Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email

5225 Boulder Highway 89122

4040 S Nellis Blvd. 89121

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 26, 2017
Nice and clean park and friendly and helpful staff will be back
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Office people are very kind and helpful.
Oct 26, 2017
Accommodations were good. Very close quarters. Our neighbor one evening backed over our sewage hose with his scooter and left it so we had to replace that. Overall good stay good rates
Oct 26, 2017
Everything you need in a Las Vegas RV park. Professionaly run with a very helpful staff. I wanted to mention a couple of folks I had a chance to get to know. Guy and Dee are both great - real assets to your company.
Oct 26, 2017
We come to Sam's Town KOA twice each winter....love it.
Oct 26, 2017
The stay was great! We visited friends and family over our stay. I would reccommend it to anyone.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Good food, fun casino time,however, as my wife is hanidcapped and we were towing a dolly that we didn't want to unhook from our RV, we would have appreciated an option for a shuttle ride to the Casino and restaurants from the North Lot. We ended up unhooking the car in order to get to the activities.Maybe some type of shuttle could be implememnted for those who cannot walk to the shuttle pick up.
Oct 26, 2017
Very friendly. Clean bathrooms and laundry. Enjoyed our stay. Would have been nice to have had cable.
Oct 25, 2017
I wanted to change my site after i arrived and they were very happy to help me.
Oct 25, 2017
Stayed 3 days. Camp very clean. Dissapointed to be right across from garbage units. Garbage pick up Sat and Sun. Very noisy and early in morning. Spots 275, 276, 277 and 278 less desirable
Oct 25, 2017
IIt was very nice. Only problem is the said there WiFi was throughout the park and it doesnât work at all not even in the office very well. That was very poor.
Oct 25, 2017
Restrooms and grounds were always clean. Liked being able to have the rv washed and a rv tech on site. We thought we might have to stay an extra day and the ladies at the front desk were very helpful in making that possible.
Oct 25, 2017
Bathroom issues. Unending dog barking during our entire stay including the night.
Oct 25, 2017
This is the second time for us staying at this campground. It is clean, staff is friendly and efficient, and the site was very affordable!
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Stayed there many times and I'll keep coming back. Enjoyable park, but would be nice if a casino shuttle was provided.
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
We stayed in March. It is clean and convenient for us, thus the reason for our return.
Oct 25, 2017
Convenient to casino, public transportation, and downtown. Full hookup excellent, very nice grounds, helpful, courteous staff. Third stay, gets better every time.
Oct 25, 2017
Restful and confident to Fremont St.
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Awesome facility! Staff was unbelievably kind and helpful! Restrooms and showers very clean and well kept. They have staff drive around constantly and monitor facility which is nice to see as well. We were staying extended weekend with friends, whom stayed at versions hotels, they were paying $$$ while we saved and had a great time fo much less! Movie theater, bowling alley, restaurants!
Oct 24, 2017
They were very helpful helpful when we came in the only downside is not much green area (las vegas) and parking isn't great.
Oct 24, 2017
Everything was fine all though someone was in between our units at 3;30am and was banging lockers. They stepped on our sewer hose in two places and squashed it. Next morning we seen a note ont the unit next door from security or mgt that they had shut off the other guys hot water as they had a leak. Whoever was doing this could of been more quite and watched where they were stepping. Otherwise all
Oct 24, 2017
Clean bathrooms, great sites.
Oct 24, 2017
We have stayed here several times. Spacious sites, informative and helpful staff. One disadvantage is we are so far from the Strip and the shuttle does not operate often enough or later at night. Some shows do not get out until around the time of the last shuttle and have to run back to try and catch it. We like having the cinemas and bowling alley and lots of food venues right there.
Oct 24, 2017
very fun and exciting
Oct 24, 2017
East check in. Just don't like the narrow sites.......but I knew that coming in.
Oct 24, 2017
.
Oct 24, 2017
Nice park. Even at decent internet signal.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
We always stay here on our way south or north, we are from Canada. Itâs easy to get to and easy to get to venues and shopping , parking is still cramped but you canât do anything about that, love the pool and take full advantage of it
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Your people were great
Oct 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much, the only issue I had during our week stay is the strong sewer smell we had being a cross from the sewer holding tanks near the dog run. When the wind were out of, I believe the north or even any evening breeze would make it a very powerful smell.
Oct 23, 2017
IN TOWN FOR BARRETT-JACKSON AUTO AUCTION & DID NOT USE ANY OF THE FACILITIES BUT NICE TO HAVE AVAILABLE. SPOTS WERE AMPLE SIZE & HOOK-UPS LOCATION PERFECT!!!!!!
Oct 23, 2017
Very rude staff - very narrow sites - no table, no chairs, no BBQ, no fire pit - looks more like a big parking lot. Regular shuttle to Strip is available, but runs only very few times a day, so mostly useless.
Oct 23, 2017
Very good. A little noisey but to be expected in downtown bolder.
Oct 23, 2017
Overall, the campground is well maintained. I was very concerned that there was no gates preventing anyone from getting in. Several times I saw homeless roaming around. One time they were even in the Jacuzzi.
Oct 23, 2017
Horrible. Junk & filth all over. I have photos to show. Part park junk and part full time people. People all hours of night walking through your lots smoking on your lot. Broken glass all in the stones where we had to park & had to drive over curve to lot. Did not feel safe at all. Complained at counter & she told us they are aware but will not do anything about it. It was really sad to see
Oct 23, 2017
we Checked in on friday night (10/20/2017) @ 1:15 am and the gentleman who helped us was very rude making it seem like we were a bother to him by being there, however the next day the rest of the staff seemed very kind and helped us with everything we needed.
Oct 23, 2017
It was surprisingly quiet and very clean and very reasonably priced
Oct 23, 2017
Just a quick stop. Less than 12 hours. Nice place. Small spots.
Oct 23, 2017
Definitely not a quiet stay, but somewhat expected being in Vegas. Wish the checkin/site manager wasn't such a grump, a smile is good for customer services Other than that, stay was pleasant.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Clean restrooms and showers. Helpful and friendly staff, best price on the trip. We liked the casino next door it was clean and we even won some money. Thanks and we will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award