Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2023
Very friendly and hospitable. Lovely campground.
Oct 01, 2023
Excellent
Sep 29, 2023
Site was just freshly grated and level. Grounds were clean and mowed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay there again.
Sep 27, 2023
good people great place/
Sep 27, 2023
Bathrooms are super clean as are the grounds. All the staff is friendly and helpful
Sep 27, 2023
Very welcoming when we checked in. We're escorted to our site. Lots of great information about future cabin stay. Nice flat site number four. We will definitely will come back again. Thanks Josie and Mark
Sep 27, 2023
Sep 26, 2023
Sep 26, 2023
It was a very nice and clean campground along with the owners being really helpful. We especially liked the pull through sites up on the hill that had a patio and a fire pit.
Sep 26, 2023
Sep 26, 2023
Very pleasant staff!!! Very clean and well organized. Will be back!
Sep 25, 2023
It was amazing and relaxing as always
Sep 25, 2023
Debbie & John are superior hosts providing a high quality camping experience. Their campground is landscaped beautifully. The sites are not crowded. We love the pool, jumping pad, cute store, and hiking paths. We have recommended this KOA to many other families who now include this campground in their annual outing schedule.
Sep 25, 2023
Employees are very polite and helpful. And any questions you have . The campground is very clean.
Sep 25, 2023
Very clean well kept facility. The hiking trails are well groomed. Beautiful trees. John and Debbie to everything possible to make the stay enjoyable
Sep 25, 2023
Sep 25, 2023
Great hosts and friendly staff!
Sep 24, 2023
Lovely campground, well maintained, super friendly! Nice sites.
Sep 24, 2023
Such a cute campground! Love the fountain in the pond!!
Sep 23, 2023
Great campground. We had a beautiful site that was very level and very peaceful. Great hiking trails with things to see along the way. We would definitely return.
Sep 21, 2023
Great camp. Easy access from I94. Fuel and food nearby.
Sep 20, 2023
Nice and well maintained campground…we were on one of the patio sites and….very nice and helpful staff! Thanks for a great time!
Sep 18, 2023
It was awesome!!!!!!!!!! Had vehicle trouble and to change my stay several times. The staff was totally amazing !! They were friendly and of great help and comfort!!!! I would give them 10 stars it of 5!!!! That’s so very much!
Sep 18, 2023
Very helpful staff. Flexible with our schedule changes. Campground wooded and well maintained. Facilities clean. WiFi worked well.
Sep 18, 2023
We enjoyed the well kept rolling trails. Staff and all of the services were great. We will be back to this location.
Sep 17, 2023
My wife and I made our reservations while we were on the road heading that way from a 3 week tour of the West. We called, made our reservation and knew we were going to be a late arrival. We arrived at approx.9:15 pm . Upon arrival someone actually came out to show us to our site and helped us get set. We met some other campers and ended up sitting by their fire till 1:30 am. Great! Thanks!
Sep 16, 2023
Sep 16, 2023
Very quiet. Come through about same time every year. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Sep 16, 2023
We were only there for 3 nights. Our campsite was very nice, clean and close to the walking trails. Walking trails were very well maintained. Loved the flowers planted along the campsites where we were located. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2023
Sep 15, 2023
Well maintained campground and hosts are very welcoming and friendly. Would highly recommend and will stay again when in the area!
Sep 15, 2023
Very good KOA park and well kept!
Sep 13, 2023
Sep 12, 2023
Very clean campground, friendly helpful staff. Would recommend for long stays.
Sep 12, 2023
We always enjoy our stay at this campground,a well maintained campground with friendly owners and staff.
Sep 12, 2023
Sep 12, 2023
It was wonderful. Very clean and quiet. We will certainly recommend it to others. And the owners were very nice as was their staff.
Sep 11, 2023
Love all the upgrades! Everything was so neat and well organized. Staff were friendly and helpful. Thanks much!
Sep 11, 2023
It was another great weekend stay. The workers are very friendly.. The the owners are always very nice. The campgrounds is very well-kept up. My family enjoy going to this campground.
Sep 11, 2023
Beautiful campground and friendly staff, enjoyed our stay!
Sep 11, 2023
Very friendly and helpful people! Clean bathrooms and showers!
Sep 11, 2023
Sep 11, 2023
Great place and friendly staff!
Sep 11, 2023
Beautiful and clean property and amenities. We stayed in a primitive cabin with our dog. Looking forward to our next visit!
Sep 10, 2023
Beautiful spacious sites. Magnificent new pool! Best pool of any at the multitude of KOAs we have stayed at. Extended our stay and wish we could have stayed longer
Sep 07, 2023
Great cabin site hot hot weekend but very comfortable at our site
Sep 07, 2023
Very good arrival directions thru detour, thanks to caring staff. Park and site were lovely.
Sep 07, 2023
Very nice
Sep 06, 2023
The staff was super friendly and helpful. Love the new pool!
Sep 06, 2023
Busy holiday weekend, but the buddy site are great! We had a great weekend. You do a great job keeping everything clean!!
Oct 03, 2023
We had such a wonderful time. This is far and above the best KOA we have stayed at. We went during the Halloween weekend and had such a good time. We will absolutely come back next season. Thank you so much for such a great weekend. Between the trick &treating/Carmel apples/pumpkin decorating/haunted trail (SCARY) we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. In addition bathrooms are so clean. Love that!!
- F5122BRjulier on Trip Advisor
Sep 27, 2023
Very welcoming when we first arrived. Escorted to our site. We received great information for upcoming trips potentially cabin stays. RV site was flat and close to the restrooms and office. Bathrooms were very well kept. A very nice place to stay. Josie and Mark
- J Bisenius on Google
Sep 11, 2023
Cabin was clean and homey. Everyone we interacted with, staff and guests, were all very friendly. Pets allowed. Beautiful property tucked away from the road with excellent amenities! Looking forward to out next visit!!
- Amber Rose on Google