Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-454-8055

Email

5225 Boulder Highway 89122

4040 S Nellis Blvd. 89121

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2017
Freindly & Helpful Staff. This KOA is clean and well taken care of...
May 24, 2017
It was a amazing trip!
May 24, 2017
For a city trip its ok, acmpground itself is without any charm, a dull place.
May 24, 2017
Clean facilities; courteous staff
May 24, 2017
Very friendly office👍🏼
May 24, 2017
Could provide better facilities for newbies with less equipment, for example, tables or benches.
May 24, 2017
Campsites are not to large. Wifi is poor. Staff is ok.
May 24, 2017
Level sites, enough room, good roads.
May 24, 2017
Very convenient to all kinds of goods and services.
May 23, 2017
First experience in KOA after staying in several National Parks. Good amenities (full hookup, showers, etc) but in not great part of town with lots of long term/residents in North lot.
May 23, 2017
Nice and clean pool. Didn't hear the road. Clean restroom. Nice place to stay
May 23, 2017
It was a clean camping! Good showers and restrooms. And we have swim in a nice, warm pool!
May 23, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay, your helpful staff and the swimming pool and hot tub! Nice clean grounds, we will definitely be back.
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Bathrooms were cleaned, pool was great, people were friendly
May 23, 2017
Great long spaces. Lots of older people, but no accommodations for transportation to/from casino.
May 23, 2017
We were impressed with the 24 hr security, the cleanliness of the sites and the ease of taking the free shuttle to the strip. We will definitely be staying there again next year. Thanks.
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Very clean campground and facilities. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
May 23, 2017
Great campground with all it takes. Though we missed a bench table.
May 23, 2017
friendly and helpful staff. Close to many activities.
May 22, 2017
the office clean, assistance from staff, grounds clean, and Sams Shuttles
May 22, 2017
The staff and facilities at KOA Sam's Town were all Great and very helpful to us as novice campers.
May 22, 2017
Have been staying at this locations no matter who was the parent company for 20 years. Just keeps getting better!
May 22, 2017
Clean well-run park. Easy to access with good security. Friendly staff.
May 22, 2017
Great staff very helpful ad friendly
May 22, 2017
Clean shower and bathrooms and staff was really nice and helpful! Thank you!
May 22, 2017
Just stayed one night but was a perfect experience for us
May 22, 2017
Very nice facility, we will come back.
May 21, 2017
Loved the park but there no tables anywhere to sit outside. Nice quiet location unless you're against the street. Very clean and helpful staff.
May 21, 2017
Great value. Picnic tables would've been nice
May 21, 2017
Very nice park and great staff
May 21, 2017
the staff at the front desk was extremely helpful . the addition to have Internet throughout the entire park is a big plus. the park seems more organized, cleaner and has a great deal of security.
May 21, 2017
Nice clean facilities, friendly, helpful staff, big enough sites (you cannot expect forest-like sites within Vegas) and supermarket across the road. Would come back!
May 21, 2017
Le tout était parfait c'est le plus beau et propre des KOA que nous avons fait sur 8 depuis la Floride seul chose est que votre personnels a l'accueil ne sont vraiment pas sympathique lors de notre arrivée le 14 mai en apres-midi je crois que sont nom était Dereck j'ai vraiment pas aimé sont attitude je lui est même demandé si il était correcte mais bon. Richard de Montreal Québec Canada
May 21, 2017
Shared spaces are a joke. Person who gets in spot first spreads out. Second person gets area that's left. Time to find a new place. This is not a good KO A
May 21, 2017
good service; very good accommodation; shuttle to town; shops nearby;
May 21, 2017
God plads med mange muligheder for at opleve noget havde bus til byen fri der var indkøbs muligheder lige i gå afstand nemt at komme rundt flinkt personale. Rimelig pris
May 21, 2017
May 20, 2017
Noisy gravel sites way too close together. I would look elsewhere.
May 20, 2017
May 20, 2017
This KOA is one of the best KOAs I ever stayed. Clean showers, quiet (depends on the spot), and suitable opening hours of the office. Good situation to visit all the important things what LV offers.
May 20, 2017
Urban campground- all cement and very noisy-- but fine
May 20, 2017
Great place to spend a few days while traveling through Vegas.
May 20, 2017
easy and fast check in, clean bathrooms and Pool, we used the campground for one night before we returned the rental RV. There was a strong fecal smell covered the whole campground.
May 20, 2017
The facility was nice. The only issue was both women's bathrooms near us were being cleaned at the same time and closed when we were leaving. That could be coordinated a little better.
May 20, 2017
Cable tv is in dire need of repair! Very disappointing to have poor picture after driving all day to get to the KOA!! The owners have made the park very nice and are making improvements since they took over.
May 19, 2017
rigs to close together frendly staff clean way to croweded
May 19, 2017
No greenery to speak of but very clean
May 19, 2017
We really enjoy staying at this KOA, this was our third stay and it was as pleasurable as always.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award