Halifax West KOA Reviews

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA: Halifax West KOA

Tent Reviews

Jul 18, 2019
Friendly staff, excellent WI-FI, nice setting by a lake
Sep 04, 2018
Awesome campground for the kids. I only live minutes away so it made camping enjoyable for my pregnant wife who just drove home on the evenings but still got to enjoy the great environment there st koa
Aug 21, 2018
I was impressed how clean the camping (including toilets and showers) was. Thank you et keep up the good work!
Aug 02, 2018
Jul 26, 2018
Site had previous campers garbage, bathrooms stunk, showers were dirty. The staff was friendly and helpful though.
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Good campsite with gorgeous views and staff was very helpful and accomodating.
Jul 19, 2018
Our stay was wonderful. However, booking via phone was terrible ... the girl who took the booking got the wrong date and the wrong phone number. As we were travelling, luckily we were able to access wifi and find out about the problem and correct it before our arrival.
Jul 06, 2018
Déchet visible, une chance qu'il n'y a pas e rongeurs.....en entrant à gauche vieille roulotte, et dechet
Jun 28, 2018
Stayed in a tent site- surprisingly large with a view of the lake. All went well. Kids loved the banana bikes along with the bouncy pillow, although the pillow really was looking pretty run down (I know it's well used but it had to be repaired twice while we were there the kids tell me)

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.