Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town Reviews

We Are Open - Welcome Campers!

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Dec 21, 2019
Great place to stay
Dec 20, 2019
Only for one night with 2 kids. We missing some playground. Pool very nice!
Dec 20, 2019
The afternoon and evening manager was kind of a pain in the butt every time we parked our car next to our motorhome because of my daughter-in-law disa disability easy for her to get in and out car was only there for a short. Of time while we were going between shows and she would come by and ditch I think I'd have a talk with her there Never Was A motorhome in that spot next to us for the entire f
Dec 20, 2019
Good location and free shuttle availability was a plus. Next time I will make sure and try the sauna.
Dec 20, 2019
Loved the buddy sites! So close to everything & staff is super friendly & helpful!
Dec 19, 2019
water was off for 4 hours one day. other then that everything was okay
Dec 19, 2019
Dec 19, 2019
Dec 19, 2019
Availability, clean, quiet areas.
Dec 18, 2019
We can't expect enough but it was superb staying at your KOA location...���♥��so much better than what I expected. Thanks to KOA.
Dec 17, 2019
We enjoy a month stay in the winter. We have stayed for an entire month, two years in a row. Our stay is enjoyed very much. In addition we feel welcome and safe. The staff is friendly and always guarding the entrance at night. Thanks to your wonderful park, we'll be back.
Dec 17, 2019
The staff was great and always pleasant to work with.
Dec 17, 2019
Dec 17, 2019
Dec 17, 2019
The park itself is very nice staff was friendly my only complaint is that we were directly in line of the bathrooms and no one seemed to obey the rules about not walking through other people's campsites or did any of the visitors adhere to the five mile an hour speed limit through the park very disappointed in that
Dec 16, 2019
Great people to deal with and super clean place.
Dec 16, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
As much as I’m not into complaining we found the spots far too narrow kinda reminded me of staying in a rest area on the freeway only u had hookups. The spot beside us had their slide within 8” of Our unit. Didn’t like being on mini gravel. Biggest disappointment was the FREE wifi that didn’t exist. Pd for the upgrade & got none & no offer of a refund. Staff & manager extremely nice.Stayed
Dec 16, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
very clean, very friendly and very helpful! we will definitely be returning everytime we come to vegas. thank you
Dec 15, 2019
I overdid my stay,but I had a few interesting and exciting times.
Dec 15, 2019
Wonderful stay lots of fun. The people running this KOA were very nice and helpful.
Dec 15, 2019
Clean, nice wide streets to get around. Staff was very helpful. Already recommended this location to several friends.
Dec 15, 2019
Fantastic! First time visit and we loved it. Staff are wonderful - Walter who got our propane and Jenny who checked us in in but all office staff were exceptional. Campground VERY clean, super nice showers/bathroom, nice pool etc. Love the extra amenities associated with Sam's Town casino next door too. So convenient and so fun. We stayed a few extra days we liked it so much. Can't wait to return!
Dec 15, 2019
Great location. Quick and easy check-in and check out. Great facility, very clean and very friendly staff.
Dec 15, 2019
Dec 15, 2019
We love staying at Sams Town Rv park.
Dec 15, 2019
Very quiet, clean, and even they pick up you in a bus to downtown. Thak you !!
Dec 14, 2019
Dec 14, 2019
Love the outdoor heated pool and hot tub! Bathrooms were very nice & clean! We will be back!
Dec 14, 2019
2 nites ; one full day...very clean ; very polite staff; friendly
Dec 14, 2019
Dec 14, 2019
Dec 14, 2019
Park is clean. Cable TV was a plus. Free shuttle to the strip. Plan to stay again.
Dec 14, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Convenient place to stay for the rodeo
Dec 13, 2019
The people that worked there were so helpful and friendly!!
Dec 13, 2019
Had a great stay. General store staff really helpful, especially Lisa. Great bathrooms, showers & laundry
Dec 12, 2019
Nice long pull-thru, and clean park. More than accommodating to help out. Nice they had a shuttle to and from the casino to the National Finals Rodeo. Also a shuttle to the strip. Short walk to casino and restaurants. Stayed in a 40' 5th wheel.
Dec 12, 2019
Very clean well looked after. Friendly staff
Dec 10, 2019
Good
Dec 10, 2019
Great!!
Dec 10, 2019
Very roomy spots, and excellent location. Enjoyed our stay very much!
Dec 10, 2019
Dec 10, 2019
We stayed in our travel trailer for 4 nights and got the last night free. We enjoyed attending 3 movies and TGI Fridays next door. The restrooms were clean and located fairly conveniently. The price is a little on the high side, but it's a well run park and the location works for us. The only other complaint is that there's not a designated walkway from row 3 to the restrooms.
Dec 10, 2019
Everything was very clean. Just didn’t like that there wasn’t much to park
Dec 10, 2019
Dec 10, 2019
Mar 14, 2020
Our stay was ok. Staff was very friendly. But, the park is jam packed with trailers and there is almost no places to let your dog relieve itself except for the one small dog park in the back corner. Very clean park and it was a nice stay, but a little packed and tough with animals.
- Craig S on Google
Mar 11, 2020
Friendly service and clean sure. Close location to Vegas. There is a Walmart across the street for convenience. The road can be a little noisy with emergency vehicles. Lots if friendly snowbirds as neighbours.
- sherry-yul on Trip Advisor
Mar 10, 2020
Nice stop off point and location. Nice accomodations. Nice staff. The only comment I wish they would limit the number of pets per rig. During this last stay several rigs had 3 and 4 dogs some barking all night. The owners letting them urinate just anywhere a real turn off.
- Chris Schreiner on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.