Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email

5225 Boulder Highway 89122

4040 S Nellis Blvd. 89121

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Love this rv park
Jan 08, 2018
Everything was fine. Bathrooms were very clean which was very nice. Pool area was also very clean and well kept.
Jan 07, 2018
Loved it, kids had a great time, we enjoyed the cleanliness of bathrooms & pool area. Convenience to casino was a plus, we will visit again, thanks
Jan 07, 2018
Very clean campground with showers and outdoor pool. Perfect location next to Sam’s Town casino that has a theater! We will use it again for our future stays!
Jan 07, 2018
Always a nice time and very comfortable.. see you again soon..
Jan 07, 2018
We stay on our way to and from Arizona. Wouldn’t stay anywhere else. It’s so clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. If I had one wish it would be a golf cart ride to the casino as I have really bad knees and it is hard to walk over there. I’m sure there are people a lot worse than I that can’t get to the casino at all.
Jan 06, 2018
Great place, easy access with RV. We always stay here!
Jan 06, 2018
Jan 06, 2018
The camp ground was clean comfortable and the other visitors were friendly and was the staff and helpful. I have no problem recommending this KOA to anyone. Can't wait to return and enjoy the city and grounds. Thanks again for your service.
Jan 06, 2018
The one item I do not like about this park is the shared power pedestals. You are lined up door to door with your neighbor so you have no privacy. It's great if you are traveling with that person but when you end up with with an unfriendly a**hole like we did not so much.
Jan 06, 2018
We had an enjoyable time with you�
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 05, 2018
I reserved a specific spot Oct 4th for December holidays was told if I paid an extra 10.00 they would guarantee the site for me only. When I arrived they had given the site away and put me facing the bathroom next to two very large barking dogs. I was from out of town and had planned on meeting with family members and having some dinner there at the RV park ,I was embarrassed to invite anyone
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 05, 2018
Great time�
Jan 05, 2018
very good stay dave 7 BETTY
Jan 05, 2018
All was great, with the exception of the cable TV, which was of extremely poor quality. Had the same issue last year.
Jan 05, 2018
Everything was very good except the water pressure which was low. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 05, 2018
Even though it was a busy day (new years) the counter staff was responsive and helpful Customer service was outstanding. I will be back :=)
Jan 05, 2018
We had a wonderful time! The Rv park was clean and close to the casino. One negative is that not everyone was picking up after their dogs at the dog park.
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
The stay was great, we always enjoy our stay, but there is a problem with other guests walking thru sites. Not the parks fault but still annoying. We will stay in the sites around the perimeter so the walking thru does not happen! See you guys soon!
Jan 04, 2018
El kamp KOA LV, há nos causado una sorpresa agradabil, por su estructura e receptividad i seguridad. Mui bueno. Lo recomiendo a mis amigos, com certeza
Jan 04, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
comfortable, koa has done a great job in making improvements since taking over this park. Even more so go out of their way to accommodate your requests.. The; pay for 3 stay for four is a great incentive to stay.
Jan 04, 2018
Fantastic as always.
Jan 04, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
We arrived early and they were able to give us a place to park on the 31st and then we moved the next day to a spot closer to the front.
Jan 04, 2018
Was very clean and nice location.
Jan 04, 2018
Great people
Jan 04, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
Check in was very quickly, facility was clean and organized, we would return and let other family members who go out camping.
Jan 04, 2018
great office staff. Clean showers and restrooms. Great location across the street from a walmart and about 15 min away from the strip.
Jan 04, 2018
Clean but very noisy! !!
Jan 04, 2018
Campsites are clean and easily accessible. It’s not your regular campground but adequate for visiting Las Vegas.
Jan 03, 2018
Great facility with everything you need right there.
Jan 03, 2018
We appreciated your accommodation of our need to park our trailer while we traveled north for the Holiday. We were confident in security and everything was fine while we were gone. Staff was always friendly and facilities top notch. Thank you........Sandra and Victor Colvard
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
We have stayed at this park several times. The park is great and meets all our requirements. The reason that I gave only 2 stars is that the people in the office seem to go out of their way to be unpleasant, I was beginning to think it was something about me, talking to other campers the general unpleasantness is not just to me. We will go back and hope they are nicer.
Jan 03, 2018
Good location. Sams Town is fantastic even with kids! The internet is pretty bad and the TV channels didn't come in on site 455. Uber fare to the strip is only $10 on off peak hours (NYE it only cost us $45 at 1:30am to get back from parting on the strip!) Its a great campground, lots to do. I recommend coming over the holidays for the laser show in Sams Town! We will be back, many times!
Jan 03, 2018
We were told we couldn't use our little red propane campfire unless we used a screen but they don't have screens for propane campfire that was disappointing for the kids. The spots were small but we fit the staff was friendly.
Jan 03, 2018
Great campground. Great they shuttle u to the strip
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Nice park very helpful and welcoming staff. The men’s room was Filthy each time I entered. We were in site 351, I found rusty 16 penny or larger nails in the driving area. Must of came in with a load of gravel. I do pick them up, left one on top of power pedestal for staff. Doubt it was noticed. Thankful l didn’t ruin a tire.
Jan 02, 2018
I spent 3 weeks here in Dec. and enjoyed everyday. The staff are friendly and very helpful they spend a good amount of time keeping the park in good shape. I will be returning.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award