Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email This Campground

5225 Boulder Highway 89122

4040 S Nellis Blvd. 89121

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Just what we needed for our first night.
Jun 16, 2018
KOA Staff were very nice and helpful. Pool was refreshing in the 106 degree heat. Clean showers and secure setting made us feel safe.
Jun 16, 2018
Always stop here enjoy the park, casino and buffet.
Jun 15, 2018
We always enjoy our stays at Sam's Town KOA.
Jun 15, 2018
Highly recommend this very nice, very clean, well kept, RV Park. Staff are awesome and very helpful. Very nice fenced dog runs with grass, one with lots of shade trees and one where they put up a shade during the day. It can be quite a walk to the dog areas though ... not a problem unless it is 100+ degrees out, so be prepared to drive your dogs to protect their feet from the hot asphalt.
Jun 15, 2018
great weekly rate pool needs cleaning of tile inside of pool outside area of pool- not very appealing with rotten wood on bottom of posts staff very friendly
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Accueil peu sympathique. Nous comprenons très peu l'anglais et l'employé n'a fait aucun effort pour se faire comprendre. L'accès au wifi était catastrophique. Les autres campings KOA que nous avons fréquentés au cours de notre voyage nous avaient bien mieux habitués.
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Nice park, clean restrooms. Close to casino.
Jun 14, 2018
Got the most bad place right up to the outsider Streets with many drivning cars. In front of our VR there was a spot of grass for PETs “to deliver”. That also means People with PETs in the front of the RV. We decided to lease a day earlier than booked.
Jun 13, 2018
An excellent stay. The staff was most helpful and friendly. Some shade and all was well.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Very clean bathrooms and friendly service. Convenient to downtown Vegas
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Only stayed one night. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Gave us a lift from our space to the office for a luggage transfer.
Jun 12, 2018
Wonderful staff!
Jun 12, 2018
I absolutely love the atmosphere , very clean, and right next to casino and also free shuttle to strip.
Jun 12, 2018
Great place easy access to everything that Vegas has to offer Great RV park
Jun 11, 2018
Always clean and safe. Friendly staff.
Jun 11, 2018
Sams Town is very nice. The pool area was nice, Laundry Good, Shuttle to Freemont Street and the Strip, with very nice times. The camp ground did have a problem with their cable and wife due to construction, But I expect that it will be all be resolved in a day or so. The staff was very friendly. The Sams Town Casino main building was nice the Buffett was normal, Movie Theater, Steak House nic
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Easy, convenient, check in was fast. Loved the security since you are in the city. Great showers! We'll be back!
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Excellent stay as always! We stay here several times a year, and it has ALWAYA been a great stay every time! Never had one issue out of these folks!
Jun 09, 2018
Our stay was only overnight, but very pleasant. No problems, check in easy and fast.
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
I enjoyed everything and got what was expected. My ONLY issue was that the pool and hot tub had a lot of leaves in it and felt dirty. I DO realize that the wind was strong for a while, but maybe ?? there could have been some attention to the pool and hot tub? I will give you the benefit of doubt, since this is the first issue we have had with this KOA in a few stays.
Jun 09, 2018
Great price. Clean place. Close to shopping.nice pool and clean bathrooms.friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 09, 2018
We had a good stay but being so hot I think you need some trees!!
Jun 09, 2018
Our stay included two nights in our 5th wheel. The parks is very clean and well maintained. The office staff was friendly. The location is good for site seeing and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again.
Jun 09, 2018
The first time staying at a KOA in Las Vegas Sam‘s town it was a great experience bathrooms were clean showers were clean the pool was clean laundry room very clean, I used all of these amenities along with the utilities for a full hook up on my RV I had a family of six and we had a great time thank you KOA of Sam‘s town.
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Check-in support very helpful and accommodating
Jun 08, 2018
The campground was clean and well kept. The only thing that was not nice was the temp was 110 during our stay.
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
Great location with shopping across the street, awesome casino next door and more. Would love more trees for shade as it was over 100 F each of our days there. Very clean, easy hookups, dog runs, more...
Jun 07, 2018
two nights. Everything clean and tidy. Staff very helpful
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Friendly! Helpful!! Awesome top notch facilities @ amenities! Easy access to all LV has to offer but so affordable!!! Thank you KOA!!
Jun 05, 2018
We have stayed here several times and it's been a great experience. The office staff is great.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean and well kept with spacious sites.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
The free shuttle was what made the trip.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award