Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email This Campground

5225 Boulder Highway 89122

4040 S Nellis Blvd. 89121

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2018
Nice clean park. Paved streets which rates high in my book.
May 24, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 24, 2018
We noticed that the dog run areas were updated and made us very happy
May 24, 2018
May 24, 2018
Sites were really nice, very well kept campgrounds, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this campground. It is right next to Sam's Town, a great place to visit.
May 24, 2018
friendly helpful staff very polite
May 24, 2018
The check in was the best and most organized of all the KOAs I have been to. The staff was great.
May 23, 2018
Check in was super easy,staff were super nice. Campground is well kept and clean. Space locations were as to be expected just enough room. I would definately stay here again.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Nice park. Clean good amenities. Friendly staff. Close to casino with cute animatronic show, movie theater, Walmart across street. Away from craziness of the Strip. Happy hour coupons for RV park customers (but they forgot to give us our tickets--so ask about them). Good sized enclosed dog run but the nice large spots in the rear of the park are close to houses who own chickens if that bothers you
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Stayed in 70 foot long space, so we didn’t have to unhook. Check-in was a breeze. Going online today to schedule another stay.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Very nice stay. My friend had a difficult time walking any distance and with just a quick call to the office someone was there to pick us up in a golf cart and take us to where we needed to go. Thanks so much. Great Stay
May 21, 2018
We love the KOA at Sam's Town. We love Sam's Town and the KOA is so convenient. It is clean, quiet and convenient.
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
My stay at KOA Sam's Town was a great one. I had a very nice space this time. There was plenty of room around my RV even with the neighbors 2 slide out extended. Space #407 fit the bill for my stay. I will stay at Sam's Town KOA again because I like it there. Last time I stayed there my space was muddy all weekend. This time it was perfect. Thanks Sam's Town KOA.
May 21, 2018
Friendly efficient clean quiet.
May 21, 2018
nice welcome all fibe
May 20, 2018
May 19, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff, park well taken care of. We will stay there again on our trip south.
May 19, 2018
The campground is great. It would be so much nicer if there was a shuttle service from the rv park to the casino.
May 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
Nice park
May 18, 2018
The Campground and Staff were great. However the WIFI was Horrible.
May 18, 2018
Clean park, front office people were very friendly and even though I don't care for Las Vegas the stay at this KOA was good. bathrooms clean, laundry facilities clean and room enough to fold clothes w/o being in other people's way. Keep up the good work!
May 18, 2018
Very nice place. Clean and well maintained. Very quiet. Would not hesitate for a moment for a return visit.
May 18, 2018
Was very clean and everyone noce
May 17, 2018
May 16, 2018
Perfect stay ! wll return , Thank You! had a great site.
May 16, 2018
Nellis Park was horrible. Felt very unsafe. Mixed in with people living in the campground. Rundown campers. No security. No escorts to the site. Debated on leaving the campground and eating the site cost to go to a different resort to stay for the evening. Not a good experience.
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
Easy check-in and departure. Excellent size of space and location. Working girls operating out of a towed travel trailer were interesting to watch. Friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend this KOA to all RVers.
May 16, 2018
Trés bien placé, mais proche d'une route très fréquentée. Trop de chiens.
May 16, 2018
It felt save and we loved the pool and sanitair (toilets and showers)
May 16, 2018
Tres bonne accueil et personnel serviable
May 16, 2018
May 15, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 13, 2018
May 13, 2018
Good facilities. Friendly staff. A bit noisy in the sites by the highway but that is too be expected given the location
May 13, 2018
The weather was very hot. The KOA had no shade and looked like a big parking lot. It was a long way to the Strip. I did not stay and booked a room at Bally's.
May 13, 2018
Nice Clean Camp Ground. Half a block walk to the Casino and slots were giving you some time to play. These days some Casino's just take and are no fun.
May 13, 2018
Very clean and friendly people. Loved the happy hour special.
May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
very friendly staff, free shuttle to downtown and the Strip, fairly quiet during the night, small swimming pool (in the shades), nice spots with tables and chairs to relax in the shadows
May 12, 2018
Great stay!
May 12, 2018
Lots to small, loud
May 11, 2018
great employees, safe and clean koa, easy to get around. one of your employees gave my dog treats while we were on our walk. that's great we will be back.
May 11, 2018
Nice park. Well kept.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award