trailer site (normal for Sam Twn) and no picnic table.
Apr 13, 2018
My wife's sister lives in Henderson, so we visited her as well as looked at homes for maybe a future move to Henderson. The park was clean and quiet and we had nice neighbors on either side of us.
Apr 13, 2018
Liked the pool area, Free shuttles were great, made getting to the Strip and back easy
Apr 13, 2018
Pleasant hosts, but a bit noisy. Not really any noisier than should be expected for a city venue. We found the whole Vegas experience slightly surreal!
Apr 13, 2018
Just perfect
Apr 12, 2018
Great service. Great job guys!
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Accommodating, enjoyed our stay
Apr 11, 2018
Great RV park. Clean and well maintained. Camp hosts were friendly. Restrooms were kept clean. Been here before and will visit again. Thank you
Apr 11, 2018
Staff were helpful and friendly, grounds were super clean, location in Vegas was convenient to the strip, Sams Town casino has EVERYTHING, great place to stay in Vegas with kids
Apr 11, 2018
Nice place. Convenient having the hotel/casino/restaurants within walking distance. Very clean bathrooms/shower area. Wish camping sites were a little larger. Barely enough room for fifth wheel and not enough room for one ton truck. Had to park on street. Very limited outdoor space between neighbors
Apr 11, 2018
We were very impressed with the upgraded RV sites, patio with table, chairs, and glider. We will stay here again, thank you !
Apr 11, 2018
Overpriced, crowded, dirty pool
Apr 11, 2018
It would be nice if campers were better at handling their sewer lines. Spillage makes the campground smell. That is the only complaint I have. The staff was really great and helpful.
Apr 11, 2018
We always love staying at Sams Town RV KOA!
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Only stayed over night but it was clean and very nice.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award